Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 432 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
4.8
Based on 432 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The company staff are efficient and answered my queries promptly . The process was fast and I was kept in the loo at each stage .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and very cooperative and very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sends unsolicited spam. Never even heard of them before and in no way did I subscribe to their spam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spammers. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice app.its so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please stop sending unsolicited spam emails. Sent two requests asking you to stop. The unsubscribe link on your emails does nothing. Please stop, don't you understand how counterproductive spam emailing is and harms your reputation!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Kept up to date with friendly informative emails, nothing was too much trouble. Very quick efficient completion of work. Would definitely use again and would recommend them to anyone in need of a translation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The translation Services are excelente, fast and professional. Customer service is awasome. Price is fair and delivery times are perfect! I totally recommend Universal Language Solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found it fast and very professional. Happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. I was very happy I chose universal language for my translation job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The actual translation was good and accurate as far as I could tell. However, I had several issues along the way. Firstly I was sent a quote for 1700 words, but when I checked the document, it only had ~1000 words. They must have software that can check this, so it makes makes me think they artificially increased the quote. Secondly, the translated document was emailed to me a week after I paid for it, despite the website stating it would take 1-2 working days. AND this was only after I prompted them with an email. I very nearly missed an important deadline. Overall, pretty sloppy. Won't be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
lukas1966k
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have needed to get some documentation translated into Russian for my wife being allowed to return home after passing away in August, ULS have been amazing in their support, all translations delivered on time and accurately presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent professional standard of translation with great assistance throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a translation very quickly and after googling I came up with Universal language solutions and I got the document the next day! Really happy with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thé service was excellent. I chose the 24 hour turn around and had received the translation within this timescale. The certified hard copy arrived in the post 2 days later. I was under some time pressure but the excellent service and prompt response to my initial query enabled me to meet the deadline. And the price was very competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Im a happy lad im a Big fan of Daniel craig
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
COOL TRES GENIAL
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was the first time I had used a translation service and I was very pleased with the service I received. The response was very quick, the translation was quickly done and the draft sent within 24 hours, swiftly followed by the certified translation. I would have no hesitation in recommending the service. Price was fair although a little pricey, but given the excellent service, well worth it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although they did do the translation by the very next day, it was wrong. I don't think they use professional translators because they got my document (birth certificate) wrong twice within 24 hours. Wrong name, wrong date of birth, wrong place birth!! Unbelievably lazy work. When they said oh sorry we made amends, THEN I found another new mistakes. It's not worth 99 pounds at all. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who needs their document translated urgently. Only if you have some days to spare because it takes a few days and few tries for them to get the translation right. This was such a heachache going back and forth about the wrong translation. And I had to fight to get compensated mere 20%.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago