Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,352 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, communications were also very good, the items arrived safe & sound and were exactly what we had ordered !
Great !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fun to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - made shopping a pleasure
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love ciate! Definitely going to keep buying
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered item,it was dispatched really quickly,arrived in lovely packaging and I absolutely love the Lipstick!very sparkly!perfect for a night out!thank you.will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered watermelon primer and lipstick and got a offer of the makeup and bits . It came really quick and was packaged beautifully. The free make up was amazing quality and was used straight away. Great products and will definitely buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
First order and certainly won’t be the last. Fabulous colours and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality primer.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. I bought lip glosses which are shiny creamy and amazing colours. I highly recommend this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Worked v well thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and beautiful product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous so pleased ❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Omg, I absolutely love these glitterflip lipsticks - I have 8 now - such beautiful colours and really long lasting. I usually have to wipe it off with a makeup wipe at the end of the day ! Superb !
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shimmer gloss & the lip plumpers went on smooth. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lipstick lovely. Delivery very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
I love a lipstick that stays on.
Secondly love glitter.
Fab colours to choose from.
Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought the Everyday Vacay setting power. I was sceptical but the reviews were good. I can say it is absolutely a game changer. The entire purchase was brilliant, from the website, communication via email and fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the glitteflips, even better getting 3 for the price of one. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
I love these,I have 5 now.The colour I really want is always out of stock. But I love what I have.
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,352 reviews