Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fabulous products (buckets and boxes) and fast, efficient delivery! Excellent on line help too, so really impressed and will definitely return to buy more!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 2 charity buckets, arrived very quickly and are perfect for charitable donations at our event next week. Will be purchasing more and recommending to others. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"As always a smooth easy, hassle free purchase. Will definitely be back"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy search of website to find what I was looking for. Easy checkout and prompt delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with quality of collecting boxes ,also speed of delivery. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very happy with the service we as a charity recived"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery. One item I ordered was not in stock but a replacement was sent out free of charge as a separate order. Very pleasing customer service. Products as described."
Posted 10 months ago
"Super fast delivery and the money boxes look great! Can't wait to use them for our school fair this weekend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Supplied alternative collection boxes when the original ones were out of stock , at the original price. Excellent customer service!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast, friendly, polite service. The item I wanted was out of stock so I was offered a slightly more expensive item at the same price."
Posted 11 months ago
"The collection buckets arrived very promptly and are well made. They are in the "house colour" of our organisation, and I like that they came complete with cable ties to secure the lids. I am more than pleased with them and believe them to be good value."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices, fast delivery and an efficient service. Would recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"The collection buckets arrived really promptly we have purchased similar ones before and returned to Charnwood as you can be assured of good quality. We used them collecting in TESCOs this morning and raised over £400 towards disabled children's services great result all round."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, prompt despatch, quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products the labels went on perfectly with ease and printed on fantastic"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely keyring and we'll made"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery to a different address. Easy to see delivery cost before committing."
Posted 1 year ago
"All received promptly & intact."
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support