Champion Hot Tubs Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Champion Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
07572.173357

Email:
owen@championhottubs.co.uk

Location:
Amerton farm

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Champion Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, I highly recommend. Polite, friendly and very hard working. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Pleasure Sabrina - Give us a shout when you are looking for your hot tub to be serviced. Good luck with the new house and enjoy
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Pleasure Kevin - Dont Forget to order your hot tub chemicals off us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, I cannot recommend Champion Hot Tubs highly enough. Price, service, product, design, set up everything has been superb. We researched for months to get the best and Owen certainly delivered. 5 Stars !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome - Many Thanks for your kind words Sam.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent... would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant smooth delivery very friendly and offered some good advice highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awesome service from Champion Hot Tubs. We hired a hot tub for the weekend for the family. Delivered on time with a friendly, personal service and was soooo relaxing! Can highly recommend Champion Hot tubs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many Thanks Theo - Glad you enjoyed the Hot Tub Hire
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, high quality hot tub, lovely and warm with no loss of temperature! It made my birthday celebrations just perfect! Will be booking again for certain! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You Cassie - Appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended. Loaded my hot tub safely and professionally. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great professional service from lovely people. I can’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great lads, quick and easy removal, would definite recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome service. Many thanks for advice and move"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It's always been nice to deal with Owen over the past 10 years. Decent, honest chap"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank You Richard - Ditto
Posted 1 week ago
Champion Hot Tubs is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews