Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 301 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Phil Johnson
"I'm not really a one for reviews, good, bad or otherwise but on this occasion I feel I must as Charnwood Fundraising were pointed out to me by a friend some four years ago as a source and we have not looked back since. All of our orders have been dealt with quickly & efficiently, even when we first started and paid by cheque. I would have absolutely no hesitation in promoting 'CF' for anyone looking to kick-start their own charity and will be continuing purchasing from them as & when I need. Best wishes Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Bellwood
"Second time I bought from Charnwood Fundraising, they have everything I needed and the delivery was amazingly swift."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, very sturdy should last well, I found the stick on labels great for sealing on a temporary basis."
Posted 18 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Good, reasonably priced, fast delivery service, nice bucket, good speedy email response to query"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered two collecting buckets. They are ideal size, strength everything - all we could have asked for. Also I ordered it for delivery Wednesday as I had left it to the last minute shopping around and we needed them for the weekend. There arrived a day earlier than ordered. If you want a collecting bucket, look no further, I could not fault them. Rob"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product, great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient delivery, donation buckets are a good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order some ducks for a duck race. Arrived very quickly in excellent packaging. Cheapest place I could get them and quick. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the website very informing, and easy to follow. Delivery was fast and the goods I purchased, top quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased to be able to buy just a single (rather than a multi pack!!) collection box from made of recycled plastic that arrived so quickly. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service and useful range of products at good prices, with a fair p@p rate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the products and speed of service. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and trouble free ordering"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I needed for an Employee Survey box - and blank so we could style them with our logo’s. Perfect and fast. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering goods was simple, arrived a few days later. Will use them again. No hassle at all & recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and experience would certainly use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process and fast delivery! Will be ordering again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website easy to use, order process very quick. Placed an urgent order for delivery next day for a reasonable price. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service again and delivered promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
"We found your service very helpful with quick replies on information required and great service regarding sending out our order on time and arrived well packaged and in good condition. Quality products which attracted good engagement."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and excellent service. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and professional. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 301 reviews