Ciate London Reviews

4.16 Rating 1,329 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
"Fantastic range of colours. Will be trying them all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product good size palette very pigmented shadows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loving the colour flip brought the whole set for £102 and the staying power on all of them is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing lipstick absolutely love them!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always made the wife happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"beautiful lipsticks glide on like butter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service Fast delivery Brilliant product Look forward to my next purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought Glitterflips for my daughter, but now we're fighting over them! Love the longevity of them. Crush, Candy and Scandal shades are our favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I absolutely love my Glitter Storm lipstick! The whole purchasing process was very easy, and delivery was super fast, too. 😁👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glitter flip Candy is amazing - sooo glittery, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Omg, I love this set. Such vibrant beautiful colours. The fact that they glitter is a bonus. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love it ! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I mainly purchase the amazing nail polishes and treatments. I adore the colours, ease of use and the fact they last so long. The treatments help keep my nails healthy so can show off the polish at its best. My orders arrive in a timely manner and are beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items received quickly, nicely boxed and products are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this, colours are amazing. My favourite mascara and liner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient delivery time. Packed beautifully. Love these products. Exceptional value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service, fast shipping to Germany, good products. I will definenitely use the online shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.16 based on 1,329 reviews