Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.59 Rating 355 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is fabric starch. I have used once up to now. It is far better than the one I have used up to now.
Posted 18 hours ago
I just love th product, it does exactly what it is said on advert.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, premium sponge, would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Products exactly as specified just what I wanted, excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and prompt
Posted 3 days ago
No quality cloths, poor customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Calli, sorry about the cloths but they are our cheapest and at £3 for 50 are supposed to be disposable. Regarding service, we delivered within 2 working days of the last bank holiday, I'm not sure what else we could have done........
Posted 1 week ago
First class item and service! Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly, driver very curtious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are good quality. They last for ages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good prices. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy very professional and very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products and service from Citrus are excellent, only let down by the poor couriers that are being used. I've placed many orders this year and every one has had parcels that have gone missing that may (or may not) appear many days later. I'm currently waiting for the other 3 parcels of my current 6 parcel delivery to arrive!
Posted 3 weeks ago
There is no smell from my air tag Every disappointed in the product If I could send them back too you I would be happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered items 2 weeks ago, delivery was £7.80.
Still no items.
Customer service staff are atrocious.
Avoid avoid avoid
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, we'd like to know who you are so as to look into your case more thoroughly, perhaps you could contact us privately and ask for Steve.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fair pricing delivered promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 24 containers only 12 arrived, I have chased endlessly and still haven’t received anymore.I Had phone calls to say it was being dealt with, but nothing more, I have just emailed today for a refund. Extremely disappointed with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and a good price. The product I bought worked brilliantly so I was very pleased with the service all round .
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Service is efficient and quick, products are what we require
Posted 1 month ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.59 based on 355 reviews