Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,226 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased 2 of the glitter flip lipgloss. Was super excited to try them . However the texture of the gloss is very dry and tacky and came off extremely easy ( only worn for 1 hour before outer parts of lips started to fade 😔
Posted 6 days ago
Great advertising but products don't live up to expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged, lovely coloured nail polish but 2 of the best colours are very thin and do not apply well, let alone give a good finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some nail polish, it was on sale, thank goodness because if I'd paid full price I would have been fuming!! Yes pretty bottles, but the quality of some of the nail polishes was exceptionally poor, thin, watery, poor colour, and when second coat applied to try and improve colour became tacky and didn't stay on! Will not be purchasing again I'm afraid.
Posted 1 month ago
The nail varnish arrived in a box, the cellotape was split, I wondered if someone had been inside the box.

Not impressed with the nail varnish within a day it was coming off. Me and my daughter experienced the same issue. I expected something great from this company and their products.
I bought it on offer and after using it I think even that was too expensive.

I love my nail varnish, I wont be buying it again
Posted 1 month ago
Love your products but was sent wrong items and I had to pay return postage to get them changed 🙁. Still waiting for replacements
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery so that was great but the products were poor. Not like advertised at all. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting for my purchase 3 weeks on. I haven’t really pursued it with the corona virus taking hold, but no one has contacted me to say it’s been dispatched, so still waiting ..... :(
Posted 2 months ago
Although the products arrived quickly and the packaging is very pretty they are just nothing like the pictures on the internet. Fulfilled all my worst fears about buying make up without seeing and trying in real life. Very disappointed, I won't be buying any expensive make up online unless it's a product I've already used before.
Posted 3 months ago
The lipsticks are very dry and make your lips dry and clumps form. Not happy at all.
Posted 3 months ago
I thought they were as glittery as on your adverts. But they are not I’m not %100 Satisfied with them.
Posted 3 months ago
The lipsticks dried my lips and there isn’t much glitter to them
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy with them at all. Barely any glitter and the texture is awful. They dry out on your lips making them feel really nasty. Had to remove it straight away. Waste of money. Wont be using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Not impressed with Microblade eyebrow pencil at all. It’s dry and doesn’t correct eyebrows at all
Posted 4 months ago
Improve lipstick and I will buy more colours, postage was very quick.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought 5 different shades. Just 2 of the shades have any depth of colour. All products are very dry on the lips. The product is applied to the lips then you wait before pressing the lips together to release the the reflective element. The reflective element is no where near that displayed in the photos on their website product description. I would not purchase again.
Posted 4 months ago
I was so excited to receive my 2 lip course. Sadly the glitter hardly shows. The advert does not look the same on me.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was prompt. Thats the only good thing really.
Posted 5 months ago
The watermelon primer left my skin tight to the point it was sore and tacky so that my makeup wouldn't apply smoothly. Then odd wafts of watermelon throughout the day - stronger than my perfume. I would never buy this product again.
Posted 5 months ago
The glitter lipstick I received was very think and the applicator was distorted. I applied it, as per instructions, and it looked nothing like the one shown on the advertisement video. Won't be purchasing again. I did let them know but heard nothing back.
Posted 5 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,226 reviews