Circa Reviews

4.52 Rating 165 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Circa

Write Your review

Tell us how Circa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Ordered a top and then got a email afew day later saying you didn’t have it on stock! Sound that init, Lotally wasted me time"
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed I ordered my items midnight Saturday morning arrived by noon on the Monday."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service goods turned up early. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, quality clothing"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and never disappointed with my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant store. I've used these on a number of occasions and have not yet been disappointed 10/10 from me"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice t shirt arrived in good time. Recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lousie, Thank you for taking the time to review us, We appreciate all customer feedback and we are glad your experience shopping with us was a very good one. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards, Circa.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the kind words and are so pleased you are happy with our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY SATISFIED"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate all of our customers letting us know about their shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I m very disappointed about this site. I order few weeks ago some clothes but i didn't receive the package. I will never recomand this site to somebody else and i tell to all people to think two time when they want to buy something."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ionut,

We are disappointed that you chose to leave a negative review.

You contacted us a week after you ordered saying that you hadn't received your order. As the tracking for the delivery was showing it was delivered and signed for we raised an investigation with Royal Mail who conducted a thorough investigation into your order and have proof that the parcel was delivered to the correct address stated on your order. The handheld devices used to sign for goods have GPS built-in and record the location when a delivery is made. The GPS coordinates show that the driver was at your front door at the time of delivery and there is a supporting signature present to show that the parcel was handed over to the individual who answered the door. The driver was also interviewed and confirmed it was delivered to you.

Due to this, we were unable to issue a refund.

Eqvvs
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10/10 very quick"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. Kind regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, fit as expected so no complaints 5/5"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Fantastic to hear! We work hard to ensure all orders are delivered as quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I'm delighted with your service my jeans are mint but sending them back to exchange size."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Here at CIRCA we understand that sometimes, unfortunately, items may have to be returned for one reason for another, we work as hard as possible to make the process as fast and easy as possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards, Circa
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the coat, but the writing is already cracking down the sleeve"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, We are really sorry to hear that there is an issue with the coat. If you would like to email info@circa.co.uk we can discuss this matter further and look into a resolution to solve this for you. We appreciate your feedback. Kind regards Circa.
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was delivered on time and was a true reflection of it’s online description. 🤘🏾🤘🏾"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We aim to make your shopping experience with us the best it possibly can be and really appreciate the feedback you have given us on your visit, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Kind regards Circa.
Posted 2 months ago
"Circa is a great shopping site and has high quality products at a high quality price."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jordan, We are so happy you took the time to leave us such a fantastic review, Thank you! We try our very best to hit the high standards we set ourselves and we are happy we did so on this occasion. Hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind regards Circa
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and fast when returning to refund. Excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darren, What a fantastic review! thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We really hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards Circa customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Circa is rated 4.52 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access