Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 300 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Phil Johnson
"I'm not really a one for reviews, good, bad or otherwise but on this occasion I feel I must as Charnwood Fundraising were pointed out to me by a friend some four years ago as a source and we have not looked back since. All of our orders have been dealt with quickly & efficiently, even when we first started and paid by cheque. I would have absolutely no hesitation in promoting 'CF' for anyone looking to kick-start their own charity and will be continuing purchasing from them as & when I need. Best wishes Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Bellwood
"Second time I bought from Charnwood Fundraising, they have everything I needed and the delivery was amazingly swift."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent fundraising bucket stickers"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"quick, simple, good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering process was quick, easy to navigate and informative. My order arrived really quickly and I was notified when it had been dispatched."
Posted 3 months ago
"Replacement labels for fundraising buckets and bins. We are now able to print them ourselves. Template also available. Great idea."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality Product; On Time Service; Customer Journey can be improved regarding applying discounts and showing final prices;"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was happy with the price for the items ordered and for the speed of delivery. I wonder if it was possible for those with a charity number could have their purchase VAT free? Will order from here again when a need arises"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered very quickly and in good quality packaging. The children all seemed to enjoy playing with their Santa toys. Would be great if you offered a wrapped service for toys for next year."
Posted 9 months ago
"The collecting boxes came quickly and were fine for our money raising event. Only one comment to make, it would be better not to have cords which could be cut and stolen. Much better to have a chain which can be secured to a counter or other means of securing to prevent theft."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful member of staff when I rang to clarify my order."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"order received very quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient supply of goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"my order arrived on time and it was just as I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery- the longest I've waited for my orders is 2 days. However, the labels I ordered for my chalices don't stick, so not worth the purchase costs-hence 4 out of 5 Stars."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was processed and arrived in a timely fashion. The order was as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very quick"
Posted 2 years ago
"The process was easy to use and the service was fairly quick"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product perfect colour and quick service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Once I had secured my order, the items arrived the very next day. Thank you very much to Anne for organising things so efficiently."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ducks were tiny, but still cute. Really quick delivery and great prices."
Posted 2 years ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 300 reviews