Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I recently bought a Soft Toy Tombola game from Charnwood Fundraising and they were excellent, as usual. The game was in stock, it was delivered on the expected day, the prize winners were delighted with their toys and we raised over £150 for our local charity."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The website was easy to use, an account was easy to set up, and I received my order very quickly . All excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Goods of good quality and arrived promptly. Slight issue with delivery by Royal Mail which Charnwood sorted immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Charnwood staff. Ordered before lunch, arrived next day on a regular delivery. The toys are all good quality, we have used many times. Lion John W Wetherby District Lions Club"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some stickers to go on their collection tins. First time was sent stickers of wrong size and not sticky at all. This subsequent order was correct. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really excellent service order received within 2 days of ordering online"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and good quality products - we always use Charnwood for our fundraising collection tins."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"1st time used Charnwood extremely helpful, reliable and very fast delivery . The products arrived in perfect condition and ready to use, the pricing of the order was very reasonable and not only are we happy with our purchace but would be pleased to recommend you to others. Thank you from Bob Banthorpe, secretary, Hopewell tenants and residents association."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hassle free, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The products are excellent and the prices are also excellent. Well pleased all round, will certainly buy from Charnwood again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Charnwood Fundraising. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and their item of good quality and price. Very quick delivery also. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great compact buckets, using them to collect for our local club"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent service.after order was placed. i received a quick email to say the parcel was ready to be dispatched,but the outer packaging was torn,although the product was still in good condition.and did i still wish to proceed.parcel arrived when it was supposed to. product in excellent condition.and.i was kept up to date with the transportation.brilliant service thank you Ann. Alan Newbold.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It all arrived very promptly and looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great selection, easy on the wallet. Quickly delivered. I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent choice of products and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quick delivery, items packaged well, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Reasonable priced purchases for charities. Not overpriced and with a good selection Very quick delivery and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We ordered purple fundraising buckets on the Tuesday, in the hope of them turning up for a Saturday event, and we got them 2 days later. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 308 reviews