Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,226 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well packaged products, most importantly, Vegan and Cruelty Free
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality, love the glitter effect very happy customer, you can never have enough glitter! Speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Enjoy Ciaté products especially the Glitter Flip Lipstick and Glitter Storm. Really wish you'd make available matching lip liners as this makes lips look sharp.

Love the discounts from time to time and wish I knew when the ending date was available across all products as I hate missing out on bargains. These products are the best. I'm a lover of The Glitter 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Ended up with the wrong colour lipstick due to a website failure, Cistercian’s were quick to sort it out and send me the correct colours
Posted 3 days ago
As a beauty and fashion editor, I love Ciate London products! I recently bought 2 Glitter Flip Transforming Matte to Glitter Liquid Lipsticks - Shade: Scandal. and loved them so much that I bought another 2 - Shade: Surreal. They really make your lips dazzle!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly. These were a great alternative to my usual salon art. A fab diy lockdown look. Really effective
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely amazing lip glosses stay on for ages too!! Fantastic selection of colours.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy,fast and an excellent product
Posted 6 days ago
Love the glitter lipsticks. Seeing them made me want to buy. Don’t wear red lipstick, but I do love the glitter red, so I will probably buy. Also like the online shopping site which is where I found you.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely wonderful customer service.
Excellent products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products received very quickly lovely colours too.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the nail stickers!
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Sparkly, long lasting and definitely attracts attention!
Posted 1 week ago
I found Ciate Liquid Lipstick by chance at a makeup sale and loved Dazed. Tracked it down to your website and ordered some more. My fave lipstick and now wear every day! Great service - order arrived really quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Loving the products available
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items, speedy delivery, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the customer service I received from this company Great products
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic products and the speed of despatch is amazing. communication is fantastic, and you can see every step of the journey of your goodies on their way to you
Posted 1 week ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,226 reviews