Ciate London Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,518 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.05 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Bought your advent calendar for my grand daughter and she was absolutely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great range, love that it's cruelty free. Very reasonable prices and the mini-mani advent calendar makes a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great advent calendar and with great colours and a great variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products great prices and excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery & loved my products!!! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely fast delivery, items came beautifully packaged. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, good range of products. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
kept me upto date at all steps of the process, fast delivery and amazing makeup!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought 2 glitter flip for £12 plus free delivery. It was a win win bargain for me. Chaos and crush suit beautifully to my brown face. 1 pitfall is one may need more attention to discover it’s glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the lipstick and it stays on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, great offer. Very quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mauve has always been my favourite colour hence the shade wch came was superb, but later in the day the glitter became way too much so I have to apply a similar shade on it to keep the glitter at just minimum sparkle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing liquid lipstick 😍😍😍!Bought 4 shades!Love them all!Hope soon I'll take some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant product I love it and very quick delivery ~ thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to deal with, excellent service, goods always beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the perfect Christmas gift. Ciate is a great brand with top quality products at reasonable prices. No problems with delivery & packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order Item was dispatched very quick and was delivered within the expected time frame. Items were as described very happy with the whole processs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ciate London is rated 4.20 based on 1,518 reviews