Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,231 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best lipgloss around would like more variety in the colours
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic colours, fantastic value πŸ’…πŸ’…
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally love Ciates products. Some are a little expensive but their products last and are great quality. Love some of the unusual colours for polish and eyeshadow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate is fabulously incredible!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my nail stickers, so many fun designs and since I change my nail colour so often I have loads to choose from. Very easy to apply, look professional and they easily stay on as long as the polish does. Brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely lipsticks, brilliant quick delivery. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, nicely packaged but disappointed with the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glitter lipstick is falsely advertised! Nothing at all like the advertisement
Posted 3 weeks ago
Não recebi nada
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept me completely up to date on my pre-order and even sent it out sooner than expected. Well packaged. Occasionally get sent offers and promotions that are welcome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very glad I ordered the lip gloss whilst on offer.
Whllst I didn’t expect the lip gloss to be as dazzling as the advert suggested, they are a complete disappointment they are heavyweight claggy and have hardly any glitter at all ever been had ? Yes
Would not recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the designs. But the sticker doesn’t always feel flat to the nail so becomes a little lumpy and makes it tempting to pick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nail polish is long lasting but mini pots are really tiny.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love the Cheat Sheet stickers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product & service
Posted 4 weeks ago
When my girlfriend had introduced me to Ciaté ,i instantly fell in love with their make-up collection, ( sets..), their new coconut face mist, and their lipstick and especially the hydrating lip oil ..!! and ofcourse their packaging and excellent shipping service ect.!!
♥οΈπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best lipgloss/stick I've owned and I'm 54! Beautician! Would love brighter colours please
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love the lip mask...works really well will definitely be buying some more...thank you

The eye patch was lovely thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,231 reviews