Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 147 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
02072429454

Email:
info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:
32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Chloes Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and personal staff who help you find exactly what the future wife likes. Great quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Clegg
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection of jewellery. Also, the speed of service was quick in getting my wedding band custom made to fit around my engagement ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary O'Brien
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, prompt service and a friendly style that helped me feel at ease. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matthew Dye
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic shop which i not only purchased an engagement ring format was so impressed with the service offered that me and my now fiance returned to buy our wedding bands swell. Great service and good price and very nice people!! A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got my wedding made by Chloe's and found the service and attention to detail to be fantastic. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the friendly and professional service - would definitely recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful ring for a good price - I'll come again! The service is very friendly too. Thank you very much. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Bought an eternity ring and had it resized and the profile changed all within an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much for the great personalised service! I felt I trusted you from the moment we entered, and you provided helpful, knowlegable advice while we were shopping. Thanks for being friendly and even offering a best price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Ho
Verified Buyer
"Great customer services, get our wedding bands on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service, very helpful and no stress at all. will definitely recommend. thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellant customer service, reasonable price, highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic Brewer
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful and considerate, made me feel confident in my choice and provide service over and above what i expected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and advice. Good vale too. Thanks very much for helping us choose a special eternity ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sharona was very helpful and she was able to do a good deal on some 0.60c round diamond stud earrings . Really happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Bakare
Unverified Reviewer
"I was recommended to Chloe's by my close friend who is getting married and said to me that he was 100% satisfied with the service. I was greeted with warmth and professionalism and immediately felt comfortable with Sharona. She gave advise and showed great knowledge of ring choice. All in all I am fully satisfied with my choice of ring and will recommend Chloe's without hesitation. Steven"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louis John-Charles
Unverified Reviewer
"there was great service and the helpful staff managed to help me find the right ring quickly and helpfully. 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary Robinson
Verified Buyer
"very very happy with the design and really impressed with the ring. it's beautiful. Really happy with he service provided, was kept up to date all the while my ring was being made. Will definitely recommend Chloes Jewellers to family and friends and will be back again if I need any other jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great diamond earrings at a great price. Had a them reset to my requirements and they came back perfect - a first for hatton garden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 147 reviews