Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,114 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,114 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i didn’t hear off this brand before and then seen it on a sheerluxe column and thought i’d give it a go after their review . great packaging, quick service and great offers on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the lipstick, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used my product previously via QVC, Loved it so decided to go direct to Ciate. It keeps my skin dewy and hydrated all day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Great Product , easy to apply , great staying power , affordable ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
. Love the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New favourite! Skin looks amazing! Extraordinary foundation and glass skin combo! ✨️ the lip oil is the best too..dont hesitate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New website looks great, and I’m loving the new products especially the lip velvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To be honest I usually buy from ciate when there is a sale as the price point is a little high for me, however I have only really used the mascara and nail polishes really until my recent purchase. The dewy skin base is just beautiful, wholeheartedly recommend, I also tried the eyeshadow formulas as well, the olive palette is divine, the shadows have a great consistency, pigmentation is wonderful and they blend like an absolute dream. Lip oil is lovely, really nice formula - non sticky and hydrating. I will definitely be keeping my eye on future releases and will certainly purchase again...also the delivery was the quickest I've experienced, it arrived so quick I had no idea it was my ciate order and was confused 😂 picture used ...I am wearing the olive palette.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Glitterflip lipstickts! They Arena so smooth and have a great colour. I'm from germany and I will definitly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and love the make up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the miss piggy blush palette and the shadow flip looks amazing. I prefer to tap the shadow flip on with my finger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved all my ciate products bar one which was the large smiley eye palette I didn’t think that was good value for money and the eyeshadows were a bit poor But everything else the small smiley pallete The Lisa snowden set The glosses I’ve love them all My favourite makeup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love Ciate makeup. Ordered quite a few items over the last few months and everything has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Ciate products and packaging. The lipsticks are a firm favourite of mine and my daughters. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently discovered Ciate London and have fallen in love with the products, when you want coverage but a natural look this is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab products and quick delivery. The dewy skin foundation is beautiful on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not got my lipstick yet - not have I had a reply to my email asking when I can expect to recieve them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, reasonably priced, efficient & friendly. It’s a joy to purchase items from Ciaté.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciate London is rated 4.29 based on 3,114 reviews