Christmas Style Reviews

4.53 Rating 89 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style

About Christmas Style: Decocube/ Christmas Style are online shops that offer a fantastic range of seasonal homewares, decorations and vibrant products for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Style made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"All good as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality baubles, beautiful colour delivered promptly, what more could one ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I reaĺy enjoyed my items The service was fast the quality was just what I needed and I will be sure to come back and buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, really fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was shocked at how tiny the baubles were for the price of them,I know they state the size on the website but I don’t normally keep a tape measure to hand for baubles,also didn’t like that I had to buy hanging wire as the thread was very flimsy and a lot of hassle to thread through,service was prompt though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Packaging and delivery was very good but the colour came off very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, absolutely beautiful baubles, thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"speedy delivery items well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, came just as expected. Customer service were extremely helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely disappointed given the high volume of positive reviews. I ordered items last Friday and paid extra to have next day delivery - however, to pay for Saturday delivery is even extra and nowhere is this reflected on the website delivery table (desktop version). As I had requested delivery to my home address I needed to amend it to a work address so I could receive it on the Monday - I emailed on the Saturday requesting this change, and received no reply. I then emailed on the Monday and was told that the address would be rectified and I would receive my order on the Tuesday. Nothing arrived. I sent two emails on the Wednesday, which were both ignored. I then called on the Thursday and was told that my items were still in the depot and will only arrive on the Friday. A week after I ordered them. A week after I paid for next day delivery. And the woman on the phone had the audacity to tell me not to change my address in future as it cost them £6 to change it. Lovely. I very much regret spending money with this company and will certainly warn others off doing so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous product and a very speedy service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a small problem with goods damaged in transit. Resolved immediately and goods replaced without question. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I never thought I would find baubles in the colours I wanted (burnt orange and saffron yellow) but Christmas Style had them! The arrived very quickly and were well wrapped to protect from damage. Well done Christmas Style!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service, beautiful little tree. Just right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products with really fast delivery. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the service. I made an order and then a couple of days later I decided I wanted to order more baubles. I contacted you by web chat on the off chance that you could add it to the existing order. Within a couple of minutes I had a reply, followed up by a telephone call taking my order. All products made the post that was due to be picked up imminently! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic website, placed order monday afternoon and it arrived the next day , will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.53 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support