CCTV Installed Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CCTV Installed
479 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
43 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
75 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Installed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Installed a new security system for me on my shop works like a charm and very freidnly people couldnt ask for much more thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you CCTV Installed? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast and reliable service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Installed a full 4K system in my shop. What a brilliant price of kit very proud I rang this company. Good prices and top service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service cheers."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's nearly 1am on a Friday morning and CCTV Installed company come to an emergency call out at bar one in Putney as our CCTV box got dropped and broke. What a diamond!! Thank you so much review well deserved"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic bit of kit I got today!! Well happy thanks to Shayne. Thank you xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a problem with my home CCTV. Called Shaybe he was out and on his way to me within 30 minutes and now all fixed and working as normal."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service perfect install thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the work done. Very professional and the cctv look excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service good price thank you. Will recommend the company to freinds."
Posted 1 year ago
"2 CCTV Camera install for my front and rear gardens. Perfect picture. Very nice man ;) 10+ thank youuuu"
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely superb service well recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. I had an emergency I needed to get fixed at my shop in London. Shayne was able to get me to on a Sunday within 45minutes and all is now fixed and working again couldn't thank him enough very nice guy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Rang this company via google and they was able to come out to see me the same day and fixed my camera system as it wasn't working. Great service and really quick call out cheers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap quote excellent service very happy very tidy and great support"
Posted 1 year ago
"Shayne from CCTV Installed did a fantastic job for my home. Installed a complete Yale security alarm system that is connected to my CCTV. Showed me everything I need to know and what a lovely guy he is. Wish him all the best."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect service. Will continue to use thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Single camera install. Great price good chap. Very happy thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company to work with. CCTV INSTlLED did a brilliant job in mayafair club the night vision is spot on and the lighting is awesome. Good customer service when we had a problem the next day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean and tidy professional and on very good camera service. Cheapest quote I got and supplied the same stuff as others. Brilliant thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
CCTV Installed is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support