Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.58 Rating 424 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with quick delivery of product and helpful delivery driver.
Posted 1 day ago
Order some td.30 delivered on time and package was undamaged and product does exactly what it says
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. All good. Like the liquid starch fir my cotton duvet in washing machine.
Posted 4 days ago
Pretty flawless service, need I say more
Posted 6 days ago
did exactly what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Love this product, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product amd service. Delivered the next day with personal care. Very happy, will do business again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second purchase from this company and have found them to be professional and extremely customer focussed. The recent order arrived with the incorrect product, so their customer service immediately sent out an employee to exchange the product for the correct one within 24 hours. I am yet to see that elsewhere. Very impressed and can highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have placed an order, they say "next say delivery" an i paid lke£7 delivery fee. i havent recieved my order for 7days..i called them i spoke to manager he was soo rude and did not help me.very bad customer service. do not trust them..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price will order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery to my door.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast delivery and good products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, fast deliver, Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Diamond hard floor cleaning product is very good. The price was lowest on google search, and it was delivered within two days. On the basis of buying one thing, I'll rate them well, and buy something again, Gary
Posted 4 weeks ago
My vacuum cleaner arrived in less than 24 hours from placing my order online
Posted 1 month ago
Really Good service! Delivery driver is always really helpful lifting the heavy boxes if I'm not in! Products arrive normally within 2 days which is just what I'm looking for! Keep up the good work !👌
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient no nonsense supply - THANKS!
Posted 1 month ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.58 based on 424 reviews