Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good service. Fast and gorgeous. I'll continue buying. Thanks Elisa D.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service on both occasions and very pleased with the products I’ve bought. Would recommend and would buy from you again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my parcel and absolutely love the make up !! Packaged beautifully !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had been wanting to get some nail stickers for a while, so got them as they were discounted. Love them, so cute. Ordering them was very easy and they were delivered swiftly…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic colours long wearing At fails to impress me Can't wait to buy more from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice quality eyeshadow palette and love the eyeliner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful colours in the palette and the blusher goes on lovely. Have had loads of compliments since wearing all seven products. Will be buying again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing. The Jessica rabbit multi glow is absolutely beautiful - it really does give you a very natural golden glow that you can build if you want to! I hope it never gets discontinued!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products love them all especially the mascara , but all amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for myself was so good I ordered another for my daughter. Lovely products beautifully packaged excellent quality would recommend the lisa snowdon collection perfect as a gift or a treat for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gosh where do I start value for money packaged really well. Definitely recommend it to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love all the make up and arrived so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased my products based on seeing Lisa using them. I'm super impressed with all the products. The watermelon spray is divine. The only thing I would of changed was the choice of eyeshadow colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My box arrived the very next day.. 😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love your nail polish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the products delivery quike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very satisfied, pigmentic color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth finish no flashback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.29 based on 3,113 reviews