christys-hats-com Reviews

4.53 Rating 264 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend christys-hats-com

About christys-hats-com:

At Christys' London, craft is key. Since its founding in 1773, Miller Christys' passion for impeccable quality and skilled craftsmanship has passed through generations of hat makers, safeguarding Christys' red and gold insignia as a symbol synonymous with fine traditionally crafted hats.

Official helmet manufacturer of the UK Police Force for two centuries, Christys stands as the Godfather of British hat making - not least since its Homburg hat was worn by Marlon Brando's Don Corleone. The cult of Christys is recognisable throughout cinema, fashion, music, and politics, amassing an eclectic lineup of wearers from Winston Churchill to Kate Moss, Indiana Jones to Brad Pitt.

Christys was and is a brand with an eye on the future and, while methods have remained largely unchanged and heritage is paramount, it is the capacity to transcend trends and social borders that makes Christys' hats as sought after as ever.

Historic. Iconic. Trailblazing

Visit Website

Phone:

01993770736

Location:

16 Princes Arcade

Write Your review

Tell us how christys-hats-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, size and color matched exactly. The quality also seems to be as I expected. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Pure class
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent buy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent hat; in my case the Chepstow Trilby. Thank you Christys.
Posted 1 year ago
I found out that the hat I bought was made in China, very disappointed. You say that Christie's Hat makers have been making hats since 1773 you would expect the hats to be make in the UK not China.
Posted 1 year ago
I love christys hats
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. Excellent delivery. Will definitely shop again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality hats from Christie I have four now and each one is a pleasure to wear,
Marguerite was really helpful and went the extra mile, making us feel welcome and helping us make our minds up so many to choose from will be back soon to purchase more.
Thanyou Marguerite
Posted 1 year ago
The service and products are fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quality product and affordable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
I buy my hats from you as I like the quality and the finish of your product.
Posted 1 year ago
My Churchill afficionado was thrilled with the Homburg that made him feel like the great man himself! It was so beautifully made that he'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality as ever and reasonable price for a ‘Baker Boy’ , style cap but noticed that the price of your Trilby’s has gone up rather a lot! I think i’ll wait for the ones i like to be on sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality hats.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sure that Cristy's makes great hats...if mine ever arrives. Eight days and Citilogistics cannot tell me where my hat is. I would rather pay more for shipping with a reputable carrier and be able to track my item accurately. Perhaps Cristy's could offer better shipping options.
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought two flat caps, same size and type only in two different colors.

But both have a different fit, not a small difference :(
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect bowler hat, worth paying for the quality
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful boxes. Perfect for all sizes of hats.

There is even extra room for a scarf or two.

British at its best!!!

Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
very good quality hat, nevertheless i must have failed measuring my head because the hat was slightly to big
Posted 1 year ago
great store, excellent quality, worths evry penny
Posted 1 year ago
christys-hats-com is rated 4.53 based on 264 reviews