Ciate London Reviews

4.26 Rating 2,771 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.04 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love these products and the service provided. Great offers and value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
The designs are very cool, after I ordered (impuls buy from isnta) I found several ones similar way cheaper but I do think the designs weren't as good. They don't last 7 days either but the best thing is how easy they are to apply
Posted 2 days ago
Everything gorgeous that I ordered and quick delivery too ,sale items fabulous
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely loved the ‘Fun Fair’ nail wraps. They were easy to apply and lasted longer than 7 days which is amazing given how many times a day I wash my hands have small children. I would definitely use these again! My only complaint is they’re a little bit on the pricey side. I think I would’ve expected 2 sheets of nail wraps for the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb quality and very fast service. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Great result in literally 2 minutes 💅
Posted 6 days ago
My shipment has been lost twice!! So more than a month after, I still don’t have it. Worst online shipment ever. I will not buy here ever again nor recommend it to anybody.
Posted 6 days ago
Love Ciate!
Posted 1 week ago
I love this liquid lipstick!! The colour is so flattering and long lasting!! 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
I love buying from Ciate: their sales are amazing and I absolutely love their new nail cheat sheets, so much in fact I’m on my second set!! Brilliant website and delivery is usually fast. Keep doing what you do! 💕
Posted 1 week ago
I love ciate london as a brand always so helpful Great service, fast delivery, amazing products I recently purchased the Edna collection the formula is amazing, packaging stunning as always, I had so much fun creating a look with that. The summer vacay collection is absolutely beautiful I’m in love with it. and I got a nail polish, which I love ciate Polish is there some of the best out there,
Posted 1 week ago
Is very good for me ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are always wonderful and I had a minor issue with my delivery which was solved quickly by the friendly and responsive customer service! Will definitely be shopping direct from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is not very glittery as pictured more of a matte look wanted a glittery lip for a festival but wont be using this very drying on the lips too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with product and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time purchase, will definitely be buying more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Miss Piggy Mirrors !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely adore the dewy blush cheek tint - gives a healthy glow. The hydrating lip oil feels so nourishing & gives allure to lips & the skin tint feels smooth giving a glamorous sheen. A tiny amount of No 9 tint results in wonderfully sculptured cheeks. Thank you from a mature customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ciate London is rated 4.26 based on 2,771 reviews