Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
prompt and functional, as required, thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy and professional service. Recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Universal Language Solutions were quick to reply and do the translation, they are experts in certified translations too!
Posted 2 years ago
You made a good job.
Posted 2 years ago
translation wise was ok. Few wrongs but my mistake i didnt check it properly as they sent the soft draft wich is good. Presentation was good very professional including certifation and stamp. I will highly recommend it
Posted 2 years ago
Good professional service. However do think for the price an electronic copy could be included via email.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and practical on all the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and professional service ,very happy will recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a Spanish document translated into English. I phoned in- was quick and easy- paid straight away- emailed my document- waited a few days and received it in the post. professiknal and to the point
Posted 3 years ago
I am well please with your translation. The translation were neat, well formed. A BIG BIG THANK YOU
Posted 3 years ago
Easy quick quality and good service Thank you!
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services 4 star review on 7th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Expedience with response and with translation. Polite and friendly team members and willing to be flexible when asked. Will definitely be our preferred supplier going forward.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Every document I had to translate was further accepted by the one who's asked for it. And I was really happy about that. The care that was put into the documents that were sent to me was really visible. And when a little problem in the translation occurred, I got a new one as quick as it were possible. I am satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with the professional service right from the beginning. The turn around was fantastic.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turnaround but in the end we didn't get to use the translated documents because circumstances changed.
Posted 4 years ago
Good job, quick and excellent communication
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt communication with the firm and prompt delivery of the documents, ahead of maximum timelines.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service, and arranged with a tight timescale so very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
The service provided has been reasonably efficient though a bit costly.
Posted 5 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.81 based on 405 reviews