Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.63 Rating 182 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had exactly the product I required at a competitive price and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
QUICK AND EFFICIENT, THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good price and prompt delivery plus the products seem fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy and very quick service and products were exact will be ordering regular
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the best thing I ever got for my Buiness so so powerful best about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy purchase and the quickest delivery ever. After online search I have found Citrus Cleaning products at competitive prices. Definitely will back to them shortly. Also recommend this supplier to my friends from other companies. Thank you.You are!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time of ordering. Quick and easy kept informed as to what was happening quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Citrus Cleaning is THE trusted supplier for all our cleaning needs for both our business premises. Easy to deal with, competitively priced, friendly and efficient - what more could we ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, quick delivery and excellent product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best company I ever dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful company with some brilliant products, which arrived promptly and lived up to expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have what we need in stock, good delivery times and on the 1 occasion something had split in transit, it was replaced straight away. Will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick delivery and when I had a query, the service team were friendly and efficient even when I found out it was my own mistake!!
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
This was very cost effective and the Delivery was mega fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff saves a lot of elbow grease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and swift service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.63 based on 182 reviews