Chiswell Leisure Reviews

4.93 Rating 80 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chiswell Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chiswell Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 599 187

Email:

chiswellpools@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Chiswell Leisure,
126 Hempstead Road,
Hertfordshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiswell Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiswell Leisure 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Sanj
Chiswell Leisure 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Peter
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glynn at Chiswell was great in helping us decide what hot tub we wanted and we are so pleased with our Wellis Venus! Glynn was so helpful in his flexibility of when to deliver the hot tub and in showing me how to maintain it. I have no hesitation in recommending Glenn's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glynn at Chiswell felt under huge pressure when covid disrupted our expected delivery date. He bent over backwards to get us the hot tub we wanted well before summer. Within two weeks, we now have a brand new wellis Jupiter spa which looks great in the garden and seems easy to use. Thanks Glynn For the great service. Thanks Will Cawrey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glenn and his team are simply the best, hardest working, most respectful and professional Pool makers! We feel very privileged to have been looked after with so much care. The team were there with a smile, rain, snow or shine and delivered the best service and product we could have ever dreamt of! Thank you so much and please keep on doing things the way you are as it is rare to find such amazing, dedicated people! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spent some time seeking an appropriate source of supply and advice on which hot tub would be suitable for our needs. After reading the very positive reviews on reviews.co.uk, I spoke with Glynn at Chiswell and have been delighted not only with the initial advice, recommendations and supply but the installation, commissioning and after-sales care has been fantastic. Brilliant support from Glynn which we’ve really appreciated and valued
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow we have an amazing hot tub! Although we looked around, Glynn was the first person I spoke to in person re buying a hot tub. I didn’t hesitate after speaking to him. His knowledge, professionalism, friendly and honest approach just made the whole process perfect. They worked hard to install the tub yesterday and left with great advice and an open line for advice ongoing about chemicals, etc. I would recommend Glynn and Chiswell pools 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would definitely recommend Glynn and Chiswell leisure if you want to buy a hot tub. Glynn is very helpful and knowledge. He really went above and beyond when we had our hot tub delivered, setting it all up and making sure we were happy. He even spoke to me while he was on holiday when I had queries about the chemicals. The after care has been amazing and I really felt like he cared about our customer satisfaction. Thank you for a great customer experience and a brilliant hot tub
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After dreaming of buying a hot tub for over 5 years, we finally made concrete enquiries this year. We looked at 10’s of companies across the country, comparing prices, quality, reviews etc. We decided to go with a Sundance hot tub from Glynn and Chiswell pools largely based on our interactions with Glynn, feedback from a family member who had also purchased a year ago from Chiswell Pools, and because the company is local. We had a very tricky space to navigate via crane, avoiding 8 of the neighbours phone lines! Glynn fully project managed the crane company, providing surveying photos to them, booking them and managing them on the day. The installation was seamless. Graham Mellish, from Harvey Mellish, fitted the electrics (which were also challenging, avoiding a concrete under heated floor). Glynn visited the day after the tub was installed and has phoned since to ensure we understand the chemical balancing process. Glynn has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. So knowledgeable, friendly and full of integrity. We would highly recommend!
Chiswell Leisure 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would highly recommend Glynn and Chiswell Leisure. Glynn is extremely professional / knowledgeable, helping with every aspect of purchase (swim spa). Glynn gave us contacts for landscaper and electrician; made arrangements for crane; set up and configured spa; personally answering all my questions relating to care and maintenance. Product is amazing. Service is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been dealing with Glynn, who couldn’t have been more helpful. From helping with choosing the correct hot tub for us right through to installation and being extremely patient with all the questions we had in how to add all the chemicals. I can highly recommend Glynn and Chiswell Leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give 6 stars to Glynn I would! He has been absolutely brilliant from the moment the hot tub was purchased in November, he has helped with queries at any time of the day and has assisted with moving it to a new property. Nothing is too much trouble for him, I can’t recommend him enough! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, honest & reliable company Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Working with Zena recently has been a welcome, stress-free experience. She has been clear, quick and professional in our dealings. Many thanks, Zena!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My contact, Glynn, was very informative, always at the end of a phone when needed and provided excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that we was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions - we're more than happy to help. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 5 months ago
The team were super helpful and professional from the purchase right through to installation and beyond. We were guided through our hot tub choices to ensure it met all our requirements. I would recommend Chiswell Pools without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that we met your requirements and that you'd recommend our services. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further questions. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly service, from initial site visit to installation and handover. Glyn and the team have a great customer focused approach. We are very excited to start using our new hot tub and pleased we picked Chiswell Leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Harrison Family, Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your new hot tub. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 7 months ago
We are extremely happy with the product and service received by Glynn and their company. Glynn come round the house to set it up with all the necessary maintenance product. We are all very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you were happy with our service. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 7 months ago
We really love our new hot tub and we are delighted with the service from Glynn at Chiswell Pools. Glynn moved heaven and earth to get it to us in time for Christmas 2020 against the odds - queues at the port during COVID and impending BREXIT deadline looming. Thank you Glynn.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear you love your new hot tub and our service. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and support. Glynn made himself readily available to come round and help with the hot tub set up. He was also always friendly when I called him which I very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and support. Glynn made himself readily available to come round and help set up the hot-tub. He was always willing and friendly when I called him which I very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear you were happy with your hot tub. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions. Regards, Chiswell Leisure
Posted 7 months ago
Chiswell Leisure is rated 4.93 based on 80 reviews