Ciate London Reviews

4.08 Rating 1,121 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Delivery was speedy and its deffo worth my money will buy again"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Love the Jessica Rabbit's highlight, the Glitter Storm cream and liquid lipsticks. Love how fast the shipping is, love the discounts, fair price, excellent product quality, my only big BUT is that I don't like the smell of the lipstick bar."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Service was prompt delivery arrived on time"
Posted 3 days ago
"I got the glitter lip gloss,it's very nice and sparkly but unfortunately the colour isn't very bold and goes on very streaky :("
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased 2 lipgloss which drys and u smack your lips together and booom glitter pops... love the product lasts for hours would not budge"
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely prompt service"
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m in love with Glitter Flips and have got all my work colleagues obsessed with them too 😂 I think we nearly have the whole collection between us"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged. I love the staying power of my lipgloss and that it turns to matt finish. Had many compliments on the shades."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely gorgeous eyeshadow palette, long lasting and high pigmentation... finally!!! Glitter flip lip gloss stays on for hours, very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery is quick, products gorgeous, packaging cute. Can't complain about anything. Love it ❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company ; great products ; great results : I love it !!! And keep on going to be a star everyday ! thanks to Ciaté London ! Martine"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love their long lasting lipsticks! Please don't ever stop making them! :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The glitter flip lipstick is amazing, had loads of compliments and no mess! Lasted for a whole afternoon of eating and drinking :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, quick delivery. Amazing products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought lipsticks as a birthday gift so they haven’t been tested yet but delivery and communication with this site was amazing no problems at all thanks x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice, good colour! Pleasantly surprised. Will definitely buy again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this product arrived promptly And it really is as it is shown on advert. Can see me purchasing some more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.08 based on 1,121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support