Charles Tyrwhitt UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Charles Tyrwhitt UK

How would you rate Charles Tyrwhitt UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
tony
When purchasing shoes from them,they arrived on time And was told I would be able to return them if not suitable Even after wear.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Charles Tyrwhitt UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Tony
"When purchasing shoes from them,they arrived on time And was told I would be able to return them if not suitable Even after wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Outstanding service and customer care.top quality merchandise and some really amazing offers available from time to time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"High quality menswear at very reasonable prices. Service is excellent for both online shopping and instore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Broadbent
"Clear website, easy ordering process with rapid delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taimur Dawood
"The ordering experience was excellent, quick and easy. The products are as usual very good, exactly what I saw on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awat Ram
"god service and good quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Stuart McConnochie
"Excellent products and excellent delivery service. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Simon Greenwood
"They provide an excellent quality product along with fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Simon Greenwood
"They provide an excellent quality product along with fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DOUGLAS SKINNER
"Excellent product. First Class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Love the dress shirts. Great fit and long lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Francis Lai
"Best quality and great price for all your office essentials. The service is swift and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing products and amazing prices. The shirts are superb quality and fit, and come with copper collar stiffeners."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JOHN
"I BUY ALL MY SHIRTS AND JUMPERS FROM TYRWHITT AND THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MY MONEY, EXCELLENT DESIGN AND QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Exceptional poor service at the Bluewater outlet and wouldn’t return, My husband ordered two suits and 4 shirts and offered to pay for them up front but assured by the sales advisor no need and that he had ordered them and they would be arriving in stock by the 9th February in time for his Business trip on Friday 13th only to find out after calling that no such order had been placed and advised that he needed to pay for the suits as any order shop or internet sales are allocated this way The offer by the manager was to consider trousers that would be to long with the grey suit and a jacket that would be to small on the black suit which is comical but this was what they had in store. He questioned the manager today and explained that he offered to pay ahead of delivery however this doesn’t change the fact that they are not in store. The only positive is that he called ahead before making the 25 mile drive to Bluewater and go past lakeside which will now be his next stop to find what he need. He bought suits from there last year and had been advised by the same sales person to stop buying his shirts form Pink’s as they have great quality at a fraction of the price on suits and shirts however if you they don’t have them in stock when you go in the likelihood of getting them is a challenge as I’m not sure even if he had paid for them they still wouldn’t have been ordered. Good quality suits but bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charles Tyrwhitt UK is rated 4.71 based on 15 reviews