Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 290 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your shopping experience with us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
fast delivery, good material
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Salim, Fantastic to hear! We work hard to ensure all orders are delivered as quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t fault the service - unfortunately I had to return the item but everything was straight forward and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ben, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Here at CIRCA, we understand that sometimes, unfortunately, items may have to be returned for one reason or another, we work as hard as we can to make the process as fast and easy as possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards, CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
Great fits well good quality and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback and I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
The product was spot on from the pictures and the texts and information you gave was just how it should be well done πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter, We aim to make your shopping experience with us the best it possibly can be and really appreciate the feedback you have given us on your visit, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service 10/10 spot on!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and taking time out of your day to leave us such great feedback, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Kind regards, CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with the jacket, great style. However, you guys forgot to remove the security tag, but I fixed it easily, asked here in Target, and they removed it. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dusan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Im sorry to hear your order arrived with a security tag attached but happy to hear this did not deter you from leaving us a 5* review. Please get in touch with our customer service team who will be able to offer you a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience that you caused. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Always pleased with my service from Circa
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, delighted with the jacket, speedy delivery, will definitely recommend and will use Circa again
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, delivered 3 days earlier than expected, brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality clothes. Fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great service fast delivery and refund
Posted 6 months ago
Great service great product πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant place to to get your clothes from top shop
Posted 6 months ago
great service would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service quick dispatch and no hassle for returns either will defiantly use them again
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, The top I bought doesn't fit and I am getting no response from anyone regards returning it
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money quick delivery definitely be ordering again
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality clothing ..great communication ,fast delivery
Thanks ....πŸ‘
Posted 7 months ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 290 reviews