Ciate London Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,721 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

All lipsticks received quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Absolutely loved my lipgloss 💄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the glitter flip lipgloss and they are amazing. Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter was over the moon about her present of glitter lipstick colour excellent I would highly recommend this product look forward to purchasing other items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with ciate products. Fabulous colour, very long lasting, just excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the make up and love the glitter flip in particular, lasts all day and rich in colour !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I now have 6 glitterflip glosses and love them all , good service with quick delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The website was very easy to shop, checkout was quick and the time it took for my parcel to arrive since ordering it was about 2 days. Overall, I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lipstick delivered in good time in very well packaged box
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with Extraordinary foundation and how well the shade matcher tool worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good value for money and very good customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exceptional quality nail polish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything I brought was amazing very good quality and lovely to used fabulous packaging theses nothing not to like I’m very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely product beautiful wrap up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful pallete
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, especially at Christmas time. Very happy with the ”Glitter Flip”, it doesn't crack or Smudge It stays in place once applied to lips and lasts all night and day. Surreal and Scandal are pretty glittery colours. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use and product came quickly. Regular email updates during the shipping process too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, amazing lipsticks and always fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the lipsticks lasting colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ciate London is rated 4.22 based on 1,721 reviews