Christmas Style Reviews

4.62 Rating 47 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style

About Christmas Style: Decocube/ Christmas Style are online shops that offer a fantastic range of seasonal homewares, decorations and vibrant products for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Christmas Style ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived promptly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery. Well packaged. Lovely decorations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products at competitive prices. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service, was phoned straight away and informed that one item was missing from my order- a discount was offered and order arrived the following day. Lovely high quality baubles in up-to-date trendy colours. Would thoroughly recommend this company for you're Christmas decorations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first purchase from Christmas style very prompt service item arrived very well packaged it's lovely I'm very pleased so much I already have it on show ! Thank you so much Christmas style ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Christmas baubles came promptly and I was pleased with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a query about a product and the person I spoke to was really friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be using ChristmasStyle again because in a sea of very similar companies, ChristmasStyle stands head and shoulders above the rest for excellent customer service married with a great product range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"we received the item, but it was damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived quick and the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful decorations. Great quality and value. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product didn’t originally arrive due to the courier however Christmas style sent a replacement within 12 hours so the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid for Saturday delivery but only received my parcel on Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christina,
I am sorry to hear of the inconvenience with the delivery of your order. I have checked your order which was timed at 18.40 on a Friday evening. Next Day delivery was selected and paid for at the checkout - this is a Monday - Friday service. The cut-off point for Saturday delivery is midday on Friday and this is explained in the delivery terms and conditions published on our website.
The order was processed on Monday and delivered to you the following day. I hope this clarifies everything.
Best wishes
Frances
Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
"good selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bagged a bargain with 50% off after Xmas. Quick delivery !! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I got my items on time and really like the unique decorations and baubles I received. I recommend this company highly for those who like to be stylish and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastico!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love this site has everything you need for Christmas,wish I'd found it sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Efficient service, quality and delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"30% off in pre Christmas sale. Next day delivery, great! Items listed as glass, but not, a mix of glass, shatterproof and acrylic Ok quality, but if it says glass I would expect glass as I only like glass on my tree. Overall for the discount and speedy del I found it acceptable but the delivery cost was expensive. Overall I would probably not use this company again and defiantly would have queried materials if I had payed full price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.62 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This