Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,533 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Make sure that what you sell actually does what it is supposed to do
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish bought 2 and doesn't even glitter complete con
Posted 1 year ago
Product not as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Took ages to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service which was only resolved when chased.
Posted 1 year ago
Me han venido 3 pintalabios en mal estado,tenian como liquido dentro.
Muy decepcionada
Posted 1 year ago
Will be returning this product I ordered two different shades of pink to be sent black lipstick not what I ordered and certainly not happy with the product either
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed awful quality and no response from customer services to discuss refund yet either!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order as birthday gift, other never arrived and Ciate stated lost in post - no refund to date. Don’t recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Item not as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my products yet....
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed! Nothing like the adverts for it! I wouldn’t recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Badly packaged and delivered damaged, Ciaté Customer Service very unhelpful, evasive and unsupportive. I had to pay return cost and find a courier as most including Royal Mail will not accept nail polish or a max of 4 per parcel. It has been a total nightmare, I strongly recommend not to purchase direct from Ciaté as they are just not interested in resolving problems
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with my latest Ciate purchase (nailpolishes). I’m grateful to Leah in Customer Care for resolving my issues but I really shouldn’t of had the issues in the first place. Two damaged items and one already open and a used item, one item that said ‘not for resale’ on the back. Other 2 items were ok. They were gifts and I had to keep sending photos to customer care, 3 items finally got replaced but didn't arrive in time for my daughters birthday. One of the replacement items was also open and had gone thick and stringy (nailpolish) i’ve had to throw it away. Not sure i’d shop here again. Standards/quality control has definitely gone downhill.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to be able to review the 2 Editor Palettes that I ordered over 2 weeks ago but as I have never received them I can't. I have emailed Ciate customer service twice and rung once to report non delivery of my order but only received replies to say they are 'looking into it'. I've since emailed to ask for a refund of my money or the items replaced but have heard nothing more for the last week. This is dreadful customer service and I am now resigned to having to make a claim through PayPal to get my money back. Needless to say I will not be ordering anything from Ciate ever again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me a damaged product and made no real effort to resolve.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m not happy with quality of the product at all
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish no sparkle at all very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality do not glitter up
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed could not see any glitter on this lipstick very misleading
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,533 reviews