Christmas Style Reviews

4.58 Rating 36 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Christmas Style

About Christmas Style: Decocube/ Christmas Style are online shops that offer a fantastic range of seasonal homewares, decorations and vibrant products for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:
01453 751891

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Christmas Style ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product didn’t originally arrive due to the courier however Christmas style sent a replacement within 12 hours so the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I paid for Saturday delivery but only received my parcel on Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christina,
I am sorry to hear of the inconvenience with the delivery of your order. I have checked your order which was timed at 18.40 on a Friday evening. Next Day delivery was selected and paid for at the checkout - this is a Monday - Friday service. The cut-off point for Saturday delivery is midday on Friday and this is explained in the delivery terms and conditions published on our website.
The order was processed on Monday and delivered to you the following day. I hope this clarifies everything.
Best wishes
Frances
Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
"good selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bagged a bargain with 50% off after Xmas. Quick delivery !! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got my items on time and really like the unique decorations and baubles I received. I recommend this company highly for those who like to be stylish and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastico!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love this site has everything you need for Christmas,wish I'd found it sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient service, quality and delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"30% off in pre Christmas sale. Next day delivery, great! Items listed as glass, but not, a mix of glass, shatterproof and acrylic Ok quality, but if it says glass I would expect glass as I only like glass on my tree. Overall for the discount and speedy del I found it acceptable but the delivery cost was expensive. Overall I would probably not use this company again and defiantly would have queried materials if I had payed full price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick, easy and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good products, easy website, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Quality products. Great choice of colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delighted with most of the products, one had 'Jewel' missing from the bottom but looks good. The first order I placed was for a friend. I paid and received discount. When ordering the next lot for myself it would not allow the discount. There again I did not explain what I did for the first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service, exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with my order, the baubles were beautiful, excellent quality, exactly what I wanted, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and helpful customer service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service and outstanding quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered the large and very large baubles. They arrived safe and sound, very well packaged. Quality good and colours as seen on website. I didn't realise they were coming via Rotterdam, which was why delivery took longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I enjoyed looking at your site. My purchases came well wrapped and as ordered. SO ... well done Christmas Style."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christmas Style is rated 4.58 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This