Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,737 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery very fast
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery good service
Posted 1 year ago
Company was fast at taking money and posting but product was nothing special
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product but not as glittery as the advert suggests
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time I’ve bought this , this time is definitely not as sparkly and the first ones I bought !!
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased with my purchase .
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 Glitter Storm lipsticks. Topaz Bronze which was lovely and the colour I expected and Flash Rose which was more pink than the red I was expecting. I would have liked a deep red for a night out, the pink is a bit insipid. Nice product and packaging and it arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
However i wanted to order the red lipstick and received the purple one, not my colour at all will pass on to my daughter.
Posted 1 year ago
Great lipsticks love my glittery sparkling lips. Definitely be ordering more. My friends loved the look and said they be copying me too. Thanks ciate
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick sevice, but disappointed with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting lipsticks.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the brand however what I bought was £19.95 I’m lucky I got it for £7.95 because the primer was like a tester size and the eye patches were ok I do not think it’s worth £20 with how little the primer was
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. Lovely lipstick, great colour and texture exactly as shown on website.
Posted 1 year ago
Order eye patches veganuary via the O2 priority moments...they arrived quickly but only received 1 rather than the 3...I was emailed by category directly to say they had been a system error and they would be sent to me which arrived 1st class a few days later...although there was an error I cant fault their service or customer service...this has not put me off in using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order great price
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lip gloss stays on all night too.
Posted 1 year ago
The foundation is the first and only product I've tried from ciate. Im happy with the product and will certainly be happy to try others in the range.
Posted 1 year ago
This product is value for money, and adds extra glamour to your face x
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,737 reviews