Christmas Style Reviews

4.55 Rating 94 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style

About Christmas Style: Decocube/ Christmas Style are online shops that offer a fantastic range of seasonal homewares, decorations and vibrant products for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great choice & quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have shopped with christmas style before and the range if tree decorations is unsurpassed, with prices to suit every pocket. Frances whom I have spoken to a few times is always very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for you. Great stuff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the Tree Topper - great colour - Also loved the Tinsels Stars and again great colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fab service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delicate items - very well wrapped and packed so arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All good as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality baubles, beautiful colour delivered promptly, what more could one ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I reaĺy enjoyed my items The service was fast the quality was just what I needed and I will be sure to come back and buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, really fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was shocked at how tiny the baubles were for the price of them,I know they state the size on the website but I don’t normally keep a tape measure to hand for baubles,also didn’t like that I had to buy hanging wire as the thread was very flimsy and a lot of hassle to thread through,service was prompt though"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Packaging and delivery was very good but the colour came off very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service, absolutely beautiful baubles, thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"speedy delivery items well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, came just as expected. Customer service were extremely helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely disappointed given the high volume of positive reviews. I ordered items last Friday and paid extra to have next day delivery - however, to pay for Saturday delivery is even extra and nowhere is this reflected on the website delivery table (desktop version). As I had requested delivery to my home address I needed to amend it to a work address so I could receive it on the Monday - I emailed on the Saturday requesting this change, and received no reply. I then emailed on the Monday and was told that the address would be rectified and I would receive my order on the Tuesday. Nothing arrived. I sent two emails on the Wednesday, which were both ignored. I then called on the Thursday and was told that my items were still in the depot and will only arrive on the Friday. A week after I ordered them. A week after I paid for next day delivery. And the woman on the phone had the audacity to tell me not to change my address in future as it cost them £6 to change it. Lovely. I very much regret spending money with this company and will certainly warn others off doing so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous product and a very speedy service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had a small problem with goods damaged in transit. Resolved immediately and goods replaced without question. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I never thought I would find baubles in the colours I wanted (burnt orange and saffron yellow) but Christmas Style had them! The arrived very quickly and were well wrapped to protect from damage. Well done Christmas Style!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quick service, beautiful little tree. Just right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.55 based on 94 reviews