Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent speedy service and useful range of products at good prices, with a fair p@p rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the products and speed of service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and trouble free ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exactly what I needed for an Employee Survey box - and blank so we could style them with our logo’s. Perfect and fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering goods was simple, arrived a few days later. Will use them again. No hassle at all & recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and experience would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering process and fast delivery! Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website easy to use, order process very quick. Placed an urgent order for delivery next day for a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service again and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We found your service very helpful with quick replies on information required and great service regarding sending out our order on time and arrived well packaged and in good condition. Quality products which attracted good engagement.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and professional. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery with decent products. Definitely will rebuy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to deal with, everything from ordering to delivery was easy and speedy. Have used before and will use again. Wouldn't shop around when the service is this good!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my purchases of the charity buckets 5litr pink.hopefully they are going to help raise plenty of money for my daughters charity Nicola mcclare Duffy Charity.thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Charnwood twice now and I am impressed with the goods I purchased and the price. Overall, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We bought two donation buckets, of good quality, for much less than we could on other (Amazon/ebay) outlets. Delivered quickly, and with options for personalisation...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service and excellent quality at a reasonable price x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything as described and fast service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 359 reviews