Circa Reviews

4.54 Rating 46 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Circa
"Fast, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"have not recieved product. wrote message to company not heard back. waste of £65 thanks dont not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with my order as it arrived fast even to me in the far north of Scotland :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate the kind words and are so pleased you are happy with our delivery service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products and great service no problems will be using this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Joe, great to hear that you will be shopping with us again in the future, we really appreciate you leaving us your feedback. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a jacket from circa at 2.30 fri afternoon and had it by 10 the next morning. Very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your kind words on our delivery service, we work hard to ensure all orders are processed as quickly and efficiently as possible so the customer receives the parcel as soon as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent smooth transaction and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neil, Its great to hear such positive feedback on our service, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy with circa! Quick delivery and responsive with emails! Lots of choice online also! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steven, Its great to hear all of your fantastic feedback, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regard CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, Easy And good selection of brands and products highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Hamid, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback, we really appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Hamid, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your kind words and feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"online shopping made easy. Even when I've had to return items and/or have items replaced, the Circa support team are very helpful and prompt to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jordan, Here at CIRCA we understand that sometimes, unfortunately, items may have to be returned for one reason for another, we work as hard as possible to make the process as fast and easy as possible for our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the worst customer service I have ever come across. So unhelpful and I would never go near their website again. Also when I pointed out they was selling my SUPERDRY jacket for 33 pounds more than it was being sold for in superdry own store I was ignored and never heard another thing. Stay well clear......."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas, We are sorry that your experience has not met the standards you were expecting on this occasion. We are sorry that you are unhappy with our policy on price matching and we will look into why you were not contacted back about this. I can see you have returned the item to us and we have refunded this for you. I hope this has cleared up any issues you may have. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and fast service all in all the mutts nuts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your shopping experience was. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery Good prices Quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan, Three comments which are music to our ears! Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"As stated very quick will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very authentic and promot service. Happy and a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Swaraj, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I will pass on your fantastic comments to the correct department. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Sederquest
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery came when it was meant to at a busy time of year, the product itself I wasn't crazy about but that was my choice and my selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart, Christmas is a busy time of year but that just means we work even harder to ensure all deliveries are as quick as possible for our customers. We really appreciate you leaving us such great feedback. If you do need to return your item here is all of our returns information for you - https://www.circa.co.uk/returns-i38 . We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"shirt fitted well and delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your shopping experience. We are glad that the sizing was correct for you and we work hard to ensure delivery is as quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Reduced price, easy to buy (site straight forward) quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Howard, Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your shopping experience with us. We will pass your comments onto the correct department. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
"Never heard of this site before, it came up as a suggested post on Facebook so I thought I'd have a look at their sale. I was impressed with clothing range and prices. I bought a t-shirt there and then and the delivery was super quick too! Service was spot on. Regular customer from now on for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your shopping experience with CIRCA, for us to hear your great feedback is just what we aim for! We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Never heard of this site before, it came up as a suggested post on Facebook so thought I'd have a look at their sale. Impressed me with their stock and prices. Bought a t-shirt there and then and delivery was super quick too! Service was spot on! Regular customer from now on 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your shopping experience with CIRCA, for us to hear your great feedback is just what we aim for! We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered from Circa on many occasions and are more than happy with the quality of the clothing I have received. I always check the range of stock Circa have ready for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Fantastic to hear that you are a regular shopper and each time you are more than happy with your shopping experience. No doubt we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Circa is rated 4.54 based on 46 reviews