Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 254 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Delivered very quickly and in good quality packaging. The children all seemed to enjoy playing with their Santa toys. Would be great if you offered a wrapped service for toys for next year."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"The collecting boxes came quickly and were fine for our money raising event. Only one comment to make, it would be better not to have cords which could be cut and stolen. Much better to have a chain which can be secured to a counter or other means of securing to prevent theft."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful member of staff when I rang to clarify my order."
Posted 9 months ago
"quick delivery and good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"order received very quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient supply of goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"my order arrived on time and it was just as I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery- the longest I've waited for my orders is 2 days. However, the labels I ordered for my chalices don't stick, so not worth the purchase costs-hence 4 out of 5 Stars."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was processed and arrived in a timely fashion. The order was as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was easy to use and the service was fairly quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product perfect colour and quick service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Once I had secured my order, the items arrived the very next day. Thank you very much to Anne for organising things so efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ducks were tiny, but still cute. Really quick delivery and great prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was good, the items being received within a couple of days. A few extra labels had been thrown in, and we generally found the website easy to use. The only problem encountered was that we require delivery to an address different to the billing address. Unless this is set up first the system keeps both addresses the same. Once sorted we found it very quick and easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought some collection buckets for use out our summer fete. Good service quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"As usual the service was very prompt and efficient. However I was disappointed to discover after I had placed the order and it was received that the labels for the round handheld collections boxes no longer have the section for the box number etc for the base of the can. This does cause difficulty when using the cans in a new venue or the one on the bottom gets damaged. Is it possible please to revert back to the original labels?"
Posted 2 years ago
"They sent the buckets for our collections."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and easy to use website, straightforward ordering process and the charity discount on collecting buckets was definitely a benefit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order and goods arrived as promised."
Posted 2 years ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support