www.chicnora.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend www.chicnora.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.chicnora.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Chic Nora is former PopLucy. Scam scam scam. They are located Ins china and send poor quality imitation of what advertise. Check PopLucy reviews. PopLucy is agicaly disappears from cyber space."
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not buy from them I Bought a top that did not look anything like the top on the model. These Chinese companies on Facebook make dresses or apparel look beautiful on the models when they are really cheap and poor materils. I return to them but they did not refund the amount. Never never buy from them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered from this company on 25th Feb and paid extra for fast track shipping. I'm still waiting for one item. The other items all arrived separately. The quality is awful. The clothes are nothing like the pictures. I have contacted them 3 times. Last time I contacted them they said one of my items was out of stock, this was after waiting 6 weeks and I had to reorder something different. This arrived but was rubbish. Still waiting on one item. I have tried going on their website and putting in my email and order number which they supplied but it says I have no account and the order number doesn't exist! Complete scam. NO STARS"
Posted 2 months ago
"Encomendei um macacão que não valia nem 5€. Não sou costureira mas até eu fazia melhor. Péssima qualidade, nada a ver com as fotos. Isto é um site igual á wakasia"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a dress and when it arrived it looked nothing like the one advertised. I probably would have done a better job if I had tried to make the dress myself. I also ordered a similar dress from "yoyolike" and this must be a sister company because I received the exact same beyond poor quality dress."
Posted 3 months ago
"After not receiving my order for over two months, they are trying to get me to take a coupon instead of a refund Extremely annoying It feels like a scam"
Posted 4 months ago
"I paid extra shipping to get an outfit. It was supposed to be here in 5 days. They keep replying they are looking into the matter. They keep saying they will send me the information when it ships. I have received nothing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Believed this to be American company, USA flag top right of website and payment in dollars, very misleading. Turns out to be Chinese. Sent for Jumper cardigan and ladies shirt. Web site photos beautiful. Articles arrived, poorest quality ever, absolutely diabolical. Jumpers are not wool and button holes just cut in not overlocked, just a hole !! Shirt is like poor cheap satin material of poorest quality, like a rag, really short like kids size in body. This company do not want you to return anything, I have e-mailed several times trying to get return address. Now going to my Visa provider to see if they can help. Beware."
Posted 5 months ago
"Believed this to be American company, USA flag top right of website and payment in dollars. Turns out to be Chinese. Sent for dress and ladies shirt. Web site photos beautiful. Articles arrived, poorest quality ever, absolutely diabolical. Dress looked like poor curtain material and had a hole in the back. Shirt looked like a dishrag, buttons missing dreadful material poor workmanship. This company do not want you to return anything. Trying to get return address etc is like getting blood from a stone. Now going to my Visa provider to see if they can help. Beware."
Posted 5 months ago
www.chicnora.com is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access