Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant price on lovely furniture. Really well packaged and a 2hr delivery slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Quality exactly as described well wrapped so no bumps or marks Delivery service great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The mirror I ordered on line was as described, well packed and prompt delivery. I am delighted with it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality tables and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received the item, dressing table, and it had broken in one place and had multiple scuff marks. Contacted the customer services team by email but no reply. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello there. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience for us. I will ensure that this is dealt with today for you. Regarding the scuff marks, this range is distressed and as such a replacement is likely to have these marks. Perhaps we can discuss a switch to an alternative range that would be more to your liking. Speak to you soon. Kind regards, Chic Furniture & Gift.
Posted 4 years ago
A lovely dressing table stool. It arrived on time and carefully wrapped and well protected. We are very pleased with this purchase. It looks as shown on the Internet and the price was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks very much for the kind words! Pleased that you like it. :)
Posted 4 years ago
I bough a beautiful, shabby chic bench, great value. Delivery service was efficient too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered quite alot of bedroom furniture in the Georgia Range and found the quality to be fantastic. The colour is a lovely dove grey. From putting the order into Joe, over the phone to delivery was faultless. The two delivery men couldn't do enough to help make the whole process stress free for me. The two delivery men were very curtious and removed all the packaging away. If you are thinking of buying from Chic Furniture don't hesitate, they are Simply The Best, Better than all the Rest *********Brenda from Washington
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service from ordering to delivery including great communication on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delivery arrived on time, which is so refreshing. I opted for the upgraded delivery, and they delivered it into the room I selected, they assembled it for me and took the packaging away for me. On top of that, they were friendly and courteous. In and out within 25 minutes. As for the product itself, it was as I expected...elegant and blemish free. Exactly, what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The furniture arrived with some damage and I contacted the sales department twice by email and have had no response. Didn't expect this as the product seemed such good quality (which it is) delivery was quick but customer service is appalling, no excuse not to reply to 2 emails after 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products and first class service, fantastic coms and very helpful. Delivery when stated delivery men very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have received an email Asking for a review. I wish i was able to provide this however as i am yet to receive my order this would not be possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
perfect dressing table stool
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, beautiful piece of furniture, delivered on time, in good secure packaging. And a bonus that it was £60 cheaper then in my local garden center.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The furniture I bought was from the Juliette cream range and were absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was fast and efficient. Your site was the most reasonable prices I found. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stunning furniture, very well built, looks beautiful in my lounge and excellent price for the quality..Deliverey was exactly as informed and kept updated by courier. Would highly recommend this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received promptly, well packaged and as described. Well made and sturdy, a quick cover of wax poish brought a good sheen to both items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great,fantastic quality product,better than I expected and great communications with regards to the delivery!can't fault and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews