cdkeydirect.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 40 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend cdkeydirect.com

About cdkeydirect.com: CD Key Direct specialises in offering digital download keys for the latest games with instant delivery worldwide.

We strive to always offer the best prices possible with great level of service.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate cdkeydirect.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and Support team had a little hickup to begin with but it got ironed out very satisfied with the service i received. Recommended for all games needs :D Many thanks for my CD code"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery of the keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"fast and ease of downloading the game. Highly recommended. Cheaper than others on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My Key was professionally sent less than a minute after I completed my order however the email was received in my spam folder. This meant I had no idea I had received the key hours ago. Lesson: Don't forget to check your spam folder guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i recently purchased a key from, was a quick n easy transaction were no problems occurred"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was a very quick and easy transaction, had no problems buying the key for a steam code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Like a few reviewers, I was skeptical but my key worked fine. Delivery of the key was quick. It came with seconds of me completing my order. The key was also about $20 cheaper than if I had purchased it from the software company directly so not only do you get quick delivery, you also get a cheaper price. In my book, that's a win, win."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was hesitant to order from this site due to do many scams but Im so glad I took the chance. I was able to get all the Sims expansions that I was missing for cheap and they were downloaded and installed within the hour. There was a short delay on my second order because of payment checks but it didn't exceed 30 minutes. I definitely plan on shopping here more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I thought I was getting a game and not just a game code. Took me forever to figure out which website to go to and how to register and finally download and play the game. The instructions could have been much clearer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review.

The details of how to use the purchased key are provided step by step on every product we offer including details of the site, how to activate etc. Our site also details that we offer a cd key rather than a full product in our FAQ pages and again every product page on our site.

We would of course have been happy to offer any advice or help if you had contacted us.
Posted 1 year ago
"first order got cancelled for some reason, customer service wasn't helpful as to why. I tried to order a single game at a time and it worked fine from then on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For the most part they are not bad. Took a little bit to get my code for security checks its understandable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a key for Supreme Commander: Forged Alliances on Steam. Worked! Paid about half the price compared to purchasing it direct through Steam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am happy to pay a few pounds more, as the CD Key Direct keys are always immediate, and also attached as an image. It's worth the extra peace of mind. I would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I try open the knee board it shuts the program down. Too much hassle to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the description of the issue its sounds as though the key we supplied worked just fine and you were able to activate the game in your Steam account with no issues and the problems occur after that which isn't related to the service provided by ourselves.
Posted 1 year ago
"Was torn between 4 and 5 stars. I have bought around 7 or 8 keys off them now, and all have worked first time, no problems. The one question I had got a really good answer from their customer service immediately. The only slight negative (and it is a slight one) is sometimes the key delivery has taken a little while (18 mins at most, typically 2 or 3) as they hold orders sometimes for fraud prevention, but on balance, I would rather wait 18 mins and have retailers protect my bank account than instant responses from folks who don't care, so 5 stars it is. This could just be as I am a new-ish customer though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and to the point.. no B.S. key was sent to me within 5 mins and I was downloading and playing as fast as my internet would allow me :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was super happy to find the key so cheap! My only small complaint is that the game kept crashing on my laptop. Small inconvenience but we have a home computer it's working just fine on! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cdkeydirect.com is rated 4.55 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This