Ciate London Reviews

3.94 Rating 532 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Ciate London

Write Your review

Tell us how Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I sent for one of your products in November; an advent calendar, and it still hasn’t turned up despite me being told in November that it had been dispatched. Bit late for an advent calendar now! I’ve got a very disappointed 13 year old. Merry Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I placed an order over two weeks ago and have still not received it or any information about when it will arrive. I have also emailed customer service and had no answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy from ordering to delivery. Great company, will order again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They deliver using Post Office Signed for, and as I was out I had to go to the post office the next day. Why is a small parcel "Signed for". If so why don't they use a proper carrier where you can tell them when you are in ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I didn't have a good shopping experience with you. I paid for 2 Mini mani calendars and you only sent me one of them. After several emails and telephone calls you said you would investigate and kept me waiting for ages. Very disappointing and I certainly will not be buying from you again or recommending other people buy from you. Really not good enough but you're very quick to take my money! A terrible experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a lovely gift until today I discovered that one of the windows was entirely empty. Can customer services please get in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have been very happy with the christmas nailpolish calendar we purchased. However 12.12 was empty!? Which is not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So easy to apply & quick dry Brilliant all round brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the first year I've had duplicate nail varnishes from previous years, but I guess that had to happen sooner or later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the Mini Mani Advent Calendar. This took a while to arrive ( it was ordered on 28 Nov, arrived 4 Dec). It was an Advent gift for my sister who has 4 daughters. They loved it, wide eyes, screaming, laughing, the works! Worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company and fantastic quality. Shipping was very quick and order arrived within a few days! Vey happy with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice colours. My dd likes them alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fab stuff but what does jelly oil do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved the lipstick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my Christmas calendar. Great nail polish. Fabulous colours. Great value. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi I hope you give me how much I will return the goods to you. As the shipping company refused to send it out of the united kingdom. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I didn't receive my advent calendar and I haven't had a refund. Absolutely no way to contact anyone to sort. My daughter was really upset as it was a oresent for her and I'm angry as I've lost money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order from this site. You are also kept well informed on your order. Prompted delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Enjoying my advent calendar"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ciate London is rated 3.94 based on 532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support