Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 260 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Visit Website

Phone:
02035827240

Email:
info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:
Provident House
Burrell Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Saeed
"Easy quick quality and good service Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lee Burton
"I was really impressed with the service that I received by Certified Translation Services from the Initial call I had with Jorge to the finished document translated by Eliana. I had the Document back within 3 days of my first call and could not recommend them highly enough."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Imaculada
"From the moment my documents were sent to delivery the process was super fast.i wasn't sure I would receive my documents on time but they reassured me I would and I did. Roxi the manager was extremely helpful.i will always use this company and will recommend to all my family and friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Surpreendeu com a praticidade e retorno eu amei o serviço prestado e vou voltar a fazer traducoes com vocês"
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I found the service offered extremely poor and unprofessional. The translation (about 70 words) I received had errors, very basic, obvious errors that could have been easily avoided if the translator would pay attention to what they were doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The staffs are very polite and they replies email very promptly. They are very helpful. I would definitely recommend them. If you are looking for a professional translation service, Choose them and I promise you won’t regret it. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looking for a service to translate a long commercial document, I found Certified Translation Services online. From the outset their contact was quick, easy, consistent and professional, with a high level of accuracy and well explained information. The document was returned translated within the projected timescale of three days, to a high standard. I would use Certified Translation Services again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service and very helpful service from Natalie Datson. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I asked for an urgent request to translate a document of 15 pages. It was done way before than promised and exceeded my expectations. Great work! Will definitely recommend using their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Muy buen servicio.si lo recomiendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and practical on all the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I asked for an urgent translation with next day delivery and they missed the deadline. Therefore I also missed my deadline to apply for my Visa. The excuse was that their 3rd party translator had failed them. The sales manager was very friendly and apparently did her best to help me but the damage was done. At least they gave me back the urgent fee..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Certified Translation Services delivered an excellent and speedy service. I would certainly recommend their services to anybody who had a translation requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very impressed with the service provided especially compared to a service provided by another company used which was very poor and expensive as well. I only wish I had found your service first. Would definitely use again. Many thanks, Colin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not the first time I use and definitely not the last one! Always fast and reliable service from them. Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Expensive a bit. Got to deal with them first through an agency that used them and then needed some amendments so had to deal with them directly later and pay more money even. I wasn't very happy to pay them that amount of money but had to because I didn't want to start over."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service , and excellent certified translation . Very quick , and the staff are very good . Some people say it’s expensive but if you think about it you getting professional translation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and professional service ,very happy will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly professional and right on time with what they said would happen. I appreciated the quote within the hour and the quality of the work and the presentation was excellent. I would recommend them anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really appreciate their quick work and excellence in service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient service. Had a problem with the first translation and they provided me with a new revised one within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.80 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This