checknfly Reviews

4.42 Rating 97 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend checknfly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read checknfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839664

Write Your review

Tell us how checknfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Talked me all the time and found best deals
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent travel consultant, was very understanding and helpful. The entire process was a breeze and I would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Actually I made a booking online for this China Eastern flight to CMB via PVG purely because we handle this airline at LHR T4 and never knew they they had a flight to CMB. I spoke to the airline rep and we came to an assumption that it cannot be true. However I made a booking and as usual the payment did not go through which was a confirmation to our doubt. Raymond's call was a surprise, and was an excellent thought where he even offered a better option making my journey much more easier though the price was another £20 more. All-in-all well done Raymond who saved Checknfly otherwise I would have told all at T4 that it is a bogus site. Looking forward to work with Raymond for future tickets. Thanks well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Sir Raymond is excellent and the best !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Live chat was extremely helpful, thank you for guiding me!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price. Good customer service. Use of chat
Posted 2 years ago
The operator was very helpfull and efficient on the phone. Was able to get a better deal and hood connection flight that would make the long flight more comfortable for us. Very glad that we called the checkinfly .
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and got me a very good deal
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin helped through the process of the whole of my booking, kept my uptodate with everything. He was absolutely amazing, Checknfly I recommend affordable and legit bookings. Kevin thanks again for your help
Posted 2 years ago
It was delayed initially but they worked out the price which they committed earlier with the better option.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the services
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond was great help when booking my flight. He made sure I received the best customer care possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Raymond was very professional and kind to help us buy the best deal online. I will always recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Despite slow service at first from one of their members and having several miscommunications with the agency, I managed to get my flights sorted to Bogota efficiently with the help of Raymond who gave fabulous customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by Mr Raymond.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond was very helpful and got my ticket issued in an hour.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not gonna lie at first I was a little concerned with some of the reviews that I saw. However, I would recommend booking your flights on the phone to Raymond, because prices on the website can change but if you do it directly with Raymond it will be whatever price he tells you. He was very helpful, helping us book 4 flights to Ecuador at an amazing price in comparison to any other prices out there. Overall great customer service and after we made the payment didn't take too long for him to send us the ETickets. 100% ask for this guy if you are booking with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond has been the most wonderful help to me in my ordeal getting flights for the right days, times and price. He worked tirelessly speaking to airlines and going above and beyond for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and colleagues and have passed his details on for future use within the organisation I work for. He was polite, patient and made me feel at ease in what has been a stressful situation. I cannot thank him enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Ramond did a great job finding the flights I wanted at the best possible price. He was flexible and provided different options for me to choose.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly nice stress free service by Raymond!
Posted 2 years ago
checknfly is rated 4.42 based on 97 reviews