City Pumping Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend City Pumping

Write Your review

Tell us how City Pumping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Fast and efficient. Great job well done and value for money. Thanks lads.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good concrete service, good lads and friendly, will recommend them and use them again, nice and clean after the job!!!!!!????
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent job great team
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service. Everything went smoothly and the guys were friendly and polite. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to my colleagues. Regards Gavin Remblance
Posted 4 years ago
Lads spot on, on time, very helpful, nice friendly lad, got job done
Posted 4 years ago
Good lads will use again
Posted 4 years ago
Turned up on time, top quality service and cleaned up well
Posted 4 years ago
Good lads cleaned up job done well
Posted 4 years ago
Provided great service very helpful and efficient thanks lads
Posted 4 years ago
Good job on time
Posted 4 years ago
Lads were fast and effective got the job done in no time and cleaned everywhere up after would highly recommend in future
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service on time and more important very clean, we use alot off concrete and these are by far the best we have used to date thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service on time and more important very clean, we use alot off concrete and these are by far the best we have used to date thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, very helpfull.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Quality job done by a set of good lads will definitely use again, made the job easy, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
During a tricky fencing project in Prescott, where we required approx 95 cubic meters of Concrete to be pumped over 5 days, the City Pumping team came out, assessed the job and worked out a plan of attack which was executed so efficiently it allowed us to finish the project a day early and come in under our projected cost for Concrete and Pump. The City Pumping lads on site worked really well with the Lewbuild team even barrowing the concrete when necessary, they left the site clean and tidy every day . I am pleased we chose City Pumping as our concrete partner for this project and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended for all your concrete requirements
Posted 4 years ago
Great bit of kit go on lads working the equipment, would highly recomend
Posted 4 years ago
Nice bunch of lads.
Posted 4 years ago
City Pumping is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews