Ciate London Reviews

4.37 Rating 86 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love my product and the little accessories were bonus. Very good quality and reasonable pricing. Definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always fantastic buying from ciaté, great products and amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely purchase of a set of three Gelology mini sizes to try them out. I ordered two colours and a top coat. Very happy with service, value, and product, which is fantastic. Two coats and the colour shift polishes are amazing. The best I have ever used. A coat of top coat finishes them beautifully. Last time for me is 2 to 3 days. They are easy to remove. Will be ordering more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, packaging a little smushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The eyeliner that i got was amazing. It arrived quickly and stays on quite well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great products,super fast service highy recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely nail polishes last well I found needed 3 coats for a lovely cover. Arrived promptly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the product! Speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My review would have been very good if it was just for the nail varnish, which was absolutely gorgeous and looks fabulous on (new geology? shades). Unfortunately, this was let down by the fact that I had difficulty using a discount code which then took a couple of days to sort out, which then meant I was forced to order on a next day delivery postage cost (as I wanted them for my holiday) at a cost of £5.95. The package was then addressed incorrectly and posted through someone else's door and my husband had to go and fetch it. I had to ask for a refund on the postage, which should have been offered. The lady I dealt with at Ciate was very helpful, but the rest of the service let it down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, I brought this items through 02 discount to this company and were looking forward to it but when I tried on the pink colour nail paint - few hours later some of it change colour to darker, which look two separate tone of colours (pink) on my nails - don’t looked very nice and surprised it chips after two/three days. I only wore it at weekend. Not happy. I have other nails paint products from other company that last longer and this one doesn’t. First time I tried this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the polish is good, but the colour or the pale one looks nothing like the picture on the website. It is almost white in the bottle, but looked more like a pale tan colour on the site. I would not have ordered if I had realised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The eyeliner is perfect for me so easy to apply perfect flicks with the fine line pen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely and smooth and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The prouduct was amazing! Quick delivery and easy checkout. Would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice fast easy transaction no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It smudged very quickly not an attractive look."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Longs lasting and fabulous colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven’t received the item yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow !! Fantastic very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.37 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This