Circa Reviews

4.55 Rating 117 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy pair of transactions - one return, one kept. Not been refunded yet but expectant. The one item we are keeping was well packaged and delivered quickly. I would certainly use again. Good becomes very good when reimbursed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was very quick, the parcel was undamaged and gave me exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oussama, Thank you for taking the time to review us and a 5 Star review none the less! It's Wonderful to know how much you think of our service! Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast delivery, items always look as shown on sight and sizing guide is helpful. Loyal customers should be rewarded more as I would like to buy from from circa but prices are often high and there aren’t many sales on the sight"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bruno, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and leave us your feedback on your shopping experience. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought jacket in wrong size. Sent back for an exchange for correct size. Process was fast and painless. Excellent service. Would recommend and would definitely buy from Circa again without any hesitation. Whole process was so smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, We appreciate you taking the time to review us and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my order fast service and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience, we are really grateful for your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with circa a few times now and it’s always been 1st class. Been sent the wrong item before but this was dealt with very quickly and even received discount. I will defo use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us your review and 5 stars as well! Fantastic! It is always great to hear feedback from our customers regarding our service. Kind regards Circa customer Service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well pleased my grandson loves all your clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi June, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your shopping experience, customer feedback is vital to us and we really appreciate your kind words. We will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer Service Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Postage was expensive, order turned up far too large and no returns postage included - Basically lost out on 9 pound for postage and return delivery. Should have returns labels included in orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned item due to size. New item arrived within a few days. Fantastic service have and will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Top gear good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience, we are really grateful for your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product Excellent Service Very happy ***** Five Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us and a 5 Star review none the less! It's wonderful to know how much you think of our service! Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your wonderful feedback. I hope we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind regards Circa customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication excellent. Kept me informed re: delivery. Just surprised item was only packaged in a single delivery bad and upon arrival bag was split. Lucky item wasn’t damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynne, thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate all of your feedback. I will pass on your comments to the correct departments so they can be further looked into and they will look into the possibility of change for the future. We hope to see you shopping with us again, Kind regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great.Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. Kind regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic item and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eric, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience with us, It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your shopping experience with us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"First time buyer and will definitely buy from here again when needed. Bought a Fred Perry t-shirt for my partners birthday which went down very well. The t-shirt was good quality and very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zoe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience, we are really grateful for your feedback. I'm pleased the t-shirt went down well. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
Circa is rated 4.55 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support