Chiswell Leisure Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Chiswell Leisure
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 599 187

Email:
chiswellpools@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Chiswell Leisure,
126 Hempstead Road,
Hertfordshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswell Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"We have nothing but praise for the company, and in particular Glynn. There was no hard sale, and an excellent customer service. All our concerns were answered, and constructive advice provided. This service was maintained after the purchase, and the aftercare has been exceptional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chiswell Leisure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We looked at numerous companies when researching the purchase of our hot tub but found the staff at Chiswell to be extremely knowledgeable which made us feel reassured that we were making the correct purchase. The overall experience was seamless with support provided by Glyn throughout from delivery, set up and after care support. We would highly recommend Chiswell pools."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the customer service from start to finish. Glynn took time to explain our options for a Hot Tub and which best would suit our needs. Carried out a prompt site survey and the hottub was with us two days later. A personal caring service throughout. Strongly recommend this firm to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the researching/buying/delivery/installation I could not fault the Chiswell Pools team. Glynn especially has been helpful, knowledgable and very responsive to any questions. We are so happy with our Sundance hot tub and looking forward to many hours relaxing if the first few days are anything to go by!!! Would strongly recommend Chiswell!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from the moment I stepped into the showroom. Friendly, welcoming and really looked after throughout the whole process. Still get follow up texts/calls to check all is ok with levels and advice is always on hand for the newbie. Thank you Glynn first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our experience with Glynn Pope at Chiswell Leisure has been exceptional. Right from the start he kept in contact with us, but was never pushy on the sale. He was then able to get us the best deal possible and after the sale couldn’t have been more helpful. He is contactable at any time for all our little questions and has made us feel we always have his support if we face any problems going forward. Very impressive service Thank you Glynn"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loving our new hot tub from Chiswell Leisure. The guys did a great job getting it into a difficult location and left our garden clean & tidy after the install. Thanks for a good job, well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We visited quite a few showrooms whilst looking at Hot Tubs and can say that the staff at Chiswell Leisure are mile ahead of the others. They took the time to go through the different brands/models with us and Glynn came out to do a site survey before we ordered our tub to make sure we could have the tub where we wanted it. No hard sell at all. Once we had ordered our Tub, Glynn kept us informed of progress, recommended an electrician and sorted out the crane ops. Once the tub had been craned in, Glynn and Hamish fitted the cover. When the tub was full and the electricity hooked up, Glynn took me through testing the water and adding the chemicals. We cannot fault the service we have had (and are still getting) from Chiswell Leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From our first visit to the showroom and our meeting with Ian we knew we had come to the right place. On our third visit we purchased a Swimspa and Glynn made a site visit to advise with the preparation. On the day of delivery, (it had to be craned over the house) Ian and Glynn were both on site and Glynn has since been back twice to help set it up and give advice and is always available if we have any queries. We would strongly recommend Chiswell Leisure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Glynn was on the ball with the supply of the hot tub and fitting the lid mechanism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic hot tub company, nothing too much bother. Helped us with holding tub while we got sorted for its arrival, had to crane into garden which they sorted, helped electrician with wiring questions, come next day to set it up once it was wired in, Gylnn even gave us his mobile number for 24hr support in early days. Highly recommend can't praise them enough for their wonderful service and their hot tub has lived up to all our expectations. Thank you Glynn and your team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Glynn was Fantastic to deal with and made the whole process very easy. There were some teething issues with the spa but was sorted out immediately. I was also extremely happy with the tradesmen that Glynn recommended us to use for any other work that was needed for the installation. I also find it so useful to know have someone at the end of the line with such knowledge if i have any further questions to do with the upkeep of my spa."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Glynn, John and the team are fantastic - their knowledge on the products, their customer service (pre-sale and after-sale) and the quality of the products they supply have all been superb (we went for a Dynasty model). Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment we went into the showroom we knew we were making the right choice buying our Sundance Spa from Chiswell Leisure. Their knowledge and sincerity were way above any of the other competitors we had visited. There are no pushy sales guys at Chiswell! Glynn came round the same day we visited the showroom to have a look at our property and gave great advice on the product we then chose to buy. After paying the deposit and through to installation, Glynn and the whole team gave us great customer service. Thanks for all your help so far. We would recommend this company to anyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole team at Chiswell have been second to none. They helped us to make an informative choice on a spa, arranged and delivered it within a few days and made sure we were happy with it, imparting their extensive knowledge to enable us to start using it. Nothing has been too much trouble. We would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service from start to finish. Glynn and his team took time to explain our options for a Hot Tub, performed a prompt site survey and provided a personal caring service throughout. Strongly recommend this firm to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Glynn has been a superstar at Chiswell. He saw our spa in with expertise, professionalism and understanding. He even went the extra mile and came helped me on his day off so the spa was in action quickly. Can't recommend them enough, and always at hand to help when it's needed. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took delivery of our Hot Tub recently and can’t fault the service and personal touch from Glynn and the team at all stages of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Glyn at Chiswell was a pleasure to deal with - informative and helpful but not remotely pressurised. He held the hot tub we liked while we sorted prices for the base and electrics and the team installed it on a really hot day with no fuss. Since installation, I’ve had a few questions and Glyn has always been prompt to respond and popped round to help on site. We are delighted with the hot tub and are very happy to recommend Chiswell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We could not recommend Chiswell more highly. They were a thoroughly professional team who all worked extremely hard, even through very challenging weather conditions. We are thrilled with the results and would not hesitate in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chiswell Leisure is rated 4.86 based on 36 reviews