Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and friendly translation service! Required a translation of a phrase on a tatoo for a job application, they replied within half an hour of my query and sorted me out within a day!
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with the translation, excellent work, fast service and reasonable price. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
I'm highly recommend your services
Posted 6 days ago
perfect service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from ULS. The Royal Mail took longer than anticipated to get my certificate to me and I needed it urgently so I contacted the company near close of play midweek and they got my translation to me before lunchtime the next day. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say a very big thank you for an excellent job on my translation. I f the time comes again I will not hesitate to use your services again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic work ,helped me when others could not ..Big thanks to Rosa and everyone at Universal Language Solutions for everything
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and quick
Posted 3 months ago
Fast & efficient service as always!
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Universal Language Solutions. They took great care in meeting our exact needs for different languages and dialects, and were totally reliable in delivering on time and in budget. Despite us being in Scotland and them in London, their customer service and excellent communication made us feel they were part of our project. When lockdown happened we asked them to do some extra translation and voicing for us at short notice, to help move our project online, and they delivered that for us despite all the difficult circumstances, which we really appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
The service has been both personable and professional throughout. Once I had confirmed what I wanted, the task was completed quickly and documents received by both email and post. Great service - thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service - fast, reliable and outstanding customer service.
I hope that in the future you will be offering packages including consulate authentications.
Posted 6 months ago
Really truly very good interpreting and translating Business, I have done few translating with them and I would recommend them to anyone that they need interpreter or translator.
Thank you so much.
Posted 6 months ago
They served me pasta not pizza
Posted 8 months ago
An amazing service ever I have dealt with . Quick service, speed answer for any questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient, friendly service with great turnaround time.
Posted 10 months ago
I can only say the service was outstanding! Very fast turnaround for us on critical documentation. We have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, money-efficient and high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick, appears to have met the requirements for various bodies in respect of authorised translation and was reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and really fast service.. cannot fault it. The translation is of really high standard and the service very professional throughout. I would recommend 100% any day
Posted 1 year ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.80 based on 369 reviews