Circa Reviews

4.57 Rating 133 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Made one purchase. Did not fit so I sent it back asking for the next size up eventually got an email to say i will get a refund within 7 days and nothing about getting the size i wanted. .....oh and still had no refund!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service different class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jamie, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your shopping experience with CIRCA, for us to hear your great feedback is just what we aim for! Kind regards, Circa customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived within 24 hours. Great price, great item. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the kind words and are so pleased you are happy with our delivery service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. Kind regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service 4"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi , Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and we can try to turn 4 stars into 5! Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"It is good no problem"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience with us, It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"My T-shirt is comfy and soft. Quality merchandise. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate all of our customers letting us know about their shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came on time with no problems. Perfect condition as promised"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we pride ourselves on our customer service being the highest standard possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery , good shop"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your kind words on our delivery service, we work hard to ensure all orders are processed as quickly and efficiently as possible so the customer receives the parcel as soon as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great stuff keep up the good work! X"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the kind words and are so pleased you are happy with our delivery service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and very effective refund system. Excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate all customer feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards, Circa
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and delivered when stated!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We are so happy you took the time to leave us such a fantastic review, Thank you! We try our very best to hit the high standards we set ourselves and we are happy we did so on this occasion. Hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind regards, Circa.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery and quick to respond to messages also.."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us, We pride ourselves on quick but also high standard service, Its great to get a metaphorical high five from our customers! Hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind regards, Circa.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great clothing and on time"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Damien, Thank you for taking the time to review us, We fully appreciate our customer feedback and its always nice to know we are doing it right! Kind regards, Circa.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good contact, fast shipment"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tomasz, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our site and service, we are glad you have wanted to leave our products such great feedback. Hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind regards, Circa Customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very satisfied customer"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words and feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind feedback. I will pass your comments onto the correct departments. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards, Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy pair of transactions - one return, one kept. Not been refunded yet but expectant. The one item we are keeping was well packaged and delivered quickly. I would certainly use again. Good becomes very good when reimbursed!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael, Here at CIRCA we understand that sometimes, unfortunately, items may have to be returned for one reason for another, we work as hard as possible to make the process as fast and easy as possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards, Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was very quick, the parcel was undamaged and gave me exactly what I ordered"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Oussama, Thank you for taking the time to review us and a 5 Star review none the less! It's Wonderful to know how much you think of our service! Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good fast delivery, items always look as shown on sight and sizing guide is helpful. Loyal customers should be rewarded more as I would like to buy from from circa but prices are often high and there aren’t many sales on the sight"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bruno, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and leave us your feedback on your shopping experience. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
Circa is rated 4.57 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support