Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 358 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service - fast, reliable and outstanding customer service. I hope that in the future you will be offering packages including consulate authentications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really truly very good interpreting and translating Business, I have done few translating with them and I would recommend them to anyone that they need interpreter or translator. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They served me pasta not pizza
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An amazing service ever I have dealt with . Quick service, speed answer for any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, friendly service with great turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can only say the service was outstanding! Very fast turnaround for us on critical documentation. We have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, money-efficient and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was quick, appears to have met the requirements for various bodies in respect of authorised translation and was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and really fast service.. cannot fault it. The translation is of really high standard and the service very professional throughout. I would recommend 100% any day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Excellent in every way possible
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The attention along the process was excellent and I received the certified translation in Argentina perfectly. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and quick service with great communication from the team. Charline has been very helpful throughout the entire process. The turnaround on the translation was quicker than I expected, as it also was with receiving the original documents on the post. Will definitely use your services again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent. Quick and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy and professional service. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality, prompt responses, courteous - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been great. Very accurate translation, perfect actually, and in a very short time. I will be using this service again. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional service, I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service on my academic transcript, and very quick delivery. They were communicative and quick on reply, specially Flavia and Rodolfo. Would work with them again if needed. The documents were presented impeccably as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I required some documents translating into Russian, I wasn't sure where to start so I Googled it and came across Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services. I found the website and application form straight forward and self explanatory, and very easy to use. My translated documents arrived back in a matter of days. Well packaged and very professionally done. I would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure dealing with this efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.79 based on 358 reviews