Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,533 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Absolutely rubbish product.
Didn’t reflect the description or pictures online. Extremely disappointed. Total waste of money. Will not recommend to anyone. A refund would be appreciated
Posted 10 months ago
The worse lipgloss every - never done what it said it would! Waste of money
Posted 10 months ago
The lipglosses did not do what they should have done, waste of money.
Posted 10 months ago
Was so looking forward to trying these but am totally dissatisfied with them. The 2 I bought, Whisper and Candy were dry and bitty and didn’t stay on the lip at all even though I exfoliated and moisturised my lips prior to application. A friend bought 2 different colours to me and one of hers was the same as mine but her other one was totally different and performed as it should. I’m very disappointed with both of mine and would like to think it was just a faulty batch but I’ve read other reviews saying it’s a common problem. The glitter flip element was beautiful just such a shame I’ve been left with 2 brand new liquid lipsticks that aren’t fit for purpose and can’t be used. Total waste of money 😞
Posted 10 months ago
It is not as good as the picture or video makes it look,
It is very sticky and there is no where near all the glitter in it that it makes it there is will never buy again
Posted 10 months ago
Not impressed at all with them, brought on offer have tried both, no glitter and don’t go on nice either. Wish I never bothered buying them tbh
Posted 10 months ago
No happy please can u send my money back
Posted 10 months ago
This is the worst product I have ever bought. The lipstick is not the same colour as advertised. It is matte, sticky and does not create a sparkle I would like my money back
Posted 11 months ago
Dreadful did not get what i ordered we never recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
rubbish - overpriced and no sparkle
Posted 11 months ago
The products are not the same shades when they arrive as what’s on the adverts for them
Posted 11 months ago
Wouldn't recommend you buy from this site. Unless you know the prouts, because there's no chance of returning stuff if you don't, because they'll class it as being used! No refund is forthcoming but I can have a credit note for something else! No thanks, because I'll be in exactly the same position if I don't like the product and it doesn't actually work as they say it should!
Posted 11 months ago
The glitter flip is rubbish.
Posted 11 months ago
I am disgusted with the product...really dry on the lips & hardly any glitter, total rip off.
Posted 11 months ago
Dissapointed in the products the highlighter is just loose glitter and powder doesn’t do anything wish I could return
Posted 11 months ago
Didn’t receive my full order, then got it separately in an envelope - no apology or anything!?
Poor customer service - this was a gift so didn’t all arrive in time, as a result I couldn’t give it for their birthday
Posted 11 months ago
Sadly I haven't received my order yet, it's dispatched 24/27 Dec, and its 12th January today!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Iv always loved your lipstick but last 2 I ordered came completely different to what I wanted so really dont no how that happened it was 2 of the same bright red I would never wear bright red and cant be bothered with hassel of sending them back
Posted 1 year ago
Awful sticky lipst6, not even glit8 and makes your lips wrinkled and dry, waste of 15 pound, not a happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on 11th Dec for the glitter flip lipsticks in time for Christmas. Still not received them and Christmas has gone. Customer services wasnt interested and just blamed royal mail said they would look into it but I've heard nothing since. My opinion save your money.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,533 reviews