Ciate London Reviews

4.16 Rating 1,326 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
"I absolutely love this brand! The vast range & quality of Ciate products are amazing. Unfortunately my bank manager is yet to agree with my "need" for your amazing products............"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The packing is so beautiful... it came on time to my door, and all was wrapped good.the products are great😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ciate London has a great choice of products and the quality of the products is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive purchased a few Ciate products and they have all been amazing quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the foundation looks and feels good also the highlighter liquid and powder is nice along with blusher,baking loose powder is good too. Happy with Ciate London makeup"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the Jessica rabbit lipstick and it’s beautiful. Fast service and very easy to use website. Thank you 😍💋💄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the cosmetics! Love the beautiful packaging it comes in (which is all recyclable) it’s so luxurious! I’m a MUA, and I use these products on my clients and they love it! Thank you for branching into makeup, it’s amazing. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Ciate London products . Great to apply and looking fab x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These nail varnishes are absolutely gorgeous. I was bought one as a birthday present and I am obsessed now. I own 5 colours now and they are so sparkly and beautiful, I change the one i’m wearing every few days! I love them! - Erin F"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Like the blush very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant products. Excellent results. Looks wicked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had only ever used high end luxury beauty products and hadn’t heard much of ciate beyond their nail polishes. Bought both Chloe Morello beauty hauls and blown away by how good the products are! The eye shadows stay on all day, highly pigmented but don’t feel heavy on the skin. Mascara is just as good, if not better, than the likes of too faced BTS and Charlotte Tilbury Legendary Lashes. Completely converted and would definitely buy again. Their customer service is also amazing - ordered late on Friday, received standard delivery on Monday morning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service (Shirley) excellent - makes you feel like a very important friend. The foundation is unique - lightwait yet incredible coverage. Blended beautifully for me with either brush or sponge. Translucent powder finely milled and super light. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE the Glitter Flips Lipsticks! Mine even stayed in place throughout having a filling done! My dentist and dental assistant were highly impressed and took down details to order their own ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always receive goods on time. The goods are very good quality, never been disappointed yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and product. Really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant products... prompt delivery .good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic range of colours. Will be trying them all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product good size palette very pigmented shadows"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.16 based on 1,326 reviews