Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.82 Rating 255 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Certified Translation Services

How would you rate Certified Translation Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Saeed
"Easy quick quality and good service Thank you!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Lee Burton
Lee Burton
Verified Buyer
"I was really impressed with the service that I received by Certified Translation Services from the Initial call I had with Jorge to the finished document translated by Eliana. I had the Document back within 3 days of my first call and could not recommend them highly enough."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Imaculada
"From the moment my documents were sent to delivery the process was super fast.i wasn't sure I would receive my documents on time but they reassured me I would and I did. Roxi the manager was extremely helpful.i will always use this company and will recommend to all my family and friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abhishek Katiyar
Verified Reviewer
"I asked for an urgent request to translate a document of 15 pages. It was done way before than promised and exceeded my expectations. Great work! Will definitely recommend using their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Heleanna Perez
Verified Buyer
"Muy buen servicio.si lo recomiendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miguel Lopes
Verified Buyer
"Easy and practical on all the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked for an urgent translation with next day delivery and they missed the deadline. Therefore I also missed my deadline to apply for my Visa. The excuse was that their 3rd party translator had failed them. The sales manager was very friendly and apparently did her best to help me but the damage was done. At least they gave me back the urgent fee..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Winchester
Verified Buyer
"Certified Translation Services delivered an excellent and speedy service. I would certainly recommend their services to anybody who had a translation requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Wells
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the service provided especially compared to a service provided by another company used which was very poor and expensive as well. I only wish I had found your service first. Would definitely use again. Many thanks, Colin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Mayer
Verified Buyer
"Not the first time I use and definitely not the last one! Always fast and reliable service from them. Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Expensive a bit. Got to deal with them first through an agency that used them and then needed some amendments so had to deal with them directly later and pay more money even. I wasn't very happy to pay them that amount of money but had to because I didn't want to start over."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ranya Marrakchi
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service , and excellent certified translation . Very quick , and the staff are very good . Some people say it’s expensive but if you think about it you getting professional translation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and professional service ,very happy will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Jo Martin
Verified Reviewer
"Highly professional and right on time with what they said would happen. I appreciated the quote within the hour and the quality of the work and the presentation was excellent. I would recommend them anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moustafa Joesef
Verified Buyer
"I really appreciate their quick work and excellence in service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elvira Papaleo
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service. Had a problem with the first translation and they provided me with a new revised one within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Klaudia Kaczor
Verified Buyer
"Professional and cheap. I am very happy with their work ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All goof. Very quick translated and delivered. High quality paper and print. I can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matilda Halili
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with service provided by Carolie Alanic as she was very quick at answering to my emails also very clear at the information that she sent and my translation was finished on a reasonable time. Will suggest the service to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary-Ellen Field
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Wasn't really a bad experience however when i received my documents they weren't produced in the way that I expected them to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Certified Translation Services is rated 4.82 based on 255 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This