Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 405 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great communication and efficient during the translation
Posted 6 days ago
I’d recommend Language Solutions to all my friends & family, the best translation service I’ve used thus far.They kept me in the loop through out the whole process 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!! Me encanto el servicio prestado. Obrigada pelo excelente trabalho e atendimento.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service, good translation and very convenient. You just have to send a picture with your document and you will receive it translated by e-mail and post. For sure I will use Universal Language Solutions again. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good highly recommended god and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and and efficient service!!! Just perfect!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great team and very receptive ! I was surprised how quickly they got in touch with me and answered all my questions ! I really recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing love it
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received was excellent- above and beyond my expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the translation/certification service I received from Universal Language Solutions. Both the translation and the delivery times were excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and very good service.
Posted 4 months ago
I had a simple translation to be done, paid for the 3 days service , which I knew I had a timeframe for the document to arrive; and not only got it 2 days later, when I opened the envelope and read the document, they got the name of the organisation wrong from a different country all together, which is fair enough, people make mistakes. So I called them next working day and to my utter disbelief the 'manager' I spoke to was so condescending, telling me that they could fix it and offered me to go and collect it in their office( I needed for that day). Then I had to call and send emails complaining to him that he should put it right, but he insisted that he wasn't prepared to pay for a courier to deliver it to me. I was very disappointed with his Costumer service skills... not impressed at all.
Posted 4 years ago
They served me pasta not pizza
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy turn around for quotation and translated materials. Would definitely recommend Universal Language Solutions.
Posted 2 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.81 based on 405 reviews