Charles Tyrwhitt UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Tyrwhitt UK
161 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Phone:
0844 482 4000

Location:
13 Silver Road

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Charles Tyrwhitt UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Their service and response was good but not quite in the same league as Louis Copeland!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Charles Tyrwhitt UK? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Charles Tyrwhitt UK receives. Reply Now
"I took my son into the Bluewater shop for a measure up for a properly fitting shirt for his wedding next month. We were served by Richard who greeted us very courteously and was extremely helpful offering various choices and measuring up. My son was particularly impressed with the courteous and professional attention he received. I was very pleased too as this was my son's first visit to CT and hence thought I should put this review up. Thank you Richard, I am sure you will see us again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Good value products. The customer service is excellent with regular discount codes and vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"When purchasing shoes from them,they arrived on time And was told I would be able to return them if not suitable Even after wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Outstanding service and customer care.top quality merchandise and some really amazing offers available from time to time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"High quality menswear at very reasonable prices. Service is excellent for both online shopping and instore."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clear website, easy ordering process with rapid delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ordering experience was excellent, quick and easy. The products are as usual very good, exactly what I saw on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"god service and good quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent products and excellent delivery service. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They provide an excellent quality product along with fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provide an excellent quality product along with fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product. First Class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the dress shirts. Great fit and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best quality and great price for all your office essentials. The service is swift and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing products and amazing prices. The shirts are superb quality and fit, and come with copper collar stiffeners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I BUY ALL MY SHIRTS AND JUMPERS FROM TYRWHITT AND THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MY MONEY, EXCELLENT DESIGN AND QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional poor service at the Bluewater outlet and wouldn’t return, My husband ordered two suits and 4 shirts and offered to pay for them up front but assured by the sales advisor no need and that he had ordered them and they would be arriving in stock by the 9th February in time for his Business trip on Friday 13th only to find out after calling that no such order had been placed and advised that he needed to pay for the suits as any order shop or internet sales are allocated this way The offer by the manager was to consider trousers that would be to long with the grey suit and a jacket that would be to small on the black suit which is comical but this was what they had in store. He questioned the manager today and explained that he offered to pay ahead of delivery however this doesn’t change the fact that they are not in store. The only positive is that he called ahead before making the 25 mile drive to Bluewater and go past lakeside which will now be his next stop to find what he need. He bought suits from there last year and had been advised by the same sales person to stop buying his shirts form Pink’s as they have great quality at a fraction of the price on suits and shirts however if you they don’t have them in stock when you go in the likelihood of getting them is a challenge as I’m not sure even if he had paid for them they still wouldn’t have been ordered. Good quality suits but bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charles Tyrwhitt UK is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This