Circa Reviews

4.56 Rating 82 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Seem to have what everyone else has ran out of. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. I am in no doubt that we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service even bought stuff didn’t fit, quick returns too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, We appreciate that sometimes you purchase items online and the fit isn't right or you are just not sure if it's your style, we try our very best to make our returns as quick and easy as possible for our customers and it is great to hear your feedback on this. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products, prices and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Niall, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience with us, It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Great price and great service. Top job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to review us we really appreciate your feedback and great comments, We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was prompt but the Farah T-shirt I bought had shrunk after one 40 degree wash and the Sik Silk T- shirt I bought at the same time is not worth £30!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Greg, I am very sorry to hear about this issue, I can say that the Farah T-Shirt does state that it is to be washed on a 30 Degree wash rather than a 40 Degree was which may explain the shrinking. If you dislike the Sik-Silk T-Shirt you have purchased you can always return the item for an exchange or refund, If you require any further help do not hesitate to contact us on 01522 304 242. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of products at decent prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review us and leaving us your feedback. Hopefully, next time you shop with us we can push that 4 Star rating up to a 5 Star rating! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot say enough about using these guys, payment is prompt, delivery was quick, prince's are fantastic, if you haven't ordered form these before I would highly recommend that you do. I'm looking forward to ordering with these guys again Thanks Circa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Wow! what a fantastic review and a recommendation to others customers! Thank you so much Matt for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your shopping experience with us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service good product fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience, we are really grateful for your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"😊 very happy great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate all of our customers letting us know about their shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Item didn’t fit unfortunately and next size not in stock got a email saying refund will be made and it was promptly would still use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam, Thank you for taking the time to review us and leave us your great feedback, we are sorry to hear that the items you received were an unsuitable fit and we did not have the requested exchanges in stock at the time but we are happy we could get your refund all sorted for you quickly. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Hey there I’ve only had my cortica trainers a week or so and the sides are coming away from them already I’m not happy with this at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for leaving us your feedback, I am very sorry to hear about this issue. One of my colleagues has informed me that he has given you a call and has spoken to you about how we intend to resolve this issue for you. Once this has been completed we hope you to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast exchange size. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Octavian, Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Wrong size item was sent due to it being labelled up wrong, unfortunately the correct size was out of stock so had to get a refund. The customer service was good in helping return and refund item just a shame I could get the item I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I am so sorry to hear about this issue and will launch an internal investigation into this issue to ensure nothing like this happens again in the future, I am very glad that our customer service team were able to help you out with this issue. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fabiola, We appreciate you taking the time to review us and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really quick service with new stock arriving all the time , reasonably priced and customer service only too happy to help with any queries you may have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we pride ourselves on our customer service being the highest standard possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pim, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, thank you for reviewing us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a item on 26th march, today is 24th april and still no item or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My grandson loves your clothes however was very disappointed as I paid for next day delivery and received 6 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi June, Thank you for taking the time to review us, I have looked into this issue for you and can see the delay in delivery was because of good Friday and the Easter Bank holiday weekend. We are very sorry you had to wait an extended amount of time for your order but please be assured on a normal working day all Next Working Day deliveries are delivered on time. We hope to see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
Circa is rated 4.56 based on 82 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This