Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,365 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and beautiful product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous so pleased ❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Omg, I absolutely love these glitterflip lipsticks - I have 8 now - such beautiful colours and really long lasting. I usually have to wipe it off with a makeup wipe at the end of the day ! Superb !
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shimmer gloss & the lip plumpers went on smooth. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lipstick lovely. Delivery very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
I love a lipstick that stays on.
Secondly love glitter.
Fab colours to choose from.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought the Everyday Vacay setting power. I was sceptical but the reviews were good. I can say it is absolutely a game changer. The entire purchase was brilliant, from the website, communication via email and fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the glitteflips, even better getting 3 for the price of one. Arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I love these,I have 5 now.The colour I really want is always out of stock. But I love what I have.
Posted 2 months ago
It's the 2nd time I am ordering the glitter flip lipsticks, as I find them so unique and fabulous!
Love them! Got them delivered within 2 days!
Posted 2 months ago
Love love Ciatè London with a passion! I have at least now 3 velvet boxes with all of my Ciatè collection in from lipsticks & make-up to my nail varnishes aswell.
The quality and the colours are fantastic everytime!
I also can't wait for the new launch arriving online tomorrow so I will keep my eyes peeled. :D
Posted 2 months ago
I've had a few items over the years but mainly nail items. After getting some of your make up on sale im hooked. The glitter flips are what dreams are made off. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
I initially bought things from Ciate as I only buy things which are cruelty free - but they are such a welcome addition, gorgeous, luxurious looking packaging and lovely products, my favorites and always feel like a treat to recieve.
Posted 2 months ago
Funky awesome makeup for ladies who lunch, to high power career folks, to glamazons in drag or for hitting the disco. Ciaté has it all.

Quality is pro level, with high pigmentation and wide variety.

Value for money is quite reasonable. Obviously you can by pharmacy make up brands, but remember that often you get what you pay for. You will pay similar prices for No.7 product which do not have as much pigment and is a similar price to Ciaté but their face skincare is great though so cannot fault them on that. Ciaté certainly wins on the makeup front.
Posted 2 months ago
Tend edit so pigmented, smooth and blendable, colours and shimmer out of this world. And mmm vacay coconut setting spay is lush amd sets my makeup all day with a dewy finish. 💜😍👌🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service, good quality products and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good experience with Ciate. Fast delivery, really cute packaging.
By far the best masscara for effortless length
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love these glitterflip lipsticks 💋
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love all the products!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,365 reviews