Ciate London Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,265 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"Over priced but great quality"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"No problems with ordering or fastness of delivery.."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery very prompt. Website easy to order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got this in the sale for less than half the price, came very well packaged. Nice palette with lots of different colours. Although I would have liked the "gold" colour to be more intense, I think it's just about ones preference. The colours are lovely, can be worked out as party look and subtle day look."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the 6 lip glosses on a deal via money savings expert as a gift for two teenagers. Excellent value and they were thrilled."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the products, will be ordering again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order two glitter flips one Valentine (pink)which I think is fab and the other Trouble (coral) found that the coral one was orangey more than coral and where as the other colours dont feather even the wonderful red, I found that after a short while this did plus it doesnt seem to last as long as the other colours."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the colours that I've received apart from a duplicated one. I was disappointed that Ciate London used individual plastic bubble wrap to protect each of the little bottles of nail polish. I wish they had used another method."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was lucky to receive the summer collection mini for a discount price. lovely colours and last well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the nail polish for a present"
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed customer service to sort out a problem and they were quick to respond."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good Foundation i love it.... And the fierce flicks liquid eye liner is so good to.. I'm happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt"
Posted 3 months ago
"Some great products available and good delivery times too."
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s a nice coverage and colour is nice. It goes on really easy and a little goes a long way. It did melt off when I was on the phone in the heat but otherwise I think it’s ok. Not keen on the smell."
Posted 4 months ago
"lovely lipstick NOT as sparkly as shown BUT sparkly and long lasting never the less very pleased"
Posted 4 months ago
"First purchase from Ciate. It took a few days to come through and two attempts to get the colour right. Could do with more help on the website in terms of which colour to use."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always delivers great products"
Posted 4 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.15 based on 1,265 reviews