Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shopping with Charnwood was very straightforward and the goods were received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website with lots of clear choice. Super quick delivery and really helpful that VAT is reduced for Charity. Unfortunately, my labels arrived damaged, though everything else was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good ball pumps but 3 packets were torn so the pump attachments had fallen out. Still Inbox so no big deal to replace and tape up packs. Perfect size for operation Christmas child shoe boxes they were ordered for. Prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality is good, service is good but need more colour choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fundraising bucket stickers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
quick, simple, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The ordering process was quick, easy to navigate and informative. My order arrived really quickly and I was notified when it had been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Replacement labels for fundraising buckets and bins. We are now able to print them ourselves. Template also available. Great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality Product; On Time Service; Customer Journey can be improved regarding applying discounts and showing final prices;
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was happy with the price for the items ordered and for the speed of delivery. I wonder if it was possible for those with a charity number could have their purchase VAT free? Will order from here again when a need arises
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered very quickly and in good quality packaging. The children all seemed to enjoy playing with their Santa toys. Would be great if you offered a wrapped service for toys for next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The collecting boxes came quickly and were fine for our money raising event. Only one comment to make, it would be better not to have cords which could be cut and stolen. Much better to have a chain which can be secured to a counter or other means of securing to prevent theft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful member of staff when I rang to clarify my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
order received very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient supply of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my order arrived on time and it was just as I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery- the longest I've waited for my orders is 2 days. However, the labels I ordered for my chalices don't stick, so not worth the purchase costs-hence 4 out of 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was processed and arrived in a timely fashion. The order was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 351 reviews