Chaoscards Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Chaoscards

How would you rate Chaoscards ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Competitive prices, friendly staff, prompt deliveries. Great all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredible prices, great delivery times and packaging. One of my go to places to buy board games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was speedy and they are the only UK supplier I could find of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly staff, Store always stocked and games are at reasonable prices. I always go back to Chaos Cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price for the game extensions and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection and decent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredible service, great prices and free shipping! Chaos cards is a great place to get boardgames. My only suggestion is that the website could use an overhaul as it sometimes runs slowly, this may be due to too much traffic, I am not sure. Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super quick servicr"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent price and customer service. This is how it should be done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Great delivery options"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They've got good prices on board games, especially the bigger ones. Can't amend orders without contacting customer services, which caused us minor inconvenience but customer services was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent on-line retailer of board games. I have made many purchases from Chaos Cards over the last two or three years and they always deliver orders quickly and well packaged. I've scooped some real bargains over that time too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The pricing structure is good and in addition to that the company appear be a part of their business and have an interest in the games they sell. The website is informative and on the telephone if you have issues or even a question on delivery or stock they are polite and sound interested. Additionally, their telephone number is clearly shown I'm so sick of having to search for a phone number with many companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Website is always easy to use and new items were shipped on their release day. As we were unsure if we would receive these for Christmas from others, we chose Chaos and once again they delivered. Items were safely packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good value for money and they offer regular discount codes and loyalty points."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They have great prices and a really good loyalty scheme. I have purchased several games from them and their delivery is fantastically well wrapped and fast. Would recommend them any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service,good selection of games and cool reward system. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazingly good prices and superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices, some great discounts, fast delivery and most importantly, very friendly staff (met some of them at UKGE). Buy a number of my board games from here and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chaoscards is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This