Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,534 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

fantastic service and range of products, some items are a little expensive at full price but the quality and presentation is excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order,speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
So this has really good coverage and goes on really well. Takes a bit to dry and doesnt really sparkle up like you see on the vids. Also if you breath in through your mouth while its drying beware as you get a terrible chemical taste that burns your throat and makes you cough like mad. A small price to pay for super sparkly lips
Posted 4 months ago
The glitter flip lipsticks are really good. Much bolder colours than I expected.
They are very shimmery and sparkly after you pop. Love that.
My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I like my base to be quite colourfast and good staying power, and unfortunately the base is a bit more smudgeable than I like for long wear, so other than that a lovely shimmering lipstick.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great colours & innovation
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely designs and colours of products. Quick delivery and easy transactions.
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best nail polishes for coverage and love the shaped brush for ease of application.
Posted 6 months ago
Really good products good value and speedy shipping
Posted 6 months ago
The lip oils help prevent me having such badly chapped lips and make my lips so shiny. Love the sales and promotions plus the ethics.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful colour, but it doesn't sparkle as much
Posted 6 months ago
Great colours and quality nail varnish. Not sure why the free postage does not apply for orders over £35, hence the exploded star.
Posted 6 months ago
I was looking for a lipgloss, and 2 lipsticks in light pink and coral. They had an offer on so I tried them. Their website was easy to navigate and my items were delivered on time and nicely packaged. The colours of the lipsticks I ordered aren’t accurately depicted on their website so bear that in mind that they shade and pictures don’t match. They are a nice formula but be wary of the colour.
Posted 6 months ago
Totally love Ciates products. Some are a little expensive but their products last and are great quality. Love some of the unusual colours for polish and eyeshadow.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the designs. But the sticker doesn’t always feel flat to the nail so becomes a little lumpy and makes it tempting to pick
Posted 7 months ago
Nail polish is long lasting but mini pots are really tiny.
Posted 7 months ago
Long lasting, beautiful colours, value.
Posted 7 months ago
Fab products and great customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
The colours are lovely. Texture is really good, I could have got away with one coat but 2 coats give a deep colour. Application brush is a good size and shape.
Unfortunately it chipped within 24 hours. It does not stand up to doing the washing up.
Would buy again if on offer but would not buy at full price as cheaper brands stand up to doing the washing up much better.
Posted 7 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,534 reviews