Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Exactly what I needed for an Employee Survey box - and blank so we could style them with our logo’s. Perfect and fast. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering goods was simple, arrived a few days later. Will use them again. No hassle at all & recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and experience would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering process and fast delivery! Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use, order process very quick. Placed an urgent order for delivery next day for a reasonable price. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service again and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We found your service very helpful with quick replies on information required and great service regarding sending out our order on time and arrived well packaged and in good condition. Quality products which attracted good engagement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products and excellent service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and professional. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery with decent products. Definitely will rebuy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to deal with, everything from ordering to delivery was easy and speedy. Have used before and will use again. Wouldn't shop around when the service is this good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchases of the charity buckets 5litr pink.hopefully they are going to help raise plenty of money for my daughters charity Nicola mcclare Duffy Charity.thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Charnwood twice now and I am impressed with the goods I purchased and the price. Overall, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought two donation buckets, of good quality, for much less than we could on other (Amazon/ebay) outlets. Delivered quickly, and with options for personalisation..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service and excellent quality at a reasonable price x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything as described and fast service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items arrived as promised and all brilliant priced and as seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and value very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 310 reviews