Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Reasonable priced purchases for charities. Not overpriced and with a good selection Very quick delivery and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We ordered purple fundraising buckets on the Tuesday, in the hope of them turning up for a Saturday event, and we got them 2 days later. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product for fund raising which was dispatched and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods are great value and arrived amazingly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The items were as promised and arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service & quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to place order Fast delivery, and item fab quality. Highly recommend using Charnwood for your fundraising needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very competitive prices, quality fundraising/collecting items. Our Charity will return for any future products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good value and fast delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"swift and efficient service with a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good range of products. Prompt delivery. Just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Buckets were perfect for out fundraising event. Delivery was quick and hassle free. Would highly recommend company and will be using them again for future fundraising events."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, friendly and helpful service. I would definitely recommend and be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic buckets very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good efficient service. Items delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything very easy to find, payment process easy and parcel came the next day. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service - very prompt and efficient. Willing to talk through my request rather than play a game of e-mail or web tennis. So much friendlier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ordering process was very easy and straightforward and the order was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The website is easy to understand and the ordering and delivery is quick and efficient. I had a query so rang them and the person I spoke was excellent in terms of explaining the answer to my query. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 310 reviews