Chaoscards Reviews

4.79 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chaoscards

How would you rate Chaoscards?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
David
Super quick servicr

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Chaoscards in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
David
"Super quick servicr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simon
"Excellent price and customer service. This is how it should be done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Harvey
"Excellent customer service. Great delivery options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They've got good prices on board games, especially the bigger ones. Can't amend orders without contacting customer services, which caused us minor inconvenience but customer services was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
"Excellent on-line retailer of board games. I have made many purchases from Chaos Cards over the last two or three years and they always deliver orders quickly and well packaged. I've scooped some real bargains over that time too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Karl Raw
"The pricing structure is good and in addition to that the company appear be a part of their business and have an interest in the games they sell. The website is informative and on the telephone if you have issues or even a question on delivery or stock they are polite and sound interested. Additionally, their telephone number is clearly shown I'm so sick of having to search for a phone number with many companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Website is always easy to use and new items were shipped on their release day. As we were unsure if we would receive these for Christmas from others, we chose Chaos and once again they delivered. Items were safely packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic Basson
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Parish
"Good value for money and they offer regular discount codes and loyalty points."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They have great prices and a really good loyalty scheme. I have purchased several games from them and their delivery is fantastically well wrapped and fast. Would recommend them any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fraser Machin
"Great service,good selection of games and cool reward system. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matloob
"Amazingly good prices and superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hamza
"Great prices, some great discounts, fast delivery and most importantly, very friendly staff (met some of them at UKGE). Buy a number of my board games from here and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gregory
"This company always offer great prices, fast delivery with nicely packaged items, I am a big fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David
"Cheapest and fastest in the UK that I could find. Fantastic selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
STEVEN
"Excellent online retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Telfer
"Always great service from those guys when ordering online and they were a pleasure to speak to in person at the UK Games Expo."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery my purchase quickly and safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David
"Excellent prices, great service with quick delivery and good stock of game products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scott
"Great prices and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chaoscards is rated 4.79 based on 21 reviews