Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035827240

Email:

info@universallanguagesolutions.co.uk

Location:

Provident HouseBurrell Row

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Im a happy lad im a Big fan of Daniel craig
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
COOL TRES GENIAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I had used a translation service and I was very pleased with the service I received. The response was very quick, the translation was quickly done and the draft sent within 24 hours, swiftly followed by the certified translation. I would have no hesitation in recommending the service. Price was fair although a little pricey, but given the excellent service, well worth it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although they did do the translation by the very next day, it was wrong. I don't think they use professional translators because they got my document (birth certificate) wrong twice within 24 hours. Wrong name, wrong date of birth, wrong place birth!! Unbelievably lazy work. When they said oh sorry we made amends, THEN I found another new mistakes. It's not worth 99 pounds at all. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who needs their document translated urgently. Only if you have some days to spare because it takes a few days and few tries for them to get the translation right. This was such a heachache going back and forth about the wrong translation. And I had to fight to get compensated mere 20%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied and I recommend Universal Language Solutions to everybody. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, would strongly recommend, I was well informed and kept up to date. I really couldn’t believe how fast they sorted my documents out and how quick I received them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service, good communication. Definitely would recommend & Use again. Thank you for great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, I received my translation very fast and with an excellent quantity. Thanks a lot!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, reliable, and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this service a few times. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great communication and efficient during the translation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’d recommend Language Solutions to all my friends & family, the best translation service I’ve used thus far.They kept me in the loop through out the whole process 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good highly recommended god and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and and efficient service!!! Just perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great team and very receptive ! I was surprised how quickly they got in touch with me and answered all my questions ! I really recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service I received was excellent- above and beyond my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the translation/certification service I received from Universal Language Solutions. Both the translation and the delivery times were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would do my best to do a good customise
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD T/A Certified Translation Services is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews