Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 290 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went well, I got my parcel fast.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery , will shop again
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice and great price with the discount
Safely delivered 5 star service
Posted 7 months ago
No problems with delivery,very happy with product,notifications on delivery were excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Does exactly what it says it will.....great clothes, delivery perfect......have ordered twice and is now my go to place for designer gear!
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Very good but pretty expensive tbh ,on the plus side the designs are mustard
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering plus fast delivery no hassle shopping
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery. Son extremely pleased with the top
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a Pretty Green cagool, was very dissapointed with the fit (hardly circa's fault mind you) returned it as advised and was refunded absolutely no issues, will use circa for future clothing purchases.
Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
First class customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and safe delivery. I recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Have absolutely no complaints about this retailer.
Received confirmation emails from Circa about my order and when it would be dispatched and item received was very good quality.
Will be looking to make more purchases with Circa in the future
Posted 9 months ago
i purchased a blue fred perry shirt quality garment excellent fast and efficient delivery overall top marks
Posted 9 months ago
Every order comes before the given date,and no issues with returns ,cheaper than the rest for the same clothing 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Poor material
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing products and great customer service. Would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
easy to follow process for buying a product and a quick delivery!!
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice great clothes great service
I love circa its no hastle shopping online thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute spot on!!! Dispatch was quick and delivered on the day said!!! Quality product too!! Will definitely order again!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 290 reviews