Chaoscards Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Chaoscards
412 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
34 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chaoscards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent company. Great prices, speedy delivery and great customer benefits. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Chaoscards? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Cheap board games and supplies. Easy to navigate website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices and huge selection of gaming products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've been buying games from Chaos Cards for a few years, they are not just great with their customer service, they have a large stock of games unavailable elsewhere, priced well and sent promptly at no extra cost (for order over £20 which almost always is the case ;) ) Wholeheartedly recommended, these guys can't do enough for you to make you happy with your purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free shipping on orders over £20 makes a real difference on orders of less expensive games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices, friendly staff, prompt deliveries. Great all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible prices, great delivery times and packaging. One of my go to places to buy board games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was speedy and they are the only UK supplier I could find of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff, Store always stocked and games are at reasonable prices. I always go back to Chaos Cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for the game extensions and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection and decent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible service, great prices and free shipping! Chaos cards is a great place to get boardgames. My only suggestion is that the website could use an overhaul as it sometimes runs slowly, this may be due to too much traffic, I am not sure. Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick servicr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and customer service. This is how it should be done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Great delivery options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They've got good prices on board games, especially the bigger ones. Can't amend orders without contacting customer services, which caused us minor inconvenience but customer services was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent on-line retailer of board games. I have made many purchases from Chaos Cards over the last two or three years and they always deliver orders quickly and well packaged. I've scooped some real bargains over that time too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The pricing structure is good and in addition to that the company appear be a part of their business and have an interest in the games they sell. The website is informative and on the telephone if you have issues or even a question on delivery or stock they are polite and sound interested. Additionally, their telephone number is clearly shown I'm so sick of having to search for a phone number with many companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is always easy to use and new items were shipped on their release day. As we were unsure if we would receive these for Christmas from others, we chose Chaos and once again they delivered. Items were safely packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chaoscards is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews