Circa Reviews

4.53 Rating 211 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Circa Reviews
Top quality clothing ..great communication ,fast delivery Thanks ....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went well, I got my parcel fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery , will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice and great price with the discount Safely delivered 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems with delivery,very happy with product,notifications on delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does exactly what it says it will.....great clothes, delivery perfect......have ordered twice and is now my go to place for designer gear!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good but pretty expensive tbh ,on the plus side the designs are mustard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering plus fast delivery no hassle shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Son extremely pleased with the top
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Pretty Green cagool, was very dissapointed with the fit (hardly circa's fault mind you) returned it as advised and was refunded absolutely no issues, will use circa for future clothing purchases. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and safe delivery. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have absolutely no complaints about this retailer. Received confirmation emails from Circa about my order and when it would be dispatched and item received was very good quality. Will be looking to make more purchases with Circa in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i purchased a blue fred perry shirt quality garment excellent fast and efficient delivery overall top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every order comes before the given date,and no issues with returns ,cheaper than the rest for the same clothing 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products and great customer service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to follow process for buying a product and a quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice great clothes great service I love circa its no hastle shopping online thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Circa is rated 4.53 based on 211 reviews