Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,388 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous glittery lipstick, love the 3 shades I ordered, the dark Purple is perfect for Halloween. Stays on pretty much all day.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and a good customer service. Will definitely order new products soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged, prompt delivery, nice quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products just let down by the service centre. No flexibility however the royal mail delivery is so much better than ups.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the products and will definitely order again. Have told lots of people about it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
looks good I bought it for a xmas present so haven't tried any of the products
Posted 1 month ago
Received order after a short delay. One nail varnish bottle was broken but after a short email was replaced without quibble. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great discount & fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service and range of products, some items are a little expensive at full price but the quality and presentation is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order,speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
So this has really good coverage and goes on really well. Takes a bit to dry and doesnt really sparkle up like you see on the vids. Also if you breath in through your mouth while its drying beware as you get a terrible chemical taste that burns your throat and makes you cough like mad. A small price to pay for super sparkly lips
Posted 2 months ago
The glitter flip lipsticks are really good. Much bolder colours than I expected.
They are very shimmery and sparkly after you pop. Love that.
My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I like my base to be quite colourfast and good staying power, and unfortunately the base is a bit more smudgeable than I like for long wear, so other than that a lovely shimmering lipstick.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great colours & innovation
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely designs and colours of products. Quick delivery and easy transactions.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best nail polishes for coverage and love the shaped brush for ease of application.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good products good value and speedy shipping
Posted 3 months ago
The lip oils help prevent me having such badly chapped lips and make my lips so shiny. Love the sales and promotions plus the ethics.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful colour, but it doesn't sparkle as much
Posted 3 months ago
Great colours and quality nail varnish. Not sure why the free postage does not apply for orders over £35, hence the exploded star.
Posted 3 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,388 reviews