Choosey Reviews

4.51 Rating 273 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Choosey

About Choosey: Choosey offers a unique and innovative way of sending a greeting card. Mix the old with the new by sending an old-fashioned greeting card with a personal video inside. Delight your loved ones with a creative video card! Whether you're celebrating a birthday, wedding, Mother's day, Valentine's day, Christmas or you simply want to let someone know how much they mean to you, Choosey has you covered.

How does it work:

1. Select the card design you like.
2. Customise it's message
3. Make it exceptional by uploading your video (if you wish)
4. It's all done! When the your loved one opens the card they'll scan the QR code to reveal the video message which will play as if it's inside the card, via the Choosey App (available for iOS and Android).

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@choosey.com

Location:
Elizabeth House,39 York Road,London,United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Choosey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good range of cards and appear to be delivered on time. Good postage rates for UK and overseas. Lots of fonts to choose from for the message, which you can arrange how you like. Website can be a bit slow and sometimes have to start again, but I assume that's because it's a fairly new site. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good range of cards. Would prefer a few more, perhaps. Good amount of fonts to choose from and you can arrange your message how you like. I do sometimes experience technical faults where I have to start the card again, which is a pain, but hopefully that's just because the site is fairly new. Cards seem to be delivered on time, which is the main thing! Would definitely use again. Postage cost is very reasonable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a card on the 12.07.17 for a birthday on the 27.07.17. It has not arrived. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ann
I'm sorry to hear your card has not arrived. I've had a look at your order and can see that it was dispatched on the 17th of July so you're definitely correct in thinking it should be there by now. I can only imagine it has got lost in the post. Sincere apologies for this!

I can see you have been in touch with our customer service team and they have refunded you and issued you with a discount code for future use. I hope your next experience shopping with Choosey is a better one!
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic new online card shop and had a fantastic opening offer of 99p. What a bargain. Loved the designs, something different to the usual types and the quality and size of the card (bigger than Moonpig standard size) was a great surprise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"quick, simple and fun cards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have recently used Choosey for the first time recently. What an amazing service! Fantastic choice of cards and super speedy delivery! I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely cards, good quality, reasonably priced and fast delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great choice ,excellent service, would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good selection of cards. Very good quality. Good price. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service once choice made but less choice of designs than some other vendors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"marvelous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I saw Choosey.com featured on MoneySavingExpert.com, and decided to purchase a card from them, as I required one for my Son and his wife's first wedding anniversary. I have purchased from several card websites before, but stopped using them, due to the mainly boring and bland cards that they sold. I wanted a card with some originality. I found exactly the card that I was looking for on Choosey.com, and was surprised by how low the price was. I looked at the other cards on the site too, which were very impressive. The designs are so much better than many other card websites. They are original, and there is a wide choice too. I love how a video can be uploaded with the cards too. The prices are quite low, and the whole site is very easy to use, bright, fresh, appealing and modern. I requested that the card be sent at a later date, which it was. It arrived in time for the specified date, and my son and his wife loved it. I shall definitely be returning to purchase more cards from Choosey.com, and will also be recommending the website to others. Thank you for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The card was an attractive design, good quality and arrived in perfect timing. It was a brilliant offer - card (written or not) and first class delivery (to recipient or sender) … for 99p! Fantastic service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service, lovely range of goods, site was very easy to use, will use again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice choice of cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good quality card - arrived bang on time for grandson's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices, nice designs, arrived on time. Nothing to particlarly make it any better than the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice selection of cool cards and fast delivery - would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Selection of cards, Rapid Delivery, Fair Price, 5 Star Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choosey is rated 4.51 based on 273 reviews