christys-hats-com Reviews

4.54 Rating 263 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend christys-hats-com

About christys-hats-com:

At Christys' London, craft is key. Since its founding in 1773, Miller Christys' passion for impeccable quality and skilled craftsmanship has passed through generations of hat makers, safeguarding Christys' red and gold insignia as a symbol synonymous with fine traditionally crafted hats.

Official helmet manufacturer of the UK Police Force for two centuries, Christys stands as the Godfather of British hat making - not least since its Homburg hat was worn by Marlon Brando's Don Corleone. The cult of Christys is recognisable throughout cinema, fashion, music, and politics, amassing an eclectic lineup of wearers from Winston Churchill to Kate Moss, Indiana Jones to Brad Pitt.

Christys was and is a brand with an eye on the future and, while methods have remained largely unchanged and heritage is paramount, it is the capacity to transcend trends and social borders that makes Christys' hats as sought after as ever.

Historic. Iconic. Trailblazing

Visit Website

Phone:

01993770736

Location:

16 Princes Arcade

Write Your review

Tell us how christys-hats-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic product & service.... Will very much purchase again... 100% satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hat and really quick delivery. Would be happy to buy online from this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice hats wear them almost every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hat I ordered is of very high quality at most reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came damaged- looked like it was run over by a truck. Emailed support several times- never received a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Products top quality. Delivery fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service brimming with ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted with my purchase and with the back up from Christy' Hats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a Christies flat hat for nearly thirty years and it is still serviceable although a bit rubbed along the edges. With that quality in mind i have recently purchased two more flat hats! I am sure they will see me out so I will wear one to see me through to the other world. Thanks Christy.=John Raglan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quick turnaround from ordering to delivery was great. I have recommended your site to different people for the large selection and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wearing well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased three hats from Christy's over the year all made with exceptional quality and delivered within a few days... Highly recommended.... Many thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully made hats, excellent materials and true fitting. Simply awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb quality and value for money. Delivery was prompt. Splendid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been wearing Christy’s hats for years and they have never let me down. Excellent product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not too impressed with the hat I purchased. The brim was stiff like plastic and the fit was terrible. On the plus side the return for a refund was acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best hat I've ever put on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
christys-hats-com is rated 4.54 based on 263 reviews