checknfly Reviews

4.39 Rating 98 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend checknfly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read checknfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839664

Write Your review

Tell us how checknfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James is a great guy to talk to over the phone and he helped me through the purchase process, which went thtough smoothly. Great experience, very please with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service from Checknfly. There was a slight delay in retrieving the ticket but calling up resolved the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbeatable prices and very customer friendly. Sometimes these prices can never match even the search engine prices !
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with the customer service, they took their time to go through with me all the necessary stuff with helpful explanations. most definitely pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
After three failed attempts at trying to purchase flights to Argentina to see my parents, Raymond was the best man for the job and, after a series of phone calls and connections managed to booked the flights I so anxiously needed.
Amazing service, keeping me informed and trying to find a satisfactory solution to so many problems! Thank you Raymond and thank you Checknfly!
Posted 2 years ago
great service by ricky
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin was super quick in finding a replacement flight
Posted 2 years ago
Ricky was helpful in booking a flight time close to our original desired time.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to Kevin, great customer service and helped me fine the best deal. Recommend highly to find flights and very competitive rates. Thanks and will be using you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond was very helpful on the phone. The website showed a price that was too good to be true, so I called up. The price went up a bit, but was cheaper than anywhere else I had seen.
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfied customer
Posted 2 years ago
They resolved my ticket sale effectively and efficiently!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and easy
Very quick and easy booking. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
checknfly is rated 4.39 based on 98 reviews