Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.6 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
4.6
Based on 621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, great company, happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brought floor polish carpet cleaner and sanitising cleaner excellent quality quick deliver good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never had a problem price his always spot on Delivery never lets you down very good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy with the service. will 100% be using this company again. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to navigate. Products are clear to find by product number. Ordering was easy & delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Lucy bin is absolutely perfect. I love the colour and swing top and very efficient quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not packed very well and the bottle had a slight Leek when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product great price great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what i ordered and faster than stated delivery and well packaged 10 out of 10 Will use again This was the first time i have used this company and i am very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my order and nothing arrived when i contacted you the order had been cancelled without letting me know. Very poor will not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order ,prompt delivery, good product will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and price excellent. Well packaged and good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, fast delivery. No hassle purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help from sales team on phone placing my order. My weed killer arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.58 based on 621 reviews