Clare Associates Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clare Associates Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01822 835802

Email:
mark@clareassoc.co.uk

Location:
Moorland ButtsChilsworthyGunnislakeCornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Clare Associates Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Martin
Practical and down to earth advice with an in depth knowledge of the Web

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Clare Associates Ltd in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Martin Slatford
Verified Buyer
"Practical and down to earth advice with an in depth knowledge of the Web"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Martin.
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
John Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Clare Associates have produced and maintain a website for the Tamar Valley Tourist Association. In designing the website they showed a very consider appreciation of our needs and produced a proposal with some innovative ideas which have translated into an excellent website. The website was produced very quickly and has proved to be extremely well received by those who use it. The website is now continuously and effectively maintained with analysis of users produced regularly. TAVATA have been extremely pleased with the results of the work carried out by Clare Associates and can recommend them highly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers John!
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel Reed
Verified Buyer
"We have always been impressed with the open honest and friendly approach to doing business. In this world of SEO, adwords and the associated spam emails it is so nice to deal with a local and honest firm who are extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Nigel.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Fitch
Verified Buyer
"Great company, Mark & Victoria's expertise are second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Mark!
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Coombes
Verified Buyer
"Always knowledgeable, always responsive, always reliable, and always full of good ideas which work. Good people to do business with, and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheers Mike!
Posted 2 years ago
Valerie Taplin
Verified Buyer
"Victoria designed our website www.kingsmillcornwall.co.uk some years ago, and has built in the very useful (and simple to operate) facility for us to edit it ourselves. Since then, we have added photos, new text etc and made links to other sites, so as to keep it fresh and current. She did say how valuable it was that we had a good photograph collection to work with, as an immediate positive visual impact is critically important. Her expertise in incorporating key search words is also vital, to bring traffic to the site. Overall we are delighted, and our website achieves our objectives - it is responsive and gets looked at, plus makes a good impression when visitors arrive, which is reflected in the bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much Valerie!
Posted 2 years ago
"Mark has helped us with our Google Adwords campaign for several months now and has improved our rating and effectiveness enormously. He is extremely knowledgeable and I have no hesitation in recommending Clare Associates to help with your internet marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Tim, that's very kind.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Poles
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic e-commerce website (www.shopontheborderlands.co.uk) that does everything I need it to. Works well with mobiles and tablets too, and gets great results in organic search. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Brenda Crago
Verified Buyer
"Mark and Victoria's attention to detail is 100% , highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Brenda - much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Clare Associates Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews