Clare Associates Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clare Associates Ltd
Read Clare Associates Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01822 835802

Email:

mark@clareassoc.co.uk

Location:

Moorland ButtsChilsworthyGunnislakeCornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how Clare Associates Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Practical and down to earth advice with an in depth knowledge of the Web
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Martin.
Posted 5 years ago
Clare Associates have produced and maintain a website for the Tamar Valley Tourist Association. In designing the website they showed a very consider appreciation of our needs and produced a proposal with some innovative ideas which have translated into an excellent website. The website was produced very quickly and has proved to be extremely well received by those who use it. The website is now continuously and effectively maintained with analysis of users produced regularly. TAVATA have been extremely pleased with the results of the work carried out by Clare Associates and can recommend them highly,
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers John!
Posted 5 years ago
We have always been impressed with the open honest and friendly approach to doing business. In this world of SEO, adwords and the associated spam emails it is so nice to deal with a local and honest firm who are extremely helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Nigel.
Posted 5 years ago
Great company, Mark & Victoria's expertise are second to none!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mark!
Posted 5 years ago
Always knowledgeable, always responsive, always reliable, and always full of good ideas which work. Good people to do business with, and highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Mike!
Posted 5 years ago
Victoria designed our website www.kingsmillcornwall.co.uk some years ago, and has built in the very useful (and simple to operate) facility for us to edit it ourselves. Since then, we have added photos, new text etc and made links to other sites, so as to keep it fresh and current.
She did say how valuable it was that we had a good photograph collection to work with, as an immediate positive visual impact is critically important.
Her expertise in incorporating key search words is also vital, to bring traffic to the site.
Overall we are delighted, and our website achieves our objectives - it is responsive and gets looked at, plus makes a good impression when visitors arrive, which is reflected in the bookings.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks very much Valerie!
Posted 5 years ago
Mark has helped us with our Google Adwords campaign for several months now and has improved our rating and effectiveness enormously. He is extremely knowledgeable and I have no hesitation in recommending Clare Associates to help with your internet marketing.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much Tim, that's very kind.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic e-commerce website (www.shopontheborderlands.co.uk) that does everything I need it to. Works well with mobiles and tablets too, and gets great results in organic search. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 5 years ago
Mark and Victoria's attention to detail is 100% , highly recommend them .
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Brenda - much appreciated!
Posted 5 years ago
Clare Associates Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews