Ciate London Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ciate London

How would you rate Ciate London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had already bought 2 products- then it was in the sale- what wasn't to like! Fantastic. Good price and delivery service- Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley Weston
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic nail colours, long lasting, just so beautiful. Delivered on time and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I love the nail colors I bought and the quality was well worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cynthia Campuzano Villarreal
"Quick response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alicja Kunz
"Good products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heather Christie
"I received great deals on cyber Monday, and received my order quickly. The nail polish is such great quality and I love the colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Cute advent calendar. I like bundles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Belle Wood
"Their product was awesome, and the delivery was quick. Can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angelita Arredondo
"Like all ladies I love make-up.......And have always enjoyed buy different name brands.....I will say this about Ciate's brand.....they are amazing.....I am so amazed at the quality of their Mascara, and the tube is beautiful......I have also purchased their Lip Glitter......Can't say enough about the product......a little pricy but very well worth it.......and I love it because I can track my package.....I am a forever customer.....xoxox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Farley
"Great item. Ideal xmas prezzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Farley
"Great item and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Meghann Sherman
"I love how they email me when a popular item is back in stock. The order ship so fast, and the products are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alison Hauk
"product NoT as pictured on website. CoLouRS were aweful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alicja Kunz
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews