cheapcoffeesupplies.com ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 79 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend cheapcoffeesupplies.com ltd

How would you rate cheapcoffeesupplies.com ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Came fairly quickly certainly but ignored our comment that we are closed on Monday! Prices are decent for the real branded merchandise. Good website too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Tiffany Hanna
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, came quickly and in perfect condition, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order on line. Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Website is easy to order from and delivery is very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammad Khalid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products at excellent prices. Thank you from HML Motors :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Piper
Verified Buyer
"First time user of cheap coffee supplies. Excellent service with next day delivery, just what our business needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Church Administrator
Verified Buyer
"Prices appeared to be good and delivery was supposed to be next day. However, now almost a week later, and the delivery has still not arrived with no word of explanation or apology for the non delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as it says in the name, cheap coffee! Excellent delivery times and easy to use website. Using just a quick search we’re the cheapest around so can’t grumble at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mairead Leavers
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased as a Company to receive our Order the very next day. Always having the correct order that we placed. Very very happy with the service. Also when I rang up about a change in packaging the information that was given was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Skinner
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clive Blakey
Verified Buyer
"Love wild birds has just placed it's first order with CCS.com. Not only are we very pleased with the quality of the goods but the order was delivered at light speed and the staff were sooo helpful. What more can you ask for!!!. 5 star rating from love wild birds. Totally nutty bird food for the discerning bird lover."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, competitive prices and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Aitken
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mairead Leavers
Verified Buyer
"Staff are very helpful (David Thompson) who has helped me in the past. Ordering process is very quick and arriving within 48 hours of delivery. Would let other people know how great this Company is."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It is slightly cheaper than others for the branded products with a full range for our machine. Delivery is quick. As a charity, we look for the best compromise of cost and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fiona Clark
Verified Buyer
"Very fast reliable delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Andi Beardshall
Verified Buyer
"Very good prices on an easy to use website. Free delivery came very quickly too! Overall very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lynda Dursley
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Graeme Ross
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices. Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cheapcoffeesupplies.com ltd is rated 4.76 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This