Ciate London Reviews

4.64 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ciate London

How would you rate Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery - amazing lipsticks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Julie Grzywa
Verified Buyer
"I received my lip stick really quickly The shades are gorgeous and so sparkly!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lianne Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Loved the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lynn Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Leona Bannar-martin
Verified Buyer
"Super product good service..thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Ethical and fair with smazing deals when linked with other cimpanies"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Faye Hailes
Verified Buyer
"the product is amazing and i love it but the box it came in was very squashed :(("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caryl Redman
Verified Buyer
"I was very satisfied with the service and the fantastic varnishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"customer service fantastic .would recommend to everyone product is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apart from great products, when I had a query about an invoice amount, it was dealt with on the same day. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"outstanding quality. what more can i say . well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plenty of delightful gifts in exceptional colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Krista Stayt
Verified Buyer
"I used a Martin Lewis deal The products were loved by my granddaughter but I was disappointed With the way they were packaged I would have liked to have given her them in a nice box or case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melina Bamforth
Verified Buyer
"Super choice of up to the minute makeup n nail polish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the colour and glitter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, delivery etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great quality, great service, great prices. What else is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had already bought 2 products- then it was in the sale- what wasn't to like! Fantastic. Good price and delivery service- Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hayley Weston
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic nail colours, long lasting, just so beautiful. Delivered on time and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ciate London is rated 4.64 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This