Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered some flat pack donation boxes for an event yesterday. Worked a treat and we will use them again. We had a problem with the delivery which Charnwood solved very quickly. Would recommend and not hesitate to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered, new collection can and bucket labels online, easy task. Delivery was fast, arriving just 2 days after ordering. Fantastic service, will use Charnwood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with our Shakers, great vibrant colour and speedy delivery. Would buy again for sure!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, arrived on time and was exactly what we expected. Great service will use Charnwood Fundrasing again!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and cheap! Quick delivery. Exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick service and excellent quality product - WE ordered purple buckets which we used at an event to great effect-Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service and great prices, item's just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and communication, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable and good value supplier. Collection boxes significantly cheaper than Amazon. And discounts for charities too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived as expected. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with Charnwood's service. Thank you, very personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to arrive. Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Needed to order buckets for fundraising. These came quickly, next working day, and were good quality. Received confirmation and update on delivery status. Contained a label for each bucket "please donate generously" which was very helpful. Competitive prices compared to other online stores. Would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and quick service will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The items I bought are great and I hope to buy more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to set up account and enter charity detail. Placed order and delivered in full and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After providing our charity numbers to avoid paying VAT,we were still charged. A very efficient system and excellent delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot fault charnwood fundraising. Good quality buckets. Delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 359 reviews