Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.55 Rating 385 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy very professional and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Products and service from Citrus are excellent, only let down by the poor couriers that are being used. I've placed many orders this year and every one has had parcels that have gone missing that may (or may not) appear many days later. I'm currently waiting for the other 3 parcels of my current 6 parcel delivery to arrive!
Posted 1 month ago
There is no smell from my air tag Every disappointed in the product If I could send them back too you I would be happy
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items 2 weeks ago, delivery was £7.80.
Still no items.
Customer service staff are atrocious.
Avoid avoid avoid
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we'd like to know who you are so as to look into your case more thoroughly, perhaps you could contact us privately and ask for Steve.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fair pricing delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 24 containers only 12 arrived, I have chased endlessly and still haven’t received anymore.I Had phone calls to say it was being dealt with, but nothing more, I have just emailed today for a refund. Extremely disappointed with this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and a good price. The product I bought worked brilliantly so I was very pleased with the service all round .
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Service is efficient and quick, products are what we require
Posted 2 months ago
Great price
Posted 2 months ago
Really good value for money, Good products and excellent service throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was simple and product arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely chat with Steve Wentzell - thanks for helping me out. The order came through quickly and I managed to make my windbreak in time for our holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products and service
Posted 2 months ago
After ordering my products I was expecting delivery within the specified time. After chasing them up a week later I was told they were waiting on the wellies part of the order. Another week after that when i called them back the find out what was going on they said they were waiting on Virasol. Over two weeks before I realised they had been out of Virasol the whole time which was not indicated when i ordered. Extremely poor as it cost me two jobs. They did process my refund in a timely manner and apologised but a very bad experience for myself.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery fast and price also Good
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery with quality products. Highly Recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery of the product. Exact and accurate descriptions. Impressive
Posted 2 months ago
Great dilivery driver very good happy and a smile on his face was great
Posted 2 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.55 based on 385 reviews