CCTV Installed Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Installed

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Installed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Installed a new security system for me on my shop works like a charm and very freidnly people couldnt ask for much more thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installed a full 4K system in my shop. What a brilliant price of kit very proud I rang this company. Good prices and top service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's nearly 1am on a Friday morning and CCTV Installed company come to an emergency call out at bar one in Putney as our CCTV box got dropped and broke. What a diamond!! Thank you so much review well deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic bit of kit I got today!! Well happy thanks to Shayne. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with my home CCTV. Called Shaybe he was out and on his way to me within 30 minutes and now all fixed and working as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service perfect install thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the work done. Very professional and the cctv look excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service good price thank you. Will recommend the company to freinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 CCTV Camera install for my front and rear gardens. Perfect picture. Very nice man ;) 10+ thank youuuu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely superb service well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I had an emergency I needed to get fixed at my shop in London. Shayne was able to get me to on a Sunday within 45minutes and all is now fixed and working again couldn't thank him enough very nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rang this company via google and they was able to come out to see me the same day and fixed my camera system as it wasn't working. Great service and really quick call out cheers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap quote excellent service very happy very tidy and great support
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shayne from CCTV Installed did a fantastic job for my home. Installed a complete Yale security alarm system that is connected to my CCTV. Showed me everything I need to know and what a lovely guy he is. Wish him all the best.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service. Will continue to use thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Single camera install. Great price good chap. Very happy thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company to work with. CCTV INSTlLED did a brilliant job in mayafair club the night vision is spot on and the lighting is awesome. Good customer service when we had a problem the next day.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clean and tidy professional and on very good camera service. Cheapest quote I got and supplied the same stuff as others. Brilliant thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CCTV Installed is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews