CCTV Installed Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCTV Installed
251 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
76 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Installed made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Installed a new security system for me on my shop works like a charm and very freidnly people couldnt ask for much more thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you CCTV Installed? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback CCTV Installed receives. Reply Free
"Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Installed a full 4K system in my shop. What a brilliant price of kit very proud I rang this company. Good prices and top service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It's nearly 1am on a Friday morning and CCTV Installed company come to an emergency call out at bar one in Putney as our CCTV box got dropped and broke. What a diamond!! Thank you so much review well deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic bit of kit I got today!! Well happy thanks to Shayne. Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had a problem with my home CCTV. Called Shaybe he was out and on his way to me within 30 minutes and now all fixed and working as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast service perfect install thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. Very professional and the cctv look excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service good price thank you. Will recommend the company to freinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"2 CCTV Camera install for my front and rear gardens. Perfect picture. Very nice man ;) 10+ thank youuuu"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"absolutely superb service well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. I had an emergency I needed to get fixed at my shop in London. Shayne was able to get me to on a Sunday within 45minutes and all is now fixed and working again couldn't thank him enough very nice guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rang this company via google and they was able to come out to see me the same day and fixed my camera system as it wasn't working. Great service and really quick call out cheers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cheap quote excellent service very happy very tidy and great support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shayne from CCTV Installed did a fantastic job for my home. Installed a complete Yale security alarm system that is connected to my CCTV. Showed me everything I need to know and what a lovely guy he is. Wish him all the best."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect service. Will continue to use thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Single camera install. Great price good chap. Very happy thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic company to work with. CCTV INSTlLED did a brilliant job in mayafair club the night vision is spot on and the lighting is awesome. Good customer service when we had a problem the next day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Clean and tidy professional and on very good camera service. Cheapest quote I got and supplied the same stuff as others. Brilliant thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CCTV Installed is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support