Circa Reviews

4.55 Rating 100 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Circa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Fantastic item and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time buyer and will definitely buy from here again when needed. Bought a Fred Perry t-shirt for my partners birthday which went down very well. The t-shirt was good quality and very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy straightforward ordering from start to finish. Delivery very efficient and helpful. Marvellous internet site which I hope to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and return service. Product was as described and of high quality. I returned an item to exchange for a different size but had to pay nearly £8 to post the return item back because it was over £50 as per post office policy.. other companies offer free returns etc. Was slightly disappointing paying £75 for a shirt then having to pay £8 extra to get a different size.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ellese rimini red track top I bought had white stripes on the picture when I ordered it when I received it today the stipes were slightly blue for some reason can’t send it back either cause my mum took tags off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a button missing on the coat i got bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel arrived within time stated. Item is excellent quality and fit and just what was wanted. I am sure we will be ordering from the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your shopping experience, customer feedback is vital to us and we really appreciate your kind words. We will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Exellent service,I will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for taking the time to review us and leave us a 5-star review! We will see you shopping with us again soon, Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We very much appreciate you taking the time to review us, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and leave us your feedback on your shopping experience. I am sure that we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5 - star review! I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stewart, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words on our service, It always great to get feedback from our customers and I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service all was on time.. ordered a new jacket the other week and first time wearing it got my fingers wet in a half decent bird behind the chippy... good times Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of good quality t shirt fits perfect will use circa again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us your review and 5 stars as well! Fantastic! It is always great to hear feedback from our customers regarding our service and I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service from circa Apart from delivery service saying the boiler item had been signed for and then left on porch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to review us and give us your feedback, I will be speaking to the courier to find out as to why this was incorrect marked delivery wise, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards Circa Customer Service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Seem to have what everyone else has ran out of. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and with a 5-star review as well! We love hearing about our customer's shopping experience with us. I am in no doubt that we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service even bought stuff didn’t fit, quick returns too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dean, We appreciate that sometimes you purchase items online and the fit isn't right or you are just not sure if it's your style, we try our very best to make our returns as quick and easy as possible for our customers and it is great to hear your feedback on this. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards CIRCA customer service team.
Posted 3 months ago
Circa is rated 4.55 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This