Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.82 Rating 299 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Visit Website

Phone:
02035827240

Email:
info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:
Provident HouseBurrell Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Saeed
"Easy quick quality and good service Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lee Burton
"I was really impressed with the service that I received by Certified Translation Services from the Initial call I had with Jorge to the finished document translated by Eliana. I had the Document back within 3 days of my first call and could not recommend them highly enough."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Imaculada
"From the moment my documents were sent to delivery the process was super fast.i wasn't sure I would receive my documents on time but they reassured me I would and I did. Roxi the manager was extremely helpful.i will always use this company and will recommend to all my family and friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very fast. All queries were answered quickly by telephone and email. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Grate service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work., whit great workers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional service. Document arrived on time. Excellent job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Universal Language Solutions on multiple occasions; mostly for the translation of official documents from European and South American jurisdictions which in certain cases also required the addition of an Apostille. Throughout I was given opportune advice which demonstrated experience; the jobs were handled under short deadlines (sometimes overnight), the quality of the translations and printed documents were high, and they were speedily delivered. Very Happy with the overall service level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks. The translation was just what I required and the people who requested it were happy with it. Stephen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service would 100% recommend and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used Universal Language Solutions Ltd for the translation of a Certificate from Italian into English. I received a prompt and professional service and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"translation wise was ok. Few wrongs but my mistake i didnt check it properly as they sent the soft draft wich is good. Presentation was good very professional including certifation and stamp. I will highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasinablr price and fast service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time, on the budged and with a perfect quality. I'd definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent ..a very professional job well done. Materials used are of the best quality and service was on par. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good professional service. However do think for the price an electronic copy could be included via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did good work everything i needed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was most impressed with the service I have received from Universal Language Solution LTD. I requested my A levels to be translated. I had very informative and prompt correspondence throughout, the translation was quick, I was allowed to double check it prior to sending the original translation. The translation arrived by the time it was promised, the paper of the translation was of high quality, was even put in a extra plastic pouch to keep it safe. I was very happy with every detail of the service. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, received translation when confirmed would receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.82 based on 299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support