Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,284 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery . Very good quality lipstick . Just a little disappointed in the colour it look a lot redder in the picture that it actually is in fact it's more deep rosy gold than red . The colour I ordered was flash
Posted 7 months ago
The polish is ok, chips as per most polishes but ok coverage
Posted 8 months ago
Love the product received , very positive review of Ciate London, from the the heart of Wales πŸ’•.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was really good cant fault it at all. Produce not to the colour I expected. A lot darker.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought 2 glitter flip for £12 plus free delivery. It was a win win bargain for me. Chaos and crush suit beautifully to my brown face. 1 pitfall is one may need more attention to discover it’s glitter.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry, I don't know much about Ciate of London. The glitter flip lip colours are the first I have seen of them.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order from, quick delivery, exactly the right amount of packaging.

Kept up to date with delivery status too. I'd use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Glitter Flip is a great product. Disappointed that the new colour 'Forbidden'
has not been available for weeks-please re-stock!!
Posted 8 months ago
. Good company.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products at a great offer
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the product
Posted 8 months ago
I love the look of the product but have felt disappointed in the two product that I have reviewed recently, however, I have purchased again and these items look lovely...... they are a Christmas gift.
Posted 8 months ago
As this is a present I cannot review the goods at present but the parcel was delivered promptly, well packed and looks good, overall a nice present.
Posted 8 months ago
I loved receiving the Ciate nail varnish advent calendar 2019 πŸ˜€
Posted 8 months ago
Item came as notified
Posted 8 months ago
Advent calendar looks expensive. Haven't opened it yet as not advent, but I am hoping the contents are great too.
Posted 8 months ago
The nail polish I bought is fabulous although I thought the packaging was excessive
Posted 9 months ago
Priced high but I can't deny the quality is high too. Wide range of products. Good stuff
Posted 9 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,284 reviews