Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,407 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Love ciate products especially the foundation it’s great coverage and long wearing. I’m always buying the nail varnishes great colour combinations and on trend. The cream blush I absolutely love it. Gives a youthful look
Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 11 hours ago
È stata una esperienza positiva
Posted 5 days ago
Hi the product is good but it says to dab the end with a tissue after every use I did that and the end came out completely.
Is it faulty?
Posted 1 week ago
I was very disappointed that the products I received were nothing like the colour it showed on the website and when I messaged ciate London about it they always responded very quickly but never actually did anything to help. Won’t be purchasing from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ciao sono molto contenta dei prodotti... l ordine è arrivato presto ed intatto!!! Mi piacerebbe che ci fossero delle mini taglie per provare più prodotti . Grazie
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Great products without cruelty to animals
Posted 1 week ago
muy muy bien todo!! muy contenta!
Posted 1 week ago
My order literally came in 2 days I excited it to take a week!!’ So fast!!! And easy to buy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started shopping here as I was recommended the highlight on a youtube channel, I have forgotten who now. But it is beautiful if not very breakable
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with my purchase great definition charcoal is perfect for dark skin tones also stays in place for quite a while
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good size hand mirror, good quality. I love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing lipsticks I’m over the moon with them such beautiful colours an who doesn’t love glitter I certainly do 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love packaging love products
Love the quality love love love
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive always loved your products and have been buying them since you only sold nail varnish. Am so glad you’ve branched out into makeup, every piece is unique and the packaging is lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time of using Ciate, I had foundation, lipstick and eye shadow, im over the moon with these products and will definately use Ciate again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Advent calendar is beautiful and the customer service is excellent: super professional, responsive and attentive! Thank you so much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect colours, long lasting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pigment and glitter , very unique product . Only problem is it’s very difficult to take off neatly goes everywhere. But very good product especially for fancy dress make up
Posted 1 month ago
I love my glitter flip lippys I have bought 5 so far and will keep making sure I have them stocked up.
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 2,407 reviews