Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 404 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent piece of translation.Thank u for a job well done
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and expertise of Universal Language Solutions - will definitely use them again. Jane
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Universal Language Solutions were quick to reply and do the translation, they are experts in certified translations too!
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, good service and good job Deal with you again 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding services! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
The certified translation service was very prompt and the price was very competitive. They went beyond the call of duty, locating a specialist for my document which turned out to be Aramaic, not Hebrew, and completing the job very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Found this website when I searched on Google. I really needed my legal document to be translated very quickly so I filled up the online form and paid for 1 day service with next day delivery. I received confirmation of payment in my email but did not receive confirmation from the company itself. I waited 24 hours anyway, but realised nothing happened so I gave them a call. The customer service was very helpful, saying that they could not see any request from me but saw the payment so had asked me to re-send the document in an email with all the details required. They managed to translate the document within a few hours and sent me the translation for review, and once I confirmed that everything was ok, I received a notification saying that the documents had been mailed. I received the document the next day, and everything was in place. Excellent service and totally recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very professional from start to finish. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
O serviço é perfeito. Toda as equipes estão prontas, dispostas e capacitadas para ouvir as tuas necessidades e rapidamente dar a solução! Realmente atenção, seriedade e profissionalimo se encontraram. Obrigado.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and on time
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt , professional and efficient .
Posted 2 years ago
I was most impressed by the efficient service offered by Universal Language Solutions. They took care to understand my requirements exactly, and produced the translations quickly and expertly. The process included sending the documents to France for official authorisation which was accomplished in a very timely fashion.
Posted 2 years ago
very good!!! big thanks!!!
Posted 2 years ago
You made a good job.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service backed up by a quality professional translation
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
No proofreading in process. My document had several mistakes. Very disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
The translation I ordered had still not arrived after 3 weeks. When I phoned about this, I was told it would be sent by registered post but there was no apology. I also feel the price was very expensive also.
Posted 2 years ago
Serious, fast professionals with excellent service. I recommend it with absolute certainty.
Posted 2 years ago
very good and efficient on time
Posted 2 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.81 based on 404 reviews