Circa Reviews

4.50 Rating 297 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality service and top quality products. Never late on delivery/refunds. Refunds only ever needed on clothes that do not fit, nothing to do with standards of product you buy
Posted 6 months ago
delivery very good and prompt the goods were very good so all in all a very good service and I will be using them again
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and really quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent,
Exactly as advertised 🤙
Posted 6 months ago
Well it wo7ld have been good if you sent the correct size to what was ordered
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent item.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought some items for my sons birthday, he was very pleased with the items purchased, nice easy website to use. Items came really quickly. Had to return one item as didn’t fit but easy returns system and quick refund given. Would not hesitate to purchase from Circa again.
Posted 6 months ago
hi i would love to write a review but unfortunately i haven’t received my delivery yet.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quick will not hesitate to use again
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service and product.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, great product, all brilliant thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value , good quality product and prompt delivery. Very happy with the service and would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Got what I wanted and when I needed them for.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Well done
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t do shopping on line as a rule,hate the hassle of returning goods if the item isn’t the right size,due to clothes not being the right cut,under the arms,shoulder to shoulder,etc,I’m always either a large or x-large,depending what I’m buying in the clothes section,but all good though,thanks..
Posted 7 months ago
The best.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection, item was despatched quickly and delivered on time. Will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, what fantastic feedback, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear you like the selection we have available online, new products are being added frequently to our website. So hopefully there will be something new to catch your eye very soon. Kind Regards, CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, fits well and look good.
Posted 8 months ago
Circa is rated 4.50 based on 297 reviews