Choosey Reviews

4.51 Rating 273 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choosey

About Choosey: Choosey offers a unique and innovative way of sending a greeting card. Mix the old with the new by sending an old-fashioned greeting card with a personal video inside. Delight your loved ones with a creative video card! Whether you're celebrating a birthday, wedding, Mother's day, Valentine's day, Christmas or you simply want to let someone know how much they mean to you, Choosey has you covered.

How does it work:

1. Select the card design you like.
2. Customise it's message
3. Make it exceptional by uploading your video (if you wish)
4. It's all done! When the your loved one opens the card they'll scan the QR code to reveal the video message which will play as if it's inside the card, via the Choosey App (available for iOS and Android).

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@choosey.com

Location:
Elizabeth House,39 York Road,London,United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Choosey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery and reasonably priced. A greater selection of cards would be nice though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a card quickly as my daughter passed her driving test. Very quick and great card. No need to go to the post office. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"high quality cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and delayed despatch option is a great option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of pictures on the front of the card, but I was disappointed I couldn't personalise any of them. I also didn't like that the inside writing wasn't centred, it was left alined so I had to add spaces to put it in the centre. Also disappointed I couldn't change the font. But super fast delivery, great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never answered my e-mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt despatch. Pleased with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and quality of cards. Delivery was quicker than expected too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality card received quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant cards! Very quick delivery. Both recipients were delighted to receive their cards and loved the addition of the video message. Will definitely order from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely card, easy website to navigate and buy, product delivered speedily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing choice of cards at brilliant prices .would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great! Will def choose choosey again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Card was well finished and colourful, and delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy site to use and a good choice of cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was alerted to Choosey by the Martin Lewis Money Saving Expert website as Choosey were offering a card with postage included for only 99p. I thought this offer might be 'too good to be true' but in fact it was a genuine offer and I ordered nine cards with this code. Each card arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. The cards were all printed excellently and the quality of the card is high grade and the pictures on the front are very glossy and expensive-looking. The range of cards is very good indeed from beautiful art to funny cartoons and the website is straightforward and easy to use. There is a large variety of fonts available to use and you can size your words and centre your messages as you wish. There is the opportunity to put a QR square on the inside of your card which can be read by the recipient's mobile phone and they can view a video clip too, which is a fabulous addition. I hope that Choosey will continue to attract more artists and contributors so that their range will increase further, and it would also be great if you could personalise more card fronts; some are available for this but others aren't. I will definitely use Choosey again, especially if I am afforded any special offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful service. Composed and ordered a card one day, and received it the next. Brilliant. It was designed and printed just as I had hoped. Couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to use. My cards have not yet been delivered so cannot comment on speed or time of delivery. I would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought a number of cards from Choosey & have been very happy with my purchases . Quality , choice & size of cards excellent & delivery fast & reliable - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find the Choosey website really easy to navigate and the choice of cards is really good. Takes the hassle out of buying & posting cards. You can save addresses and "advance book" the posting date. I've taken advantage of MSE (money saving expert) codes and pre- ordered my next few months worth of cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choosey is rated 4.51 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support