Chiswell Leisure Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chiswell Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 599 187

Email:
chiswellpools@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Chiswell Leisure,
126 Hempstead Road,
Hertfordshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswell Leisure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"From our first visit to the showroom and our meeting with Ian we knew we had come to the right place. On our third visit we purchased a Swimspa and Glynn made a site visit to advise with the preparation. On the day of delivery, (it had to be craned over the house) Ian and Glynn were both on site and Glynn has since been back twice to help set it up and give advice and is always available if we have any queries. We would strongly recommend Chiswell Leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Glynn was on the ball with the supply of the hot tub and fitting the lid mechanism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic hot tub company, nothing too much bother. Helped us with holding tub while we got sorted for its arrival, had to crane into garden which they sorted, helped electrician with wiring questions, come next day to set it up once it was wired in, Gylnn even gave us his mobile number for 24hr support in early days. Highly recommend can't praise them enough for their wonderful service and their hot tub has lived up to all our expectations. Thank you Glynn and your team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glynn was Fantastic to deal with and made the whole process very easy. There were some teething issues with the spa but was sorted out immediately. I was also extremely happy with the tradesmen that Glynn recommended us to use for any other work that was needed for the installation. I also find it so useful to know have someone at the end of the line with such knowledge if i have any further questions to do with the upkeep of my spa."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Glynn, John and the team are fantastic - their knowledge on the products, their customer service (pre-sale and after-sale) and the quality of the products they supply have all been superb (we went for a Dynasty model). Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the moment we went into the showroom we knew we were making the right choice buying our Sundance Spa from Chiswell Leisure. Their knowledge and sincerity were way above any of the other competitors we had visited. There are no pushy sales guys at Chiswell! Glynn came round the same day we visited the showroom to have a look at our property and gave great advice on the product we then chose to buy. After paying the deposit and through to installation, Glynn and the whole team gave us great customer service. Thanks for all your help so far. We would recommend this company to anyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole team at Chiswell have been second to none. They helped us to make an informative choice on a spa, arranged and delivered it within a few days and made sure we were happy with it, imparting their extensive knowledge to enable us to start using it. Nothing has been too much trouble. We would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Glynn and his team took time to explain our options for a Hot Tub, performed a prompt site survey and provided a personal caring service throughout. Strongly recommend this firm to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Glynn has been a superstar at Chiswell. He saw our spa in with expertise, professionalism and understanding. He even went the extra mile and came helped me on his day off so the spa was in action quickly. Can't recommend them enough, and always at hand to help when it's needed. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Took delivery of our Hot Tub recently and can’t fault the service and personal touch from Glynn and the team at all stages of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Glyn at Chiswell was a pleasure to deal with - informative and helpful but not remotely pressurised. He held the hot tub we liked while we sorted prices for the base and electrics and the team installed it on a really hot day with no fuss. Since installation, I’ve had a few questions and Glyn has always been prompt to respond and popped round to help on site. We are delighted with the hot tub and are very happy to recommend Chiswell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We could not recommend Chiswell more highly. They were a thoroughly professional team who all worked extremely hard, even through very challenging weather conditions. We are thrilled with the results and would not hesitate in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All the staff at Chiswell were very helpful and knowledgeable. Installation was seamless and after care was great. Glynn came back to our property to explain how to work and maintain the hot tub once we had filled it and it was up to temperature. We are looking forward to now enjoying the hot tub. The quality of the tub is fantastic and i would fully recommend using Chiswells."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First time user - prompt and efficient repair done by nice guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Our first experience of the world of hot tubs and Glynn made it very easy... despite being attracted to the expensive tubs, he took the time to understand what we actually needed and guided us to a more suitable option at a better price, but with the extras we wanted... Glynn was always available and responsive, answering all questions quickly and removing the 'fear factor' of a big ticket purchase... even when the crane cancelled on the day of delivery, he found a solution without any fuss and ensured our excitement was uninterrupted. Today he came to set-up the tub, ready to use and we cant wait! Thanks Glynn!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"purchasing a spa can be a daunting experience. I have been a customer of Chiswell leisure for a number of years but only as a visitor to their fully stocked store which provided us with the chemicals we needed for our ageing Spa. It was time for a change so I started researching on line !!! the choice is endless and I visited several providers however the service that Glynn and the team provided was amazing, and very tolerant of our many...many questions. I can honestly say that from the first conversation about our needs to the innovative solution they provided when delivering and installing our Spa has been first class. It doesn't stop there, as you would expect from a well established company, the after sales is exactly what we needed to enable us to relax and enjoy our Chiswell Spa. Many thanks Team"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We would highly recommend the guy's at Chiswell Leisure if your thinking of choosing a hot tub. Ian was so helpful with helping us make our choice and the logistics of getting it in place. Glynn for being at the end of the phone with the technical set-up and also coming to our house and talking us through the chemical procedure for the water."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service and really explained the different options - would definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend these guys they are brilliant, the support and service is second to none. They helped us choose a really good quality hot tub, that was the simple bit. They delivered it in the garden for us using there tools and gear to get around the building work we had done. Once work was complete they came back and moved it into position. Glynn who is in sales has been excellent since then answering all my questions and offering help and support, helping me get the chemical levels spot on and help with features and functions. Even when a speaker went faulty they sent an engineer straight away and got it fixed. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Quality tub, quality after sales support. Thanks guys �"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a full-time wheelchair user and my wife and I decided to get a hot tub to help with the issues this causes and for general well-being. Glynn was fantastic and guided us towards Sundance tubs and after much discussion we decided to take the plunge. Though the arrival was unavoidably delayed when it did, the installation went smoothly, with the tub craned over the house (thankfully arranged by Glynn). Since it's been installed we have been using it daily and there is nothing like getting home from a long hard day at work and then getting into the tub to relax, unwind, and ease the aching muscles. We love it and are very happy with our purchase. Thank you Glynn and Chiswell Leisure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chiswell Leisure is rated 4.86 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support