Ciate London Reviews

4.23 Rating 2,157 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having problems getting the colours as they website is playing up and instead of putting colours into the basket it put 4 of the same colour so having to send back and hoping that the colours I want are in stock ??
Posted 6 hours ago
Really pleased with the items I received. Good quality and the varnish colours are just as expected.
Posted 13 hours ago
The colour is amazing and lasts a good week. Dries fast and applies nice and easily. Great buy.
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick and efficient delivery.
Good quality nail polish. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the bubblegum pink and pearl varnishes. Watermelon eye patches and cheat sheets fab!
Posted 1 day ago
Stunning colours. Speedy delivery and no fuss.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service,fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the website. Efficient delivery on my order. Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Wouldn't bother!!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service. Very helpful. Purchased 4 glitter flip lipsticks in total and I love them! Worn one everyday since. However, I would recommend wearing lip balm underneath.
Posted 3 days ago
I really waited for them for few weeks, and then it was delivered to someone else.
Posted 4 days ago
All very good products. Would buy again
Posted 4 days ago
The shadow pallette that I purchased looks really nice however the shadows themselves muddy when trying to blend and become patchy
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a set of nail polish an Di wasn't disappointed at all, fabulous colours for the summer and my hands and feet look fantastic. Quick delivery and a grrat product that lasts well, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely nail varnish, great pigment, fast drying. The delivery was speedy. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Lipstick not very glittery
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely impressed with Ciate London’s service, I received the wrong colours of lip gloss in my order so sent them back and received the correct one within a few days also received the postage fees back. Thank You
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase which was mainly for my daughter although my wife had the blue and the pink v good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Ciate London is rated 4.23 based on 2,157 reviews