Ciate London Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,733 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Dry and not very glittery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Badly packaged and delivered damaged, Ciaté Customer Service very unhelpful, evasive and unsupportive. I had to pay return cost and find a courier as most including Royal Mail will not accept nail polish or a max of 4 per parcel. It has been a total nightmare, I strongly recommend not to purchase direct from Ciaté as they are just not interested in resolving problems
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with my latest Ciate purchase (nailpolishes). I’m grateful to Leah in Customer Care for resolving my issues but I really shouldn’t of had the issues in the first place. Two damaged items and one already open and a used item, one item that said ‘not for resale’ on the back. Other 2 items were ok. They were gifts and I had to keep sending photos to customer care, 3 items finally got replaced but didn't arrive in time for my daughters birthday. One of the replacement items was also open and had gone thick and stringy (nailpolish) i’ve had to throw it away. Not sure i’d shop here again. Standards/quality control has definitely gone downhill.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always, love the items- I don't think I've ever been disappointed by Ciate ever - their makeup and nail products are of an extremely high quality! I'm always impressed and happy to receive my items. The shipping is also very quick and I've never waited long even when ordering sale items.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The glitter flip lipstick is amazing, had loads of compliments and no mess! Lasted for a whole afternoon of eating and drinking :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glitter Flip is AMAZING!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So quick to respond when there was a fault with my order. The Glitter flip is amazing!! Every one needs to have at least one of these lip gloss's in their life!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased set of lipglosses: via an offer with Martin Lewis (money saving expert) All the colours are great They define my lips beautifully and importantly they have staying power. Previously I have only liked Bourjois over a plethora of makes: I can honestly say that I now prefer these.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service and products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot fault this companys service. I ordered last minute stocking fillers and they all arrived in time for christmasand all well packaged.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.22 based on 1,733 reviews