Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a bit worried as I hadn't used the company before but delivery was quick and the product was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
lovely wardrobe and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent wardrobe great service and delivery on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service very fast delivery and great furniture Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy indeed delivery lads fantastic Josh and Adam well done great job nothing not a problem furniture is fabulous will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very very fantastic quality well put together
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic communication and service even before I ordered the furniture. Items were delivered on time and and built onsite due to the amount of our order. Really pleased with our purchase and the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was nervous about ordering a piece of furniture online that I had not seen in person. The lamp table is fabulous, sturdy and well made, excellent communication & delivery. Faultless transaction Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful piece of furniture, really well crafted and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and a great product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely item and arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick, product was as described on web site, the delivery men did a fantastic job of putting the products together, clearing all the packages and making sure we was happy with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality solid pieces. Very simple to put together. Delighted with the finished product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely furniture! I purchased the Strasburg Corner TV Unit and I absolutely love it! Looks excatly how I wanted it! Brilliant service and swift delivery to the house. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Because it was well made and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant price on lovely furniture. Really well packaged and a 2hr delivery slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Quality exactly as described well wrapped so no bumps or marks Delivery service great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The mirror I ordered on line was as described, well packed and prompt delivery. I am delighted with it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality tables and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A lovely dressing table stool. It arrived on time and carefully wrapped and well protected. We are very pleased with this purchase. It looks as shown on the Internet and the price was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much for the kind words! Pleased that you like it. :)
Posted 4 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews