Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.97 Rating 295 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advice given to both advertisers and guests during the Covid19 pandemic.
Posted 4 months ago
Just renewed for our 2nd year with Cherished. Very pleased with the number of bookings. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, communicated all that was needed in a timely manner
Posted 5 months ago
Easy peasy rental website! Great search facility makes selection a doddle!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant , fantastic value for money and great support from the managing director Lesley . Would recommend to any holiday home owner
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of properties with clear descriptions.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good site, easy to manage.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful website, great additions like Ical & live chat that have been added. Cherished Holiday Homes are really setting the bar when it comes to service and value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Found it liked it booked it. No problems.
Posted 6 months ago
First time I've used Cherished Holiday Homes and would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, lots of enquiries, lovely people!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for all your help Lesley. My listing looks amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
Stayed at Tattershall Lakes in a lovely lodge, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Have booked twice through the Cherished website, found it very easy & not had any problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend cherished holiday homes to friends and family.
Posted 6 months ago
We have our cottage in the Lakes. We started advertising with Cherished Holiday Homes 12 months ago. We also advertise with another high profile cottage rental company. I have to give credit where it's due. Cherished were amazing all the way through lockdown and have got us loads of enquiries over the 12 months. They offer unbelievable value for money, well worth 5 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
I needed some help on a saturday and Lesley was amazing, super helpful and my advert looks brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Great site and easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Started advertising our lodge during lockdown. All went smoothly, communications and emails all answered and dealt with. After coming out of lockdown we're fully booked up and have now started getting bookings for next year. Thank you for your help Lesley.
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly team, helpful and reliable, so glad we found Cherished Holiday Homes!
Posted 6 months ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.97 based on 295 reviews