Citrus Cleaning Supplies Reviews

4.68 Rating 121 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Citrus Cleaning Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
03300 537662

Email:
support@citrus-cleaning-supplies.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Citrus Cleaning Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Order never arrived - poor communication and i still have not received a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Quick delivery. Item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products safe and reliable to use quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchases made for my domestic cleaning business, all arrived quickly and well packaged. Many compliments about the scents of products and their quality of cleaning"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service super spays and fantastic company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good company, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the service to be professional and when I had an enquiry re delivery they were very helpful and efficient in handling the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to say, a big thanks to "Joe" for all her efforts to get this order completed,she a real asset to your company Thanks Don Green"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a stock problem but the delivery was quickened to compensate for the Bank Holiday in Scotland. Many thanks to Jo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No hassle purchasing, placed order online and was delivered in a few days. Just how I like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service super fast delivery will recommend anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and no mistake delivery. That’s all you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product from an excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My queries about the product were answered promptly and I received delivery the following day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Great price! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, with quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although this is not sold as suitable for domestic washing machines, it is the only liquid starch I could find so after a bit of trial and error with the quantity to get the product to flow through fabric softener section in my machine it as made ironing bed linen and shirts easier. Not quite the crisp starched finish I had hoped for yet but this will probably happen over time as the product builds up in the fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company to do business with, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products and good service 😅"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple transaction, easy to use website and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Citrus Cleaning Supplies is rated 4.68 based on 121 reviews