Circa Reviews

4.49 Rating 71 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Circa
"You sent me all the wrong size clothes and the person I spoke to on the phone said you have a no return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast exchange size. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery took longer then expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wrong size item was sent due to it being labelled up wrong, unfortunately the correct size was out of stock so had to get a refund. The customer service was good in helping return and refund item just a shame I could get the item I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick service with new stock arriving all the time , reasonably priced and customer service only too happy to help with any queries you may have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product for good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a item on 26th march, today is 24th april and still no item or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My grandson loves your clothes however was very disappointed as I paid for next day delivery and received 6 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with how fast/prompt the delivery of my new jacket arrived BUT very disappointed that the jacket had a button detached ....altho I was given a very small discount as a good will gesture I still had to have this rectified at a cost to myself and inconvenience...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brought a jacket button came off with in a week!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service no issues item came quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michele, Thank you for taking the time to review us we really appreciate the feedback from our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Zero problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and we can try turn 4 stars into 5! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ive been happy with all dealings with circa. Felt the marshall artist bomber i returned was washed out looking and the zip seemed warped as it had been washed on a high temp. It was too small anyway but expected better quality for that price....more the brands fault than circa tbf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, I am sorry to hear that the quality was not what you expected and we will look into this straight away, thank you for continuing to shop with us. No doubt we will see you again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top quality clothing with fast and quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, 'Quality clothing' 'quality service' that is music to our ears, Andrew! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good delivery slightly over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we will take this and use this to improve our service to be the best it can be for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fred Perry, always a class product. I ordered over the phone, excellent customer service and polo shirt turned up on time. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for leaving us such a great review, we are really happy to hear about the service you received from our Customer service team. We will no doubt be seeing you shopping with us again. Kind Regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent products sold. quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, We really appreciate the feedback you have provided us, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dean, We really appreciate your feedback and your recommendation, Thank you for taking the time to review us.We will no doubt see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Circa have been a really good choice of mine. Never let me down and customer relations are great. I look forward to more dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, We work hard to ensure that we deal with each of our customers on an individual level, Any issues or questions never hesitate to call our customer service team on 01522304242 or by all means please drop us an email or facebook message and we will do our utmost to respond as soon as possible. We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Circa is rated 4.49 based on 71 reviews