Ciate London Reviews

4.14 Rating 1,247 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.92 out of 5
"I absolutely love my Glitter Storm lipstick! The whole purchasing process was very easy, and delivery was super fast, too. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glitter flip Candy is amazing - sooo glittery, love it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order the Chloe morello set for my sisters birthday and you sent me expired make up!! The expiry date is December 2018!!!! I have emailed you with the evidence and requesting a full refund. No one has got back to me how embarrassing this was meant to be a birthday gift"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Omg, I love this set. Such vibrant beautiful colours. The fact that they glitter is a bonus. ๐Ÿ˜€"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it ! โค๏ธ"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I mainly purchase the amazing nail polishes and treatments. I adore the colours, ease of use and the fact they last so long. The treatments help keep my nails healthy so can show off the polish at its best. My orders arrive in a timely manner and are beautifully packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items received quickly, nicely boxed and products are beautiful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery, very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this, colours are amazing. My favourite mascara and liner."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient delivery time. Packed beautifully. Love these products. Exceptional value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect service, fast shipping to Germany, good products. I will definenitely use the online shop again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product and service, I ordered a few items form my wife's wish list and forgot the discount code, one quick email and the discount refunded amazing level of service I will defiantly get some other bits of her wish list ready for Christmas."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m very pleased with the products. They are excellent. And I have experienced excellent customer service. Excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing products, Staff very helpful and friendly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered some cute mini glitter flip liquid lipsticks from the sale, and the staying power is AMAZING! Lasted all day, with eating and drinking, but it did become drier as the day wore on. I also purchased the new Extraordinary Foundation, and the colour match was spot on with their shade finder! I haven’t tried it as a full coverage foundation yet, but it says it’s buildable so will give it a go over the weekend! Really pleasantly surprised with their makeup as I’ve only ever associated this brand with nail polishes!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class lip glosses beautiful course. Arrived super quick and packed in a lovely box. Communication was great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this website, and the products and service are excellent. High quality to rival designer brands but less expensive. Also an ethical company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery great products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great speedy delivery. Love the Wonderwand Mascara!! Won't use any other now"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.14 based on 1,247 reviews