Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,224 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful colour, but it doesn't sparkle as much
Posted 4 days ago
Great colours and quality nail varnish. Not sure why the free postage does not apply for orders over £35, hence the exploded star.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a lipgloss, and 2 lipsticks in light pink and coral. They had an offer on so I tried them. Their website was easy to navigate and my items were delivered on time and nicely packaged. The colours of the lipsticks I ordered aren’t accurately depicted on their website so bear that in mind that they shade and pictures don’t match. They are a nice formula but be wary of the colour.
Posted 1 week ago
Totally love Ciates products. Some are a little expensive but their products last and are great quality. Love some of the unusual colours for polish and eyeshadow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the designs. But the sticker doesn’t always feel flat to the nail so becomes a little lumpy and makes it tempting to pick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nail polish is long lasting but mini pots are really tiny.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Long lasting, beautiful colours, value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab products and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The colours are lovely. Texture is really good, I could have got away with one coat but 2 coats give a deep colour. Application brush is a good size and shape.
Unfortunately it chipped within 24 hours. It does not stand up to doing the washing up.
Would buy again if on offer but would not buy at full price as cheaper brands stand up to doing the washing up much better.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and nice products.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped my products quickly and arrived on time with no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
My first order. It is actually a gift the colours are lovely a colour for everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Kept us updated about the progress of the order. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick and easy process to order and for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Make up looks such great quality. It’s is the Best I have looked since lockdown :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,224 reviews