Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,352 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
looks good I bought it for a xmas present so haven't tried any of the products
Posted 4 hours ago
What an exciting box of wonderful Ciate cosmetics. My friend and I couldn’t wait to try the gorgeous lipsticks, eye pencils and shadows. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 18 hours ago
really great selection and great quality very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome looking, beautiful products which feel like a real treat! So glad I chose ciaté
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value for money amazing quality and products with great variety
Posted 1 day ago
For how much they should have cost i was truly disappointed that they didn't even come in a presentation box as I bought for a present and they were just lose in a brown packaging box... Not great
Posted 1 day ago
shed out of shape.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant stuff, excellent postage times. Didn't have to contact customer service so can't give a review on that.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, professional and helpful. Fabulous products!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great value and lovely stuff.
Posted 1 day ago
This was bought as a birthday gift for my wife who at the time of writing hasn't yet opened it.
I purchased it as part of a Martin Lewis MSE offer apparently at much reduced price for the contents - apparently it was worth around £100 but having looked at the contents I'm not sure why.
The packaging was appalling with various items of makeup thrown in a box - very disappointing but hopefully the wife will be pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Can not comment as I am still waiting for delivery 🤔
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing😍😍😍 My boyfriend got me the ciate makeup haul and I absolutely fell in love with it! I'm tired of saying thank you to him, but I'm really grateful cause it's absolutely amazing! I had never bought anything from Ciate before but now I can't stop scrolling through the website and the IG page! Loved everything!
Posted 1 day ago
Colours I’ll never use, It looks like it was just getting rid of stock that you couldn’t sell. Even my daughter hated them
Posted 1 day ago
Received order after a short delay. One nail varnish bottle was broken but after a short email was replaced without quibble. All good.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely lovely to receive the makeup haul!!! Very well done Ciate!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and great products too - really understanding and helpful - I made a error but they were kind in pointing it out nicely -
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent items, good quality, a bargain, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Received all the colours like dark blue, dark grey and dark green which I will never use. Waste of money
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful collection, ideal for gifts (and keeps). Great price & delivery.
Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,352 reviews