Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.60 Rating 220 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
One of the best suppliers I have come across , perfect customer service and during these tough times the job that these guys are doing is very commendable. Thank you for being there for us and I will continue to use your service always. Thank you twinkle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery - Decent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Arrived in good time considering the corona virus is rife. Good website, plenty of choice and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent cleaner makes every job a little easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and efficient company to use for cleaning product . Staff are very professional and willing to help when you contact them by phone . Their products are high quality and very reasonably priced . Will definitely recommend them to anyone starting a new small cleaning Bussiness . All I can say is why not try citrus connections to other highly priced companies .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2x5ltrs of Virisol from Citrus Cleaning Supplies. Delivered on time as promised. Easy to navigate site with quick response. Hence the 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast processing and dispatch highly recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good cleaning products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivery was pretty quick, great value - best price I could find incl. postage, have used worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent no fuss ordering and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A superior product to others that we have used. we purchased different types and all were brilliant. Other orders will be going there way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a great price. Good communication from sales team throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb fast delivery would definitely purchase from citrus again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service...even at a v busy time for them thy were quick to answer my queries... and good delivery service...thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very simple to order, good communication and quick delivery. very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.60 based on 220 reviews