Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.58 Rating 554 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick order fulfilment and no excess packaging. Well satisfied. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
2 weeks it took to deliver my products I had to email to find out what was going on only to be told they were awaiting stock it would have been nice to have been informed or told the products were out of stock before I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of products that were the real deal compared to some other suppliers, according to other reviewers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service good quality product fast delivery as in order one day delivered the next will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I DONT WANT TO GIVE ANY STAR BUT I HAVE TO CHOOSE ONE OPTION. THEY ARE SELLING PRODUCTS THEY DONT HAVE. JUST A DROPSHIPPER COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They always seem to have a good stock and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and extremely friendly first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swift delivery, as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first class product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery and loved the products but one product I don’t rate is the de foamer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and quick delivery of my cleaning products i ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my floor mop is amazing .I will recommended to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and price, lousy delivery company had to wait 2 weeks as they did not ring the bell on first delivery attempt despite there being a big sign on the door saying "please ring bell for deliveries". In addition the box had clearly been dropped a couple of times as all the packaging was dented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described, swift delivery, package arrived in excellent condition and product is in great working order. Thank you very much :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.58 based on 554 reviews