Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Extremely happy with our 48 fundraising pots. Highly recommended"
Posted 6 months ago
"Little fluffy duck (!!) lovely! Gift for a relative who appears on RSPCA Wildlife programme. So going to a good cause."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Will definitely use in future. Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"From the ease of ordering from their website to receiving the parcel of collection boxes was smooth and quick. Would highly recommend to fellow charity supporters"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service. Bingo books were exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and promptly"
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is easy to navigate making for an easy and pleasant transaction. Great communication and fast delivery. I was very impressed with the quality of the products bought."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery and pleased with products. Would recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"I orderd some stuff on behalf of my charity everything was outstanding"
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant charity buckets, used for a Macmillan coffee morning and did the job perfectly. Will be re-using them again in the future, great purchase."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service both on the phone and by email. Items arrived very promptly. Recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered some charity buckets, lids and stickers from Charmwood and the following day they were delivered in good condition and promptly with in the time allocated. The goods were packed well and nothing had been damaged. I got exactly what I ordered at a very reasonable price. Thank you. I would recommend Charmwood to colleagues and friends."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery of fundraising products. Very pleased with the delivery and quality"
Posted 8 months ago
"ORDER WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE GOODS WERE JUSY WHAT I WANTED"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brought wedding card boxes and used these boxes as suggestion boxes at work."
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was as described and came the next day."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of my square collection boxes, but more so with the speed of delivery! I ordered before midday yesterday and they were delivered by my postie this morning! Well done, and thank-you very much."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery time. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"All products purchased were as described. Very helpful member of staff when I had a product query. Certainly use again."
Posted 9 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support