Ciate London Reviews

4.17 Rating 218 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Loved the products, they were delivered fast and with no problems. They were exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I absolutely love the eyeliner!! It glides on easily and the nib is exactly the right size for drawing the line thin or thick. Have tried others but this is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought three polishes, cocktail dress, strawberry milk shake and dangerous affair. They are beautiful colours and all so different making a great choice for any mood or occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So disappointed, honestly thought that this being an expensive nail varnish it would be fantastic. Instead it takes 3 layers to look slightly even and after one shower it's looking chipped and old. I would not recommend and unfortunately would not order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely love the precision of the eyeliner! Stays put all day and looks amazing. Also a big fan of the mascara, my lashes look very full! I’ll defintiely be buying again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt delivery. Beautiful products - Nail Polishes. THANKYOU VERY MUCH THEY WILL BRING JOY TO MANY PEOPLE AS GIFTS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged and good value, bought for Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was good there was no waste packing was well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful nail varnish, delivered quickly. Thank you Ciate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery.. Good Packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Had to call regarding a product. The conversation between myself and the customer advisor was a pleasure. By far the best over the phone customer service I have ever received. Great product as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods received very promptly and packaged well. The product was of very good quality. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have use this company, bought nail varnish package and, although they were clearly quality products, arrived just wrapped individually in bubble wrap. This purchase was intended as a gift so I contacted customer service to ask if they could send me a gift box (I was willing to pay). The reply was a flat 'No sorry unable to do that'. Considering the order should have amounted to £90, I am glad I used a discount code via MSE, otherwise I would have been fuming. Not the best in customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products arrived quickly. . The liner is great but the mascara , while goes on amazingly at first, within a few hours is smudged all over . Such a shame"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful and modern colours, so easy to apply, really do love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter has been using Ciate London nail varnishes for a long time and they keep coming out with new shades she loves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely colours attractice bottles make great christmas tree gifts for the ladies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Surprised when all items were loose inside box no wrapping what so ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.17 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This