Chloes Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 154 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Chloes Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
02072429454

Email:
info@chloesjewellers.com

Location:
32-33 HATTON GARDEN LONDON

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Chloes Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My wife and I were made very welcome today when we arrived at Chloes Jewellers. The lady who served us was very professional and knowledgeable and we were very pleased with the outcome. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my purchase! great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chloe Jewellers created a beautiful ring for my wife's birthday. A fantastic service throughout! I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff and most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend Chloe's Jewellers - the service was fantastic! A beautiful and large selection of engagement and wedding rings and really friendly and knowledgable staff who helped in the choosing and sizing of the ring. Thank you in particular Sharona for all your help, I'm so pleased with my ring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing care, charm and personal attention from the fabulous people at Chloe's! Huge skill in advising to find the ring that is 'just right', in our case a lovely diamond eternity ring, very reasonably priced. My wife's wedding ring had become uncomfortably tight. They helped her get the ring off and enlarged it and polished it, gratis. The new ring had to be made smaller. All this done very quickly and very well. The best we have experienced in Hatton Gardens."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Visited to have my wifes diamond and ruby ring made slightly smaller. The ring was re-sized in less than 1 hour. The work was perfect and at a good price. I will most certainly use them again in the future. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and personal staff who help you find exactly what the future wife likes. Great quality at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a great selection of jewellery. Also, the speed of service was quick in getting my wedding band custom made to fit around my engagement ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, prompt service and a friendly style that helped me feel at ease. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic shop which i not only purchased an engagement ring format was so impressed with the service offered that me and my now fiance returned to buy our wedding bands swell. Great service and good price and very nice people!! A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I got my wedding made by Chloe's and found the service and attention to detail to be fantastic. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for the friendly and professional service - would definitely recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A beautiful ring for a good price - I'll come again! The service is very friendly too. Thank you very much. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service. Bought an eternity ring and had it resized and the profile changed all within an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for the great personalised service! I felt I trusted you from the moment we entered, and you provided helpful, knowlegable advice while we were shopping. Thanks for being friendly and even offering a best price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer services, get our wedding bands on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"brilliant service, very helpful and no stress at all. will definitely recommend. thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellant customer service, reasonable price, highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and considerate, made me feel confident in my choice and provide service over and above what i expected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chloes Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 154 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This