Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,266 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speed of delivery was alright.
Posted 8 months ago
Only tried glitter flip lipsticks and even then only because they were on BOGOF. Probably won't ever order from ciate again.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery time as expected
Posted 9 months ago
Quick despatch
Posted 9 months ago
I returned both lipsticks as they were the wrong colour. Not yet received a refund
Posted 9 months ago
Expensive postage and slow delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
On instagram it said buy 1 get 1 free that didn’t happen also the product that I brought did not have any glitter when I smacked my lips together as stated
Posted 10 months ago
I’m not that impressed !
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was quick and product is brilliant. Only problem is the colour is darker than in the photos online so I wont use it much
Posted 11 months ago
My order was processed with efficiency & good service
Posted 11 months ago
It took a while after placing the order for it to arrive but when it did, it was beautifully packaged and I was very impressed with the attention to detail. Everything was as described but when I started using the nail varnishes, I was disappoiinted to find that it started chipping with 24 hours of application. This is not what I would expect for a premium brand product and I would have been very upset had I paid full price and not bought the items on offer. There are much cheaper brands that last much longer.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bronzing set, however very disappointed with the 'Courntey Act Stamp and Drag' product - the stamp end dried up after two uses.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use and products all look fabulous. Item arrived promptly and wrapped well. However on use am finding that the coverage of the nail varnish isn't great, it needs three coats, plus it chips very quickly. It's such a shame as the colours are nice, but it's just not worth the time applying it for it to chip and come off so quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the glitter lip gloss,it's very nice and sparkly but unfortunately the colour isn't very bold and goes on very streaky :(
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
A bit of a mixed review:
Fantastic product! The Glitter flips were amazing- I bought 6 in the end. I would highly recommend the product but sadly the delivery and slow response customer service let them down. My delivery went missing, I was given a tracking number that did not work- I contacted Ciate customer services who responded very slowly and in the end I actually tracked down my parcel myself. Lucky I work with Royal Mail and I asked our regular delivery guy to hunt for it for me. He went back to HQ and found it a few days later.
Unfortunately delivery and customer service is really important to me. Therefore I would have to give a 10/10 for the product but would not buy again offline- if I found the product in stores I would buy one of each colour because they are fab!
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and efficient shipping. However taken one star off as the email I sent regarding the Wanderwand lipstick hasn't been replied to yet (2 days).
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products but some glitter products not as glittery as others e.g chaos glitter flip
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,266 reviews