Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 213 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Certified Translation Services

How would you rate Certified Translation Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Saeed
"Easy quick quality and good service Thank you!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Lee Burton
Lee Burton
Verified Buyer
"I was really impressed with the service that I received by Certified Translation Services from the Initial call I had with Jorge to the finished document translated by Eliana. I had the Document back within 3 days of my first call and could not recommend them highly enough."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Imaculada
"From the moment my documents were sent to delivery the process was super fast.i wasn't sure I would receive my documents on time but they reassured me I would and I did. Roxi the manager was extremely helpful.i will always use this company and will recommend to all my family and friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very pleasing end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Sioneia Sirene Raabe Pinto
Verified Buyer
"Excellent services..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Konrad Grosser
Verified Buyer
"Professional, prompt, proper. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quite quick to reply custumer service e-mails, punctuality and accuracy to deliver the work. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quintus Du Bruyn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Dutch to English, thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sameer Dhanji
Verified Buyer
"Have used them twice and service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service provided was in a very professional way. I received high-quality translations promptly. I am very pleased with the services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We needed our documents certified translated in order to get married abroad and thankfully despite severe weather conditions preventing the RM collection...Simon pulled out all the stops to redo some papers to email originals to our registrar...brilliant job thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammad Riaz
Verified Buyer
"Very happy and was very easy And very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Ruaux
Verified Buyer
"I was really pleased with the service provided by CTS. I needed a marriage certificate translated urgently and CTS we able to accommodate with their next day service. The translation was spot on and I would happily recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shannon Mitchley
Verified Buyer
"I needed a Spanish document translated into English. I phoned in- was quick and easy- paid straight away- emailed my document- waited a few days and received it in the post. professiknal and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and quick communication, and the translated document got delivered within the promised time of 6 days at my home. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick,efficient and polite-will definitely use again...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carina Marcos
Verified Buyer
"Resolvi os problemas de uma amiga graças a este serviço"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Demaine
Verified Buyer
"They were efficient and also reduced to price when I advised I had been quoted less with another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast responding, Fast service, and very professional product. Very impress by the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and reliable service. Easy to work with. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was so easy & clear with the phone and I was so impressed how quick the documents come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Certified Translation Services is rated 4.86 based on 213 reviews