Christmas Style Reviews

4.70 Rating 33 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style

About Christmas Style: Decocube/ Christmas Style are online shops that offer a fantastic range of seasonal homewares, decorations and vibrant products for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Christmas Style?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bagged a bargain with 50% off after Xmas. Quick delivery !! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Sylvia Mwangi
Verified Buyer
"I got my items on time and really like the unique decorations and baubles I received. I recommend this company highly for those who like to be stylish and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastico!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dawn Stratton
Verified Buyer
"Love this site has everything you need for Christmas,wish I'd found it sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sara Tandy
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service, quality and delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anne Mather
Verified Buyer
"30% off in pre Christmas sale. Next day delivery, great! Items listed as glass, but not, a mix of glass, shatterproof and acrylic Ok quality, but if it says glass I would expect glass as I only like glass on my tree. Overall for the discount and speedy del I found it acceptable but the delivery cost was expensive. Overall I would probably not use this company again and defiantly would have queried materials if I had payed full price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really quick, easy and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Brown
Verified Buyer
"good products, easy website, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Quality products. Great choice of colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
NORMAN THOMPSON
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with most of the products, one had 'Jewel' missing from the bottom but looks good. The first order I placed was for a friend. I paid and received discount. When ordering the next lot for myself it would not allow the discount. There again I did not explain what I did for the first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service, exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jackie Hazelden
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my order, the baubles were beautiful, excellent quality, exactly what I wanted, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha Green
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and helpful customer service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Nicholas
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and outstanding quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Valerie Briault
Verified Buyer
"Great product fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Davies
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the large and very large baubles. They arrived safe and sound, very well packaged. Quality good and colours as seen on website. I didn't realise they were coming via Rotterdam, which was why delivery took longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
M Clare Pawley
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed looking at your site. My purchases came well wrapped and as ordered. SO ... well done Christmas Style."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived promptly look ok , not put on tree yet but sure they will be ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Superb packaging, lovely products, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic quality Xmas baubles"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.70 based on 33 reviews