Chaoscards Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Chaoscards
434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
98 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chaoscards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent company. Great prices, speedy delivery and great customer benefits. A*"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Chaoscards? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Cheap board games and supplies. Easy to navigate website."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices and huge selection of gaming products."
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been buying games from Chaos Cards for a few years, they are not just great with their customer service, they have a large stock of games unavailable elsewhere, priced well and sent promptly at no extra cost (for order over £20 which almost always is the case ;) ) Wholeheartedly recommended, these guys can't do enough for you to make you happy with your purchase"
Posted 7 months ago
"Free shipping on orders over £20 makes a real difference on orders of less expensive games."
Posted 8 months ago
"Competitive prices, friendly staff, prompt deliveries. Great all round service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible prices, great delivery times and packaging. One of my go to places to buy board games."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was speedy and they are the only UK supplier I could find of the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, Store always stocked and games are at reasonable prices. I always go back to Chaos Cards."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for the game extensions and quick dispatch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection and decent prices!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible service, great prices and free shipping! Chaos cards is a great place to get boardgames. My only suggestion is that the website could use an overhaul as it sometimes runs slowly, this may be due to too much traffic, I am not sure. Great company!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick servicr"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and customer service. This is how it should be done!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Great delivery options"
Posted 1 year ago
"They've got good prices on board games, especially the bigger ones. Can't amend orders without contacting customer services, which caused us minor inconvenience but customer services was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent on-line retailer of board games. I have made many purchases from Chaos Cards over the last two or three years and they always deliver orders quickly and well packaged. I've scooped some real bargains over that time too. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"The pricing structure is good and in addition to that the company appear be a part of their business and have an interest in the games they sell. The website is informative and on the telephone if you have issues or even a question on delivery or stock they are polite and sound interested. Additionally, their telephone number is clearly shown I'm so sick of having to search for a phone number with many companies"
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is always easy to use and new items were shipped on their release day. As we were unsure if we would receive these for Christmas from others, we chose Chaos and once again they delivered. Items were safely packaged and delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Chaoscards is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support