Christmas Style Reviews

4.54 Rating 92 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style
567 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
77 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
81 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
79 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Christmas Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Loved the Tree Topper - great colour - Also loved the Tinsels Stars and again great colour"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Christmas Style? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fab service - thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delicate items - very well wrapped and packed so arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 3 months ago
"All good as described."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality baubles, beautiful colour delivered promptly, what more could one ask!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I reaĺy enjoyed my items The service was fast the quality was just what I needed and I will be sure to come back and buy from them again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, really fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"Was shocked at how tiny the baubles were for the price of them,I know they state the size on the website but I don’t normally keep a tape measure to hand for baubles,also didn’t like that I had to buy hanging wire as the thread was very flimsy and a lot of hassle to thread through,service was prompt though"
Posted 3 months ago
"Packaging and delivery was very good but the colour came off very easily"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, absolutely beautiful baubles, thank you very much!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"speedy delivery items well priced"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, came just as expected. Customer service were extremely helpful. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely disappointed given the high volume of positive reviews. I ordered items last Friday and paid extra to have next day delivery - however, to pay for Saturday delivery is even extra and nowhere is this reflected on the website delivery table (desktop version). As I had requested delivery to my home address I needed to amend it to a work address so I could receive it on the Monday - I emailed on the Saturday requesting this change, and received no reply. I then emailed on the Monday and was told that the address would be rectified and I would receive my order on the Tuesday. Nothing arrived. I sent two emails on the Wednesday, which were both ignored. I then called on the Thursday and was told that my items were still in the depot and will only arrive on the Friday. A week after I ordered them. A week after I paid for next day delivery. And the woman on the phone had the audacity to tell me not to change my address in future as it cost them £6 to change it. Lovely. I very much regret spending money with this company and will certainly warn others off doing so in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous product and a very speedy service. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a small problem with goods damaged in transit. Resolved immediately and goods replaced without question. Great service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I never thought I would find baubles in the colours I wanted (burnt orange and saffron yellow) but Christmas Style had them! The arrived very quickly and were well wrapped to protect from damage. Well done Christmas Style!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick service, beautiful little tree. Just right!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products with really fast delivery. Will buy from them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service"
Posted 3 months ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.54 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support