Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.58 Rating 509 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Citrus Cleaning Supplies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 537662

Email:

support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great prices and very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
perfect in every single aspect
Posted 3 days ago
The fogging machine I purchased was delivered faulty, it was returned to Citrus the same day, at my expense, and as I understand distance selling laws its the seller who is responsible for faulty goods return charges, not the purchaser. I was not given any refund and my emails ignored. Very poor customer service. I will not purchase from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Great item at a good price. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery and good price
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic quality, never dissapointing
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cleaning solution and scrubbing attachment I purchased have worked brilliantly on my kitchen floor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good cleaning product. After two phone calls the order arrived on the 14th day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service from point of contact to receiving my delivery. im pleased with product urinal perfumed urinal mats v screen great smell i also enquired about another product had swift answer via e-mail.
Citrus Cleaning Supplies  5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a carpet cleaner that was lost by the company currier. But they were very helpful and refunded my money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good fragrance very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a Vileda UltraSpeed Mini Starter Kit and some extra flat mop pads from Citrus Cleaning Supplies and I have been really pleased with the selection of products on their website... the prices which are very competitive... and their speed of service. My mop kit arrived arrived very quickly ... well packed and in perfect condition. I can happily recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies ... I am very happy with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.58 based on 509 reviews