Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,703 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Love everything about Ciate products
Posted 3 days ago
Love their cosmetics! They are great quality and the service is great too
Posted 3 days ago
I don’t receive my package
Posted 3 days ago
Shocked at how poor this product is. Could say it deserves to be looked at by trade description people . No glassy finish, colour match awful. Total waste of money.
Posted 4 days ago
I totally love Glitter flip lipstick. It is so long lasting and just looks so glamorous 💄💋💖
Posted 4 days ago
Dewy Skin collection my current faves.
Posted 5 days ago
Very smooth delivery. I had great customer experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved my makeup I’d ordered
Posted 1 week ago
There was no option to include a message on the packing slip or hide the price, let alone have it gift-wrapped or anything, so this is not the site to buy from if you are ordering a present for someone. Additionally, a week after I placed the order I received a promotional email telling me the item was now 30% off, which isn't particularly helpful. The mirror itself is okay enough but not particularly high quality, essentially a £5 mirror that you pay £18 for just because it has Miss Piggy on.
Posted 1 week ago
Not as advertised at all. It didn't give the dewy finish as promised and despite using the colour match service, I ended up with a product way to orange for my skin. This was a complete waste of money. My product arrived all bashed and looked very scruffy.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this product.
Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
All good, fast delivery, luckily no import tax charged!
Posted 1 week ago
A very professional and friendly company. Bearing in mind it's nigh on impossible to choose the right shade of foundation with a new company,online, I chose quite well. I love the fact that there is no animal cruelty with every purchase that I make. That makes me feel good to be championing such a wonderful ideal. I do hope that they will be able to expand into skincare. The products are fun and reasonably priced. The best company that I have ever dealt with, impossibly responsive which is amazing. Good Luck to Ciate.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bellissimo , duraturo nella giornata, facilissimo da applicare.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this product range - instant fresh & healthy look
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent contact with customer so you know where your order is at all times. Quick delivery. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw Hannah Martin make up use this so that’s why I tried this brand
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,703 reviews