Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 431 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
4.8
Based on 431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great communication and efficient during the translation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’d recommend Language Solutions to all my friends & family, the best translation service I’ve used thus far.They kept me in the loop through out the whole process 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have needed to get some documentation translated into Russian for my wife being allowed to return home after passing away in August, ULS have been amazing in their support, all translations delivered on time and accurately presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this service a few times. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good highly recommended god and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and and efficient service!!! Just perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!! Me encanto el servicio prestado. Obrigada pelo excelente trabalho e atendimento.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good translation and very convenient. You just have to send a picture with your document and you will receive it translated by e-mail and post. For sure I will use Universal Language Solutions again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lukas1966k
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed a translation very quickly and after googling I came up with Universal language solutions and I got the document the next day! Really happy with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient service, good communication. Definitely would recommend & Use again. Thank you for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great team and very receptive ! I was surprised how quickly they got in touch with me and answered all my questions ! I really recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was excellent- above and beyond my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the translation/certification service I received from Universal Language Solutions. Both the translation and the delivery times were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm highly recommend your services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent professional standard of translation with great assistance throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thé service was excellent. I chose the 24 hour turn around and had received the translation within this timescale. The certified hard copy arrived in the post 2 days later. I was under some time pressure but the excellent service and prompt response to my initial query enabled me to meet the deadline. And the price was very competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago