Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,268 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was very fast
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, quick and easy process to order and for delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Make up looks such great quality. It’s is the Best I have looked since lockdown :)
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 Jessica rabbit products but unfortunately the eyeshadow palette was broken but I got in touch about it and I was sent a replacement after sending a few photos. Very happy with the customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very bright and sparkly - tastes a bit funny not that you are going to eat it. Good value for the money. Wish I’d picked lighter colours to wear more than often.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast service. Plenty of choice and reasonably priced.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love Ciaté London’s makeup range. I love the colours they have for their nail polish but I’ve found they don’t last long on my nails and chip or peel off after a day, no matter which top coat I use. If I can find a secret to making them last longer though it would be great as I have around 20-30 colours from their range.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order from the site and fast delivery. Loved the glitter lipsticks, great colours and value for money. Cant wait to make my next purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the glitter flip liquid lipstick and it was fantastic! Good quality. Even with quarantine it arrived in good time
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Lovely products ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
very good service, goods received as described and early.
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived very promptly, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The lipsticks I ordered arrived very quickly. No complaints there. All I will say is I think there is a lot of ‘artistic licence’ in the advertising. Definitely nowhere near as glossy and glittery as the adverts suggest, so quite disappointed on that count. It’s okay though, feels nice on the lips just doesn’t look like I was expecting.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality I love the thickness and texture of the foundation, the only problem for me is I done the match before hand and found the shade a little too light. I would like an exchange for a darker shade.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the colours. The sparkle doesn't always work.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery very fast
Posted 5 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,268 reviews